Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland

Avis sur InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2131 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2131reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1491
  • 4 Stars
    343
  • 3 Stars
    146
  • 2 Stars
    95
  • 1 Stars
    56

Clean, Quiet and comfortable

By

15 May 2022

Walking distance to Cleveland Clinic. Clean, quiet room with comfortable bed! Large suite. Front counter staff is friendly and efficient. Recommend for your stay in this area

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional personnel

By

14 May 2022

club

When I arrived I was quite upset as we had a very difficult time trying to pull into the hotel - actually turned down one street too early and couldn't turn left. Spent the next 10 minutes turning around in various streets trying to get to the right drive and ended up at the Holiday Inn first! My husband was having serious surgery very early next morning so I was really stressed on top of everything. The personnel at the front desk and front area were so kind and so patient, I really appreciate their professionalism. Must say, the recliner I requested was so cheap and uncomfortable, it really didn't work out - but his surgery went well, so I'm just thankful for everything right now. Hotel was quiet and clean. Would recommend. Again, great personnel up front.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

09 May 2022

Great service and a comfortable bed. Now this review process is getting to be irritating. I wish it was not so long. I hate that fact that it forces you to write this very long review. This is a complete waste of time.

Read More
Read Less

Different experience

By

06 May 2022

This stay was nothing like the previous stay. Our previous experience was very nice, however this stay we felt as if we were staying in a left over suite that seldom gets any attention. We really loved the experience the first time there, but the second time was not the same.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever

By

02 May 2022

Everything about this hotel is amazing. The staff, the food, the location, the rooms all 5+stars. They made me feel like family and answered any question I had, silly or not. Joshua was fantastic as well as everyone else there.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location to Cleveland Clinic

By

25 April 2022

club

Service is always AMAZING! Josh and Monica went above and beyond to make sure our stay was great. Rooms are always clean and staff is always friendly.

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful stay!

By

24 March 2022

club

I had a great leisure weekend at the Intercontinental Suites at Cleveland. My room was great, minus some housekeeping things that were overlooked. It didn't appear that the toilet or table had been wiped down prior to my arrival. Also, as there was no housekeeping service during my stay, I requested the cleaning wipes that the front desk set was available numerous times, however they never seen to make their way up to my room. No worries, as a mom, there's never a Clorox wipe too far away. I would recommend if there's going to be no housekeeping services that guests are left with a few more trash can liners and disposable cups in their rooms for their stay. It would also be great if the room service menu reflected all of the options available in the restaurant downstairs.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and conveniently located

By

05 March 2022

club

My husband and I recently stayed 2 nights. He had medical appointments at the Cleveland Clinic. Our stay was very nice. The suite was comfortable and clean. The bed was comfortable. The hotel is very conveniently located. We used the shuttle to get back and forth to his appointments. We had dinner at the C2 Restaurant, located on the premises. The food was delicious, as always. The staff are so helpful. They are very professional, yet friendly. We are always treated with kindness and respect. I have no complaints and would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Repeat customer…

By

10 January 2022

We love the suites! As a patient at the Cleveland Clinic, the suites are exceptional. The food is great, the rooms (handicap especially) are perfect and the staff is beyond wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Mixed stay at the Intercontinental suites

By

20 December 2021

club

We liked the fact that the hotel is close to the Cleveland Clinic. It was quite easy to walk over. The rooms were spacious and quiet. The location was quiet.

The service was average. For example, we stayed four nights yet service did not come to offer additional towels, soap, shampoo, etc. We asked for two robes/slippers and service came back with one. We also asked for two mugs to use with the microwave and service came back with one. In both cases, had to ask again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

18 December 2021

club

Outside of the dated toilet the experience was excellent.
Updated table mats in the restaurant would be nice.

Read More
Read Less

Customer satisfaction a priority

By

18 December 2021

club

The Intercontinental Suites provided us with a great stay because of the customer service we received. The hotel itself is nice…maybe a little worn in areas but the service was great. The breakfast servers were amazing. The accommodated our little ones and we’re so friendly and nice. The front desk people were great along with the gentleman inside the door… not sure of his role , concierge maybe? When we encountered a problem they stepped up within minutes to find a solution and make it right. We were blown away and highly impressed.

Read More
Read Less