Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland

Avis sur InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1763 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1763reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1228
  • 4 Stars
    290
  • 3 Stars
    122
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    44

Best stay for Cleveland Clinic

By

08 December 2020

club

You can’t beat the value and service of this hotel fine staff. If you’re coming to Cleveland Clinic you owe it to yourself to stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Dining room experience

By

05 December 2020

Be sure to ask for Laura when dining in the evening. She is prompt, kind and an excellent server. Food was amazing and hot. Get the barbecued wings. They were large and excellent!

Read More
Read Less

The Staff was great

By

05 December 2020

club

We were staying because of medical procedures at the Cleveland Clinic. Your staff was very understanding and went out of their way to be very helpful. Notably, Josh and Zachery at the front desk have great potential to manage your best facilities. They were so very helpful and demonstrated a genuine desire to help. While I regret I did not get the name of the valet at the front door, he was also helpful in securing a wheelchair for my wife and shipping luggage back to Arizona. We stayed 18 days during the height of pandemic issues and open heart surgery. We felt comfort using your hotel and strongly recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

03 December 2020

platinumelite

We often travel to Cleveland and Intercontinental Suites is our favorite place to stay. Their staff is very kind and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The rooms have a microwave, a small fridge with freezer, k-cup coffee maker, kitchen sink, and small table. The bathroom is separated with toilet and tub/shower in one room and sink, make-up area in connecting room. There is a full length mirror in the room. The beds are comfortable with four nice size pillows on each bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall hospitality

By

02 December 2020

I’ve had the pleasure of staying here on a few different occasions while my fiancé had to undergo treatment at the clinic.

The entire staff was extremely accommodating. Key members that really enhanced my experience were Benjamin, Zachary, Josh, Vissar, and Said.

I will only stay at this establishment anytime I’m in the area in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff; Terrific Value; Same Great Intercontinental Service

By

29 November 2020

club

No one wants to land at the Cleveland Clinic. But if you end up there, go to the InterContinental Suites. The Suites = magic staff and good people to help u with whatever u need during ur stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

23 November 2020

club

I normally do not complete the reviews but this staff went over and beyond for my husband and I after his open heart surgery. They were very accommodating when he needed more pillows to prop up on and another blanket because he could not get warm. We were there for 10 days. It was a close and safe walk to the Cleveland Clinic. We enjoyed having a suite, the restaurant, bar and room service once he got out of the hospital. We will be back in 3 months when we go back to Cleveland Clinic. Everyone was super nice!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and beautiful room

By

23 November 2020

I loved my room and the staff that took care of us when we checked in. Our room was clean and neat!

Read More
Read Less

Staff Makes This Hotel Wothwhile

By

21 November 2020

club

Starting with the front desk staff, I was greeted by kind caring people. Housekeeping was English-speaking, very accommodating and pleasant. When we're asked for glass wine glasses and a corkscrew, they were sent right up by another very kind gentleman. The valet parking was convenient and the people working that service were flexible with our needs.

I loved that the hotel is walking distance to Cleveland Clinic - just two blocks - eliminating the need to always take the car.

Overall a great experience, and I'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Everyone was very friendly!

By

21 November 2020

platinumelite

A very pleasant environment in these crazy times of covid.

Read More
Read Less

Staying with friends

By

17 November 2020

club

They get it at this hotel! They are the most friendly, accomodating, genuinely caring folks I've ever encountered in a hotel. We keep coming there each time we visit the Cleveland Clinic!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

15 November 2020

This was a very nice place but the rooms seem outdated and almost have a hospital vibe.

Read More
Read Less