Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Georgetown

451 NORTH IH-35

Georgetown, Texas

78628

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 11a.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Georgetown 451 NORTH IH-35

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 209 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

209opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    158
  • 4 Estrellas
    33
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Great Service with quick check in

By

22 marzo 2017

club

The ease of reserving online at the last minute, to the front desk calling to confirm reservation, checking in and the check out was smooth. The front desk was super helpful and nice. There was no rudeness at all and this is most appreciated. The ladies at check out were funny and nice and this truly was a great experience for me and my family. We love staying at Candlewood suites!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you for your review! I will share it with the staff! Dave B GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quiet dark room

By

20 marzo 2017

very nice hotel will stay again on my next visit. Comfortable beds quiet room

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you for your review! We are glad you had a nice stay! Dave B. GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

11 marzo 2017

Comfortable bed and great service.
Store was great
TV channel selection was best ever.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thank you for the review. I will pass this along to the staff and we look forward to having you in the future. Dave B. GM
Publicado porHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
We here at Candlewood Suites take pride in our Hotel and making Our guests feel at home. Thank You for your wonderful review & Hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms, friendly personnel

By

08 marzo 2017

Clean rooms and personnel was friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
Thank you for your review. We hope to have you again in the near future! Dave B
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleased

By

08 marzo 2017

Room was very clean, staff was kind and helpful, overall stay was awesome!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again the next time you are in town! Dave B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

02 marzo 2017

club

Stephanie was very friendly and knew of all the hot spots around town to take my employees to.Hotel was very clean. I will be bringing my crew here every time we are that way.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Thank you for your review. We look forward to having you back!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WONDERFUL STAFF

By

02 marzo 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and worked around my schedule for services.Staff was very friendly and informative.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great accommodations

By

02 marzo 2017

This was my second visit to this hotel, and I really have no complaints. On this second visit, my complaints would be that the bed sheet was rough, worn

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Thank you for staying with us again. I will pass your information about the sheets to my head housekeeper. Thank you again and we look forward to having you again in the near future! Dave B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Candlewood in Georgetown a good place

By

28 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is the only one in Georgetown with kitchen facilities. The staff are just excellent, friendly, accommodating, caring, sweet and most have been working at the hotel for some time. We have stayed two years in a row, on our travels to Texas, and the hotel has become a home away from for us. We find the location terribly convenient, comfortable and our best choice. Latoya, at the front desk, is sweet and caring. All of the staff are very good. We love the maids and maintenance guy. You couldn't have better or harder working people! We will stay, again, when we go to Texas. I had a medical emergency while there and I found the grounds of the hotel and the hotel next door, a perfect place to walk and recover my strength over several weeks. We just wished the hotel had a pool and hot tub. There isn't a working agreement with the hotel next door, to use their pool, which is regrettable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review. I am happy we make you feel welcome. That is what we strive for, so our guest will come back. I will make sure to let Latoya know about this review and we look forward to having you in the future. Thank you again! Dave B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

比较一般

By

26 febrero 2017

platinumelite

家具和厨具略显老旧,整体情况很一般,不过考虑到价格比其他IHG集团的酒店略低也属合理。酒店的服务非常的基本,总体感觉符合预期。

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 febrero 2017
I am sorry to hear your stay was not to your standards. I hope you had safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Went above and beyond!

By

25 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great customer service! Dylan came to my rescue with a new hair dryer when mine would not work and then I lost part of an earring down the drain and he got maintenance to retrieve and then he mailed back to me! Caring folks!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 febrero 2017
I am so glad we were able to take care of you. I will let Dylan and maintenance know of your comments and we look forward to having you again in the future. Thank you! Dave B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

awesome stay

By

20 febrero 2017

Great stay would recommend the stay for anyone who was traveling to Georgetown

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you for your kind review. I will let the staff know. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future. Dave B. GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información