Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites El Paso

4631 Cohen Ave

El Paso, Texas

79924

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 11a.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

El Paso 4631 Cohen Ave

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 338 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

338opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    256
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Great Hotel

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place to stay, room and overall hotel is clean and well kept. The staff was very friendly and ready to assist as needed. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel, good value

By

March 22, 2017

club

The hotel was very nice and perfectly reasonably priced. It had more amenities than I expected for the price. The in-suite kitchen was better stocked than I expected as well. We would certainly stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful service

By

March 21, 2017

club

This hotel was super. Room was clean and had plenty of amenities. Love the idea of the lending cupboard even though we did not use it. The complimentary popcorn was a nice touch. Staff was helpful and friendly and check in was fast and efficient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spring Break

By

March 21, 2017

club

We had a good stay. The hotel was nice and the staff was Polite. The room was clean. the location was perfect for our visit with family and close to hiking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family stay near military base

By

March 20, 2017

club

Clean, large rooms. Good amenities for extended stays. The rate is generally lower compared to other hotels in the area.

Located a short drive from Walmart, and several restaurants/fast food places. Next to a nice movie theatre. Located outside of El Paso downtown area by about 10 minutes, but conveniently close to Ft Bliss. Short drive to the Northeast, and close to the mountain pass to get to the west side.

Staff was very polite to my wife. Laundry machines appear to need quarters (laundry-may style coin slide), but the staff indicated the machines were free when we went to make change.

Outdoor grilling area has nice, clean grills and an outside table under a pavilion. Gym had several workout machines and some free weights.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

March 18, 2017

club

Very comfy bed, ample room features and lived the fridge

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasantly Surprised

By

March 15, 2017

The full kitchen, clean room/bathroom, comfortable bed ,minimal hotel noise, complimentary coffee/hot chocolate, fitness center, honor system in hotel store with fair prices, would all be reasons why I would stay here and recommend this hotel in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed everything that our hotel has to offer our guests. A happy guest is something our staff takes aims to accomplish, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elma S General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed for two weeks and loved that it had a kitchen The customer service is on point it's well worth the money

Publicado porHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that our customer service was on point. I am glad to hear that you loved the kitchen. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elma S General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Staff and Comfortable

By

March 13, 2017

Very clean, friendly staff, and comfortable room. There front desk offered an upgrade and was very pleasant. This hotel is a very good place to use for business or pleasure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Job

By

March 12, 2017

club

Great stay. Th staff were very friendly. Would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

March 12, 2017

Average motel. Nothing to write home about. .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

March 11, 2017

Very accommodating and friendly staff with good customer service attitudes. Very clean hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información