Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Heilong Lake

Avis sur InterContinental Heilong Lake
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 909 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

909reviews

  • 5 Stars
    611
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    19

难得的亲子体验

By

23 July 2021

platinumelite

非常适合亲子度假,我家两个小朋友玩得非常开心,特别是游泳池,简直超乎想象。 小朋友去过三亚,泰国,菲律宾海滩,这次是玩得最开心的。
酒店对大使的服务也非常周到,特别感谢Sarah, 热情贴心, 宾至如归。

Read More
Read Less

服务热情,房间整洁

By

20 June 2021

服务周到,入住舒适度高,餐厅食物味道很好,品种丰富,能第一时间提供最贴心的服务。

Read More
Read Less

瑕不掩瑜

By

12 April 2021

club

除了设施老旧,客房抽屉装饰条甚至掉漆以外近乎完美。包括接待,指示。哦,另外没有开夜床服务。这还没有二十五个字?

Read More
Read Less

服务很好,接待很热情细心

By

11 April 2021

前台很热情,送我们到房间并帮忙解释周边的环境。早餐很丰富,房间还安排了蛋糕欢迎礼品。就是酒店没有行政酒廊,有点可惜,晚上想喝些小酒休闲一下。

Read More
Read Less

Great experience for a night in Heilong Lake

By

20 March 2021

Comfortable room and great service provided by welcoming staff members. The view from the room is wonderful for the lake. Although most facilities were closed due to the pandemic, we found ourselves comfortable in the property.
The property itself looks a lot like the IC in Sancha Lake which is really interesting to see.

Read More
Read Less

The Most Comfortable Intercontinental I Have Been

By

04 March 2021

platinumelite

I stayed in this hotel because I would like to use my PA coupon. I did not have expectations of here, but this hotel surprised me.

The hotel staff Lemon is vey kind and friendly. She contacted me, and prepared the room before I arrived. She wrote a guide card with a cute picture. The welcome fruits and desserts are lovely. When I had problem after I arrived hotel, she also contacted me first. Thank you very much.

I found a can of chips on the evening of second day. I guessed the cleaner did not count the chip before I arrived. I called hotel to ask about my bill, then the staff told me that the mini bar is free for my stay.

Their pool is in a individual building, and it is large. Even though I did not experience it, it must be fun.

This hotel is not new, and children are anywhere, but staff is very kind, polite and friendly. Their service is excellent, I will come back with out coupons in future.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and view

By

14 September 2020

We enjoyed a great stay at the this hotel. The room was huge and well equipped with amenities, the view to the infinity pool and Heilong lake on the 6th floor is amazing.

The check-in is fast and efficient, and the reception staff made a brief introduction about the hotel and the surroundings, even helped to recommend children recreation items to us.

We got in touch with Lemon, who gave us a birthday cake and an amazing birthday present for my son, really making our stay unforgettable.

Both staff were very friendly and offered much more service we expected! Great employees who know what the hotel industry is about! We will come back for sure. We will recommend the hotel to my friends to have a stay here.Thank you very much!

Read More
Read Less

服务态度很好

By

24 August 2020

态度特别好让人感觉很舒服,礼宾部的经理提前联系沟通住宿问题,非常满意

Read More
Read Less

很好的体验

By

07 January 2020

入住体验很好,房间很干净,床很舒服,早餐很丰富,味道也不错,停车稍远了点,儿童水上乐园的水温可以在高一点点,房间的电视有点小,信号也不是太好,还有午餐晚餐自助餐不便宜,其他都很不错。

Read More
Read Less

环境优美,服务满分

By

01 November 2019

platinumelite

黑龙潭地理位置虽然略偏,但是到了洲际,就感觉像是回到家里一样的温馨,从提前两天的问候服务,到入住时的每一个细节,到退房后的服务(女儿的滑板车忘记拿,发票忘记开),没有一个细节可以挑剔。洲际真是一生之选。

Read More
Read Less

泳池一如既往的好

By

09 October 2019

周末带小孩游游泳还是不错的。服务质量比以前有很大的提升。

Read More
Read Less

美妙的酒店之旅

By

05 July 2019

女儿们玩的很高兴,大人们居住的很惬意,这是个家庭旅居的很好去处

Read More
Read Less