Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Candlewood Suites Alexandria West

99 S. Bragg Street

Alexandria, Virginia

@[

22312

United States

Заезд: 3PM

Выезд: 12PM

Минимальный возраст самостоятельных гостей: 21

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ ЧЕРЕЗ ОТДЕЛ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

Alexandria West 99 S. Bragg Street
Расстояние от аэропорта

Ronald Reagan National Airport 8 MI/ 12.87 KM

Преимущества бронирования у нас

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    Мы гарантируем, что в случае бронирования номеров напрямую у нас Вы получите самую низкую цену в Интернете. Если Вы найдете более выгодную цену в другом месте, мы предложим Вам такую же и начислим в пять раз больше баллов IHG® Rewards Club, но не более 40 000 баллов, чтобы Вас больше не заботили цены и Вы могли посвятить все свое время планированию поездки.

  • Гарантия онлайн-бронирования

    Предоставление номера Вам гарантировано.

  • Отсутствие комиссии за бронирование!

    При бронировании непосредственно у нас мы не взимаем никакой комиссии.

  • Конфиденциальность данных и безопасность сайта

    IHG серьезно относится к неприкосновенности Вашей частной жизни и делает все возможное для Вашей защиты. Все предоставляемые Вами персональные данные надежно защищены и зашифрованы.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 256 отзывов
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

256отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    146
  • 4 Звезды
    56
  • 3 Звезды
    17
  • 2 Звезды
    15
  • 1 Звезды
    22

Larger than usual rooms

By

августа 24, 2022

What’s most striking about the rooms in this Candlewood Suite is that the rooms seem larger than the other ones that I have stayed at. The kitchen area is nice but the refrigerator ice machine didn’t work. The property had put one standard ice tray in the freezer and there was a temperamental ice machine in the lobby. Parking can be a bit tight for the size of this hotel if you come in or go out in the evening.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great bang for your buck

By

августа 14, 2022

Besides the dryers not working correctly everything was great. I am extremely picky about bathrooms in hotels or in public and these bathrooms were spotless even the bathroom by the laundromat/gym area was spotless.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice property, rates are uncompetitive

By

августа 06, 2022

Relatively new property, large comfortable rooms with kitchenettes and free laundry. The location is a little weird, at the end of the road right next to a highway, but that doesn't bother me. The real issue with this hotel is that they add $50 to the rate at the end of the booking process. This makes the cost uncompetitive and thus I only stay here when I am using points. I wish I could book here more often. Watch carefully for this when you are completing your booking.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean

By

марта 17, 2022

Room was very clean and comfortable, However, Overnight gentleman was extremely rude, and was even yelling at me upon check in. I came to check in at midnight and i had a reservation for that day but the guy at the front desk would not let me check in because i had to wait until 3pm in the afternoon. i then said i would book another reservation with my rewards points, then he started yelling and telling me that was not possible that i couldn't make a reservation for that same night and check in at that time. Very disappointing and uncomfortable experience at c/i.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wedding dress shopping trip

By

декабря 18, 2021

platinumelite

Great service and very comfortable room. I liked the walk in shower very helpful for me do to having RA.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay!

By

декабря 12, 2021

It’s in a nice, quiet area. Check in was really quick and painless. The tv in our room didn’t work but they had a new one installed by the time we got up to our room. A knob was missing off of the timer on the stove and someone replaced it in less than 10 min of me calling. Service and response time is excellent. Everyone at desk was friendly and helpful. Room was clean. I loved the kitchen layout. I loved that there was a full size fridge, dishwasher, and stovetop. Things you rarely find in hotels. I have already decided that each time I visit the DMV area this is where I will stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place

By

декабря 06, 2021

The only negative I have to say is the difficulty it was in finding the hotel. Signage was not the greatest. Traffic in the area is also difficult to maneuver and restaurants not always easy to reach.
Otherwise, we loved the experience of staying at Candlewood

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Rating from me 2

By

ноября 29, 2021

I would have had a nice time but the room was not what I expected, dirty, no house keeping, and we had to dump our garbage clean the room .
The was staff play and disrespect guest is unprofessional and the manager from what I hear she has a history of firing employees and kicking guest out for what she don't want. She kicked a family out with an asthmatic child, in the cold because she called the guess and didn't like her tone and she then would not hand up. She wanted to kick them out and she has to put her hand up to the employee to stop going back and forth and he was laughing so me giving y'all great reviews and inviting my guess from Brooklyn NYC and this happens because the toilet was broken and rooms. Was nasty we both should get out money refunded back. I am not happy with this hotel experience and I want us both to be refunded our money.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bad rest

By

ноября 24, 2021

platinumelite

The fire alarm waked me up at 7am. I didn’t have chance to rest like I planned during the week end

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Uncomfortable bed, very nice staff

By

ноября 16, 2021

Bed was like a hammock, very little staff we mostly were communicated to by signage which was everywhere… with mask, social distance, hand washing reminders and coughing how tos.
The staff was friendly and helpful but we picked up our own coffee, toilet paper, towels, etc. No housekeeping but firemen on Sunday for the early morning fire alarm.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dirty rooms and bad service and experience.

By

ноября 15, 2021

I don't like this hotel because the room don't look clean. There was no bar soap in the bathroom. No trash can in the living area. However, there is a trash can in the bathroom. I just throw the trash on the table. No hand santizer at all in the lobby. When I checked out the luggage cart was not available and the staff didn't send anyone to look for it. I gave the hotel ranking a one star review.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good for being next to 95

By

ноября 13, 2021

platinumelite

It was close to the highway. Easy checking. Because of Covid not supplying usual stuff you expect to find in a hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию