Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Wichita Falls @ Maurine St.

1320 Central Freeway

Wichita Falls, Texas

76305

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Wichita Falls @ Maurine St. 1320 Central Freeway

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 259 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

259opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    190
  • 4 Estrellas
    50
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Overall experience

By

24 marzo 2017

club

Property was great, as was location for my purposes. Staff very helpful. It was a very pleasant, although brief stay. My only complaint is I dislike surveys.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

22 marzo 2017

Not a lot around the immediate area for food and fun but the hotel itself was wonderful. Peaceful, quiet, comfortable, and relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy Bed, Large Kitchen

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Was pleasantly surprised at the quality and comfort of this hotel. Staff were super friendly even though I arrived well past midnight and the room was very nice for the price. I will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and friendly staff.

By

19 marzo 2017

platinumelite

This is a great property and very friendly staff to see to all your needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
James, Thank you for this super nice review and we hope to see you next time you come through.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I'll be back!

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Excellent, comfortable, and safe! Very kind and helpful staff. You won't be sorry!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rental closet

By

16 marzo 2017

First place that has loaned out items to make your stay even better

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious Room and Great Service

By

15 marzo 2017

club

The suite had it all. Comfortable sitting area, roomy kitchen, and table to work from. Clean Bathroom with the right amount of towels and amenities. Separate bedroom with clean linens and comfortable pillows. Nice Stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Thank you, Lisa! We love getting positive reviews from our guests. You were in one of our spacious one bedroom suites and they really are nice rooms. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you often.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was great

By

13 marzo 2017

Only complaint was hall ways smelled like badly cooked food and some rooms with pets smelled really bad.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Dear Ray56, We love being an extended stay hotel because some of our guests come here and stay for months or even years. And yes, we can get some interesting smells in the hotel when you have people from different nationalities cooking different things at the same time. Fortunately, the smells are not always bad. Sometimes the smells can make us all super hungry. :-) I'm sorry they weren't as yummy while you were here. We have also had a lot of pets lately. Not all pet owners maintain high cleanliness standards for their pets and we still have a responsibility to accommodate them. Just know that our housekeepers do super deep cleans on those rooms once the pets and owners have gone. Thank you for your honesty..
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice & clean but noisy

By

13 marzo 2017

Nice staff and very clean but also very noisy from highway traffic

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great price for the value

By

09 marzo 2017

I had a comfortable stay with no issues. The staff was pleasant and the hotel was clean. The board games and dvd rentals,made available to the guests, makes the stay enjoyable and you get a sense that comfort is the main priority

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
We are so glad you liked your stay. Thank you for the wonderful compliments!! Our goal really is to help our guests feel welcome and at home. So glad you enjoyed the DVD library and the board games and feel free to make requests if we don't have a movie or game that you would like for future visits.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and convenient

By

02 marzo 2017

I love staying at IHG hotel, they are competitively priced and their amenities are comparable to more expensive option. They acknowledge your membership and make you feel welcomed. I also feel safe staying in their hotel. It's nicer if there's complimentary breakfast, it helps busy traveller to start their day with much ease and that's one less thing to worry. It makes over all stay more convenient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Dear Grake, Thank you so much for the great feedback! We enjoy learning from our guest what we can do to make your stay more convenient. Being we are an extended stay hotel and have the kitchen amenity , our brand standard does not allow us to serve breakfast. However, we are fortunate enough to have the luxury of having Denny's right down our drive way. We also provide coupons for a discounted meal. I encourage you to take advantage of that next time you are in. Sincerely, Ana Mata Front Office MAnger
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service Comfortable Rooms

By

02 marzo 2017

We want to highly recommend this hotel. They have new management who truly goes above and beyond to ensure the guests are made to feel welcome and will go the extra mile to resolve any issues. The rooms offer plenty of space and are very comfortable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información