Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Varsovie

Avis sur InterContinental Varsovie
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1571 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1571reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1223
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    24

Rewards night in Warsaw

By

26 April 2022

Stayed 2 nights here with points and cash. 6000 points and 55euros a night. I emailed hotel 2 days prior to inquire about upgrade to Club Level. I received an email within 10mins advising it was possible for 44euros a night for Club King or 100euros for the 1bdrm suite. I opted for the Club King since I wasn’t going to spend much time in the hotel. No further upgrade offered at checkin. Although I was on the highest floor 41, so that could be an upgrade potentially. But no issues. My room was very nice. I was a bit concerned after seeing the pictures on the IHG website, but in person it is much nicer. I had a nice welcome bottle of Merlot and some sweets. Club Lounge was fantastic. Great service. I would like to give Bartek a special thank you. Even though I thanked him numerous times while there, I feel he could use one more! Very hard working and takes very good care of his guests. Intercontinental Warsaw, please do take note and hopefully he will receive recognition for his outstanding customer service. Breakfast was very good. Harp player every morning. Very good selection. The location of the hotel is fabulous. I stayed at the Crown Plaza last time. I really enjoyed staying there as well but the location of this IC is much better. I would definitely recommend this hotel. And honestly it’s probably one of the cheapest Intercontinentals around! Platinum Elite here.

Read More
Read Less

bed and pillow was very comfortable

By

26 April 2022

very nice and pleasure stay in warsaw
staff is very accommodative and supportive

Read More
Read Less

Super hotel, great management

By

14 March 2022

platinumelite

Was here for a few days. The front desk was incredibly overloaded at checkout time. No separation for IHG Ambassadors (maybe should be looked at and something done about that), but the staff worked very hard, very polite.
Restaurant staff great.
Most of all the manager, Ms Kutz, is amazing. Very professional but very friendly, understanding. Saw her in operation a few times. Recommend.

Read More
Read Less

This time not the best experience..

By

03 February 2022

I really like this hotel! Until this stay everything was at its best, until this visit. With my wife we booked tickets to a theater. We arrived to the hotel by car relatively late and we didn't have much time left, so we were in hurry.

I was waiting in a short queue, but the the check-in of the guest in front of me was taking a longer time..
I decided to use my ambassador privilege. I changed the queue and approached the Ambassador check-in desk.

The check-in staff didn't react and instead someone started to check-in another guest from the queue.. and yet another...
I was really upset, so I called the reception from my mobile phone..
Then finally someone approached the Ambassador check-in desk.
It went smoothly..

I booked a hotel car to bring us to the theater. Luckily we did it..

After the theatre we enjoyed a bottle of red wine which was an ambassador welcoming gift! Finally we could relax after the earlier stress..

On the following day another surprise.. After lunch when we returned to the hotel and we wanted to finish the still half-full bottle of the wine. But surprisingly it disappeared :-( The cleaning staff removed it...

We noticed the staff was very new. We visit the hotel usually twice or three times a year, so we really noticed the new faces.
Probably this was the reason of all the surprises..

At check-out I wanted to inform the staff about what happened. I was waiting for the common question "was everything all right..?"
Well, this time nobody at the check-out asked me this question..
Ok. Enough. :-)

Please do not be discouraged to visit IC Warsaw. It's a nice place in general... :-)

Read More
Read Less

Perfect service and good sleep quality

By

08 January 2022

platinumelite

The staff is very pro and friendly. The hotel is pretty new and the rooms looks really good. Unfortunately, the cleanliness wasn't excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr schönes Hotel

By

17 December 2021

Tolles Hotel, leider war die Bar und der Spa Bereich nicht so gut wie ich es von einem InterConti kenne. Auch die Roomservice Karte könnte man etwas erweitern mit Snacks etc.
Ansonsten tolle Mitarbeiter, tolles Frühstück und ein klasse Erlebnis 41. Stock

Read More
Read Less

Nett und bemüht, aber zum Teil unbeholfen

By

12 December 2021

platinumelite

Zum Teil sehr kundige und nette Mitarbeiter, zum Teil unbeholfen. Leider häufiger Gäste ohne Maske im Hotel (Lobby, Fahrstuhl, herumlaufend in der Executive Lounge), bei denen ich nicht beobachten konnte, dass diese von den Mitarbeitern angesprochen und zum Maske tragen ermahnt wurden. Das ist gesundheitsgefährdend und fahrlässig.
Unser Zimmer (Suite) war groß und sauber, die Atmosphäre gut. Das Essen war sehr gut, sowohl die Snacks in der Executive Lounge, als auch das Frühstück aufs Zimmer. Selbst der Nachtisch, der Kuchen und die süßen Brötchen waren nur leicht süß - eine Seltenheit. DANKE!

Read More
Read Less

Centrala Ihg OSZUKUJE na punktach

By

06 December 2021

Bardzo luksusowy pobyt w najlepszym apartamencie w tym hotelu. Hotel prawidłowo naliczył punkty ale centrala w oszukańczy sposób z 41000 zmieniła na 6000. W tej sytuacji zrezygnowałem z korzystania w tym roku z hoteli IHG na rzecz ACCOR. W tym roku przespałem (razem z czerwcem 2020) przespałem w hotelach 121 nocy. Nawet w Intercontinentalach w których standardowo spaliśmy w tym momencie nie korzystaliśmy. Pytanie: CZY WARTO ZA DROBNE PUNKTY TRACIĆ KLIENTA ? Byłem ambasadorem od zawsze.
Od wielu lat w USA zawsze w Intercontinental a w tym roku na Nowy Rok Hotel AKA Brickel. W pobliżu Intercontinental. Polecam

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay but requires attention to detail

By

06 December 2021

club

Staff do not really make you feel at home. Concierge didn't ask to bring bags up/down. Requested that we were coming for a birthday, nothing was done. Facilities are lovely especially pool and gym. Would visit again, but just lacks 5-star service

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

06 December 2021

club

Wonderful stay: great staff, rooms, facilities and breakfast food

Read More
Read Less

Proven value, but start needing a refresh

By

06 December 2021

platinumelite

Been many times, still a good value - but getting outdated (showers, for example, really poor maintenance, also recent change in cosmetics brand not appreciated at all). Loose Covid regulations and enforcements (albeit staff follows themselves very well - but not enough push for guests). Breakfast tables were too close to each other.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel with best rooms

By

30 November 2021

The hotel was really amazing and the rooms were spacious. The bed was so comfy. The location is very central and its amazing to have a room at high floors- adds to your experience.

Read More
Read Less