Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Chongqing Raffles City

Avis sur InterContinental Chongqing Raffles City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 20 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

20reviews

  • 5 Stars
    15
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Weekend Staycation

By

21 September 2021

Great weekend Stayca to chill and relax. Love the breakfast situation.

Best thing also is the priceless view from the hotel.

The hotel is very clean and they provide all the necessary clean wipes and mask. Kudos!

Will definitely come for weekend stayca again!

Read More
Read Less

新穎乾淨

By

20 September 2021

platinumelite

裝潢新,乾淨,服務態度佳,性價比優質。
第一次入住體驗很好,未來還會考慮入住

Read More
Read Less

服务一流!

By

06 September 2021

club

非常好的服务,几乎是有求必应,我需要HDMI线连接到酒店电视,他们都能给我提供,真的很贴心

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

04 September 2021

床软硬适中,枕头舒适,床单被子舒服干净,与此同时由前台、客服、歺厅、清洁打扫卫生的员工态度十分良好。

Read More
Read Less

酒店服务质量很好,房间环境很好

By

19 July 2021

会议后在该酒店休假,有了一个非常好的体验,酒店地理位置就在码头,并在来福士商圈内,娱乐;美食和休闲应有具有,非常好的酒店。

Read More
Read Less

环境整洁,服务一流

By

02 July 2021

环境整洁,接待热情,服务温馨,行政酒廊人员很体贴。

Read More
Read Less

Great location, worst service experience

By

29 June 2021

The location of the hotel is great, but don't expect good service and experience; if you use your points for your stay, you should cancel it right now. They are definitely give you the worst room they could find whatever your elite status is. Don't waste your points here, there are still many IHG property choosing to treat elite members well.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and location, Housekeeping can improve cleaniness.

By

21 June 2021

Once every few months we come into the city to stay at a hotel for a relaxing experience and to unwind. We choose this hotel 99% of the time. Here are the things I loved about my stay:
I loved the way that Candance went out of her way to remember our names and help us with anything that we needed. The free drink voucher is always a nice touch we get with our membership. I also like the way that the morning staff learned our routine of always having jasmine tea, we even do this at home lol. I love the executive lounge and strongly suggest you book a room with this access. They offer three times to eat breakfast, lunch and dinner. The food is always amazing including the wonderful soup, nice sweets and amazing breakfast. I left some photos below of the amazing food.
Harry the bell man was amazing in helping us get our luggage into the car. The downstairs staff ws so helpful with our packages we had to send it really made a difference.
I suggest you get a corner room so you can have more window space and views.
Usually the rooms are very clean however we felt this time it was not as clean as usual. For example there was grease stains on the welcome letter, old food/debris on the floor and the insides of the windows had stickiness and needed to be clean. Also in the toilet room it seemed as if the floor wasn’t clean so we ended up washing down the room everyday ourself, I feel like with a hotel at this price range these shouldn’t be issues.
The lack of cleanliness in some of the areas was a concern. For example in the girls locker room there was debris/ paper all over the floor and it was extremely wet making it very slippery.
The location is amazing of the hotel, right next to it is a mall with a grocery store and many places to eat and spend money. We love it! There is milk tea, hot pot, soup and other wonderful options as well as western food. On the 3rd floor of the mall there is a bristo which has amazing food as well.

We ordered room service, everytime we come we order the same thing, this time when we ordered the ceaser salad the chicken was so small and it did not have the anchovies. When we called and mentioned it they said it was the same, however being a lover of food I actually had a photo of the last one and we compared and it was VEYR different. They did send up another chicken so we were pretty happy about that.

We didn’t get a chance to eat at the restaurants but we did walk through it and it had a beautiful atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

床品舒适,视野好。

By

10 June 2021

club

总体来说我觉得不错,但是在办理入住时,我认为一些员工的积极性有待提高。然后在进入酒店事,没有人帮忙拿行李。态度有些冷淡。有待提高。

Read More
Read Less

The best service I've got in IHG hotel group 來自於Jasmine和Zoe的優質服務

By

31 May 2021

platinumelite

Many thanks for the nice service of Intercontinental Chongqing Raffles City, especially two of them, whose name is Jasmine and Zoe.
The hotel located in the Raffles Shopping Mall, where we can easily get by the Chongqing Rail Transit Line1. Also, we chose to take a taxi to the Airport Terminal3, which took us only half an hour.
I booked an IHG Club room for one night, and luckily, they upgraded my room to a suite. We can have a fantastic view of the crossing of the Yangtze River and Jialing River. And the hotel gave us a surprise to arrange some welcome gifts.
We chose to have lunch in the Jing Restaurant in the hotel, the Sichuan cuisine was not so spicy that we, who are not locals, can accept it.
Finally, we are grateful again for the nice service.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

31 May 2021

New, clean, good service, good location, good view. Big room. Need a bigger desk for business travelers? Good restaurant, breakfast is great

Read More
Read Less

A brand new and well designed InterContinental hotel

By

08 April 2021

This new hotel is located at Chaotianmen harbor which is a famous landmark of Chongqing, and directly connected to the giant Shopping mall Raffles City. It has a fantastic architectural appearances and facades which more like connections with cities, buildings and people. The check-in lobby is at 42th floor, which has marvelous window-view that you may see both mountains and the river. Not mentioned the abstract design integrates with Chinese traditional elements and various trees and plants. When you first came in, you might know this hotel has its attitude and taste which you may not encounter somewhere easily.

The service was great that met with InterContinental hotels standards, even during this bustle and hustle holiday time. The club Lounge had cozy atmosphere and warmth service. The room was also met with my expectations, which had modern decors and high-tech controls. More over, I liked the ToTo electronic toilet seat cushion the most, feeling like in Japan. I did also want to mention two aspects which needed to be improved. The first was that because this was a new hotel, you sometimes could smell the decoration odor, which the hotel needed to put more air purification equipments. And the second, the maintenance was essential, some facade of French windows were dirty, which needed to be cleaned very soon and regularly.

Read More
Read Less