Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Georgetown

451 NORTH IH-35

Georgetown, Texas

78628

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 11a.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Georgetown 451 NORTH IH-35

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 189 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

189opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    141
  • 4 Estrellas
    31
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Staff, bedding, accomodations wonderful

By

04 enero 2017

club

As I travel I always get with the sales manager of each Candlewood for better pricing and accommodations. Daniel, at the Georgetown location, has been wonderful. He also help set up other company associates at the facility. excellent service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words. I will make sure I share this with Daniel and the rest of the staff. We look forward to having you again in the near future. Dave B. GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I love it here!!

By

01 enero 2017

club

Candlewood has always been the perfect choice when I come visit family in Georgetown, Texas. Its location is very convenient as it is close to the I-35. Parking is great, hotel amenities are great, rooms and facilities are always clean and well kept, internet is stable and fast, they have a cupboard section where you can buy last minute things like food and laundry detergent, the kitchen inside the room are always well equipped, it has a great friendly staff and they always make sure to make you feel as comfortable as possible. Bed is very comfortable, bathrooms as well and clean with lots of storage space and towels of different sizes. I always stay a week or more and never have experienced any inconvenience. That's why I'm taking the time to review this hotel. Highly recommend it!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We always enjoy having you stay with us and I will pass this on to the staff! we are happy you made it back to Puerto Rico safe and we hope to see you again in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice but not great

By

05 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed at the Candlewood a number of times over the past 3 1/2 years. While the staff does their best to accommodate, the hotels is getting old looking - the beds are not comfortable - and pets are allowed to stay in the rooms (I don't like the idea of sleeping in the same bed where animals have slept.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick and Easy Stay

By

23 noviembre 2016

The location is excellent for a trip to Austin. The service and cleanliness was excellent. A quick and easy place to stay that is very affordable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for the kind words. I will share with the staff! Dave B. GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor customer service skills

By

17 noviembre 2016

This was our 2nd time to stay at candlewood suites different locations. Customer service is very lacking for this company. However, better than the last one we stayes at recently. Night shift was great, very friendly. Day shift, very rude and un professional. Will never stay again at a candlewood location.
Dianne

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 noviembre 2016
Dianne, I just took over as the GM at this location 2 weeks ago. I am so sorry you had this experience with a front desk agent. This is totally unacceptable and I appreciate your feedback, so I know where I can focus on improvements. We strive for excellent customer service and again I apologize. If you would like, can you email me at candlewoodgtgm@yahoo.com. I assure you this is not the standard or norm and would like to have a 2nd chance to meet your expectations. Thank you again for your feedback and I want to wish you a happy Thanksgiving. Dave B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

uncomfortable bed

By

16 noviembre 2016

club

They said I requested to use points instead of paying for the room. I guess that's fine, but i did not request that. Hopefully i wasn't charged for it. Suppose I will know at the end of the month.
My bed was only a twin instead of a king

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 noviembre 2016
I want to apologize for your stay not being satisfactory. Our goal is that all our guest have a peaceful nights sleep. I doubled check the reservation and there were two rooms in the same name for that night. Both reservations came through our central reservation center. One reservation was paid with points. Both reservations requested a queen size bed which both reservations were assigned. Again I apologize that the comfort of the bed was not to your standards. We appreciate you being an IHG rewards member and hope you give us another chance to meet your expectations. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions. Thank you and have a Happy Thanksgiving. Dave B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Georgetown Review

By

15 noviembre 2016

The Candlewood Suites works hard to make things right for your stay. Staff very nice and personable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 noviembre 2016
Thank you for the kind words. I will pass this on to the staff and we look forward to hosting you again. Dave Belt GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

12 noviembre 2016

club

Our stay at Candlewood was made more bearable because of the attitude of the staff. They were always friendly and always had a smile on their face. This includes everyone from Housekeeping to Manager.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms

By

03 noviembre 2016

this stay was actually for a crew of 13. we reserved 7 rooms with 2 beds each for 10 weeks. The guys have been extremely happy there and the staff is great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 noviembre 2016
We are so glad the crew had a great stay! Thank you for the kind words and I will pass this along to my staff. Please let us know if you need anything in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

King Bed

By

28 octubre 2016

club

Close to Highway,And meals,gas.shopping. Near Georgetown.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean, comfortable and friendly environment

By

05 octubre 2016

club

room was clean and well appointed. Lobby, hallways, fitness room, business room, etc., were well maintained. A small continental breakfast would have been preferable to the pantry room. Enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

georgetown stay

By

27 septiembre 2016

Excellent stay. Very nice location - close to restaurants and shopping. The room was clean. The kitchen had everything that needed. One of the best towels in the bathroom: clean and very soft :) Recommend it very highly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información