Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Wichita Falls @ Maurine St.

1320 Central Freeway

Wichita Falls, Texas

76305

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Wichita Falls @ Maurine St. 1320 Central Freeway

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 297 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

297opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    218
  • 4 Estrellas
    58
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Great service

By

28 junio 2017

club

I was in town because of a death in my family and i am from georgia and they were very nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fine but do not recommend for pets

By

26 junio 2017

platinumelite

Wasn't clear about the nonrefundable pet policy, room wasn't very clean. Otherwise it was ok.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Texas Oklahoma Junior Golf Tournament

By

24 junio 2017

club

Our overall stay at the Wichita Falls Candlewood Suites was great. The room was big and comfortably cooled during the first week of summer. The room had a fridge, stove, and sink, but we did not use them or the items provided because we dinned at the golf sites.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

continued great performance and quality

By

22 junio 2017

club

Candlewood Wichita Falls has consistently provided to me and my family members a great stay.
This hotel is the preferred stay for my siblings and I also find that since its opening; the hotel has appeared to maintain quality standards and dedication to cleanliness, good upkeep of its facility.
The staff have often been friendly and receptive to my concerns and preferences.
I continue to hope that this hotel remains with its same quality and commitment for service and performance for its customers. I know often after a period of time in the same place, hotels tend to lessen their standards and commitment in quality and appearance, so I am pleased this one has not done so thus far.
At this rate of performance; I am sure upon my visits and/ or my family visits to Wichita Falls this will remain a preferred place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room good location

By

21 junio 2017

club

Nice clean room great air conditioner good location would stay here again if I am in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20 junio 2017

A friend told me about the hotel when I told him my regular place was full-up. He said the hotel was not great but ok. Heck, I loved it as did my wife. I was there for business and pleasure. The room was perfect size, great bed and cooling. Shower and bathroom fantastic. The front desk men were super in the evening at check-in as well as in the morning at check-out. They both made the stay wonderful. Thanks for the extra effort!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

15 junio 2017

Close to the base. Very pet friendly. Clean rooms, very nice staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

11 junio 2017

we were traveling to see family in Texas. this was a great area for the candlewwood suites. the staff was very accommodating to our needs. A clean room and great internet access. We would highly recommend a stay at the candlewood suites

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay at Candlewood

By

10 junio 2017

club

Overall experience was good and with pricing as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel/great fitness room

By

04 junio 2017

Friendly staff, clean room, and great workout facility. This was a great and convenient stay while on the road.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

04 junio 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel with competitive pricing and right off the interstate making it very easy to get into and out of. Friendly staff who conducted a quick and hassle free check in. Upon our arrival, they offered me the choice of welcome points or a snack.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Find !

By

29 mayo 2017

The hotel was clean and well kept. The room was very large Handicap accessible with roll-in shower. The front staff were friendly and very accommodating to change. The key entry would not work after a storm, but front desk gave us new ones. The only issue was the floor in bathroom when wet was very slippery for a handicap person and need to be fixed. I brought it to the attention to the front desk. Over all a GREAT place to stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información