Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort

Avis sur InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1881 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1881reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1568
  • 4 Stars
    245
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Resort

By

12 May 2022

club

We had a wonderful stay for our delayed honeymoon (due to covid) and it was worth the wait. The water at the resort is amazing, the coral is good! Rooms were very clean. The views were amazing. Breakfast was great. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

10 May 2022

The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. They were very helpful in answering questions and greeted us by our surnames when we saw them. The hotel room was amazing and would definitely come back for another vacation!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice but...

By

07 May 2022

They did miss servicing our room one day, no explanation. Had to ask 3 time for the "Costco gift"

Read More
Read Less

Greatest anniversary trip ever!

By

05 May 2022

Had a great time at Le Moana for our 35th wedding anniversary.. the management and staff went above and beyond to make our stay memorable. Very clean and comfortable room and pool/beaches maintained to the highest quality. Food and beverages were the highest rating possible. Wonderful resort for couples and families. Hope to stay at Le Moana again!

Read More
Read Less

Unforgettable vacation

By

08 April 2022

It was an absolutely unforgettable stay at this unique resort. The resort is beautifully situated and laid out very nicely and harmoniously. The whole resort is perfectly maintained and managed. It conveys a very soothing, harmonious and relaxing stay. All employees are locals and give a very honest, helpful and extremely friendly impression. The service is absolutely first class. The price performance ratio is very good. I have never felt so comfortable in a resort. The total cost is indeed very expensive, but I'm already planning eagerly that I can come back again in the next few years. In order to protect this globally unique natural paradise of Bora Bora for the future, all those responsible must act restrictively and responsibly in order to exclude unnecessary fan tourism, which simply does not fit into this natural jewel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Resort and Staff.

By

12 March 2022

platinumelite

The experience was so much more than we expected. The resort was perfectly located on the main .island close by a market, restaurants, and public beach. We rented a car one day and drove around the island taking in the sights. The food and bar service was excellent. The room (OWB) was fantastic, quiet, clean and the views were like a travel advertisement. The staff was the best. From the concierge, servers, maintenance and front desk they all went out of their way to greet and help us in every way. We'll definitely look forward to staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great vacation, Excellent facility and Staff

By

08 March 2022

platinumelite

The over-the water bungalows were awesome. Very private and well stocked with comfortable furniture and views. The resort is close to a public beach, restaurants, markets and wonderful views. The facilities were fantastic. Just like a beach house not overly modern but very comfortable and relaxing. The staff was excellent always available but never intrusive. Any problem encountered was quickly taken care of by friendly and staff. the concierge was excellent and helped us arrange a tour and rental car. We rented a car for one day to tour the island but didn't really need one as the resort was close to markets and restaurants. Perfect vacation mainly thanks to the resort.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience year after year

By

20 December 2021

platinumelite

This was our fifth stay at Le Moana and the experience keeps getting better. The entire team goes above and beyond each time to make the stay absolutely memorable. The property is very well maintained, and provides all possibilities in terms of dining, sightseeing, and relaxation.

Want to thank the entire team at Le Moana for their hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

18 December 2021

club

We came here for our wedding ceremony and honeymoon in one. We loved the staff, they were the best group we have ever experienced at a resort. Everything felt very personal, extremely friendly and very attentive. The hotel is very nice, including the beach and the pool area. We really enjoyed being able to swim from the deck of our bungalow. It’s worth to borrow some snorkeling gear and explore around the bungalow. So many types of fish and other sea creatures.

The wedding ceremony was beautiful. They had a special platform at the end of one of the pontoons. It was setup perfectly with palm fronds, flowers and shells. The priest was as also really friendly and the entire experience was perfect.

We hope to come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Incredible Honeymoon

By

17 December 2021

Highly recommend staying at this resort. This was the most unforgettable vacation we have ever had, and cannot wait to come back to this beautiful resort and island! The staff were EXTREMELY accommodating and will make sure you have everything you need to make your stay perfect. The bungalows are just beautiful, you won't want to leave them. The food was also amazing!! Breakfast, lunch, and dinner were all delightful. The happy hour was also amazing and the drinks are just beautiful. Nothing but positive things to say.

Read More
Read Less

End of Pontoon Bungalows are gorgeous

By

17 December 2021

club

The end of pontoon bungalow that my wife and I got for our anniversary trip was marvelous, and I highly recommend it. Overall, our stay was memorable and charming. The only critique I would give is to be wary of what comes out of the kitchen, especially if you tell them you're allergic to something.

The resort has easy access to a few local restaurants and shops, and unlike all the other resorts on Bora Bora, you can drive around the island.

Read More
Read Less

A Cleanliness and Comfort

By

16 December 2021

club

From the moment we stepped onto their boat from the Bora Bora airport, until the final goodbye, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Breakfast, cleaniness, room comfort, ability to understand English (as tourists) and the beach activities were amazing. In particular:

Ms. Levy, the General Manager, upgrading our room to an overwater bungalow was fantastic. The bottle of champagne was a nice touch, too.

The manager on duty coming to the dock to wish us a goodbye and ask how our stay was before we went to the airport was tremendous.

The breakfast was out of this world.

The only downside was the dinner at the hotel. The menu was a little uninspiring and the food quality was OK. However, when you average everything together, it was well above a 9/10 and closer to a 10/10. We would stay again!

Read More
Read Less