Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Varsovie

Avis sur InterContinental Varsovie
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1460 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1145
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    22

Good Hotel

By

20 November 2020

Hotel is very good, and friendly staff.
Good pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

01 November 2020

One of my European favourites. Staff always on top form and rooms are really comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Très belle vue de la piscine

By

30 October 2020

Tres bel hôtel, très belle vue sur Varsovie de la piscine au 43 eme étage

Read More
Read Less

Great room, however some things to consider

By

30 October 2020

The room was perfect. Along with the service, we had a great stay. We felt comfortable and relaxed all the time.

The TV allowed us streaming services and this was very good. However the TV option to browse internet was slow, VERY slow. We had to drop this option because even for one click it was taking several minutes.

Later on our checkout date we went to the Wedel cafeteria to wait for our flight back. Service was not recommended at all. We had to approach and wait a lot until our order to be taken. Staff was rude, in a rush and stated that if it is our check out date we cannot get service at the cafeteria. How is this possible? Even hostels allow guests to stay in common areas until departure. Very rude and not recommendable. It ruined an almost perfect stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

25 October 2020

Highly recommend this hotel. Absolutely no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Erstklassiges Hotel in zentraler Lage mit sehr freundlichem Personal

By

20 October 2020

club

Klasse Hotel. Tolle Lage. Personal äußerst freundlich und hilfsbereit. Alles prima.

Einzige kleine Einschränkung: Im Vergleich zu den sonstigen Kosten in Warschau empfanden wir den Preis fürs Frühstück als erheblich zu hoch. Daher haben wir darauf verzichtet.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel on the best location in Warsaw.

By

17 October 2020

Great clear room, great staff at the best location in Warsaw.
The breakfast is superb.

Read More
Read Less

viaggio di lavoro

By

13 October 2020

club

Molto soddisfatto e nessuna segnalazione negativa.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed Great Service!

By

11 October 2020

club

Quick easy service Excellent. The room was clean and ready.

Read More
Read Less

Рекомендую

By

09 October 2020

Удобная постель, отличный завтрак, отзывчивый персонал, отличное отношение к собакам

Read More
Read Less

Amazing amazing amazing

By

07 October 2020

club

I could not of asked for a better stay. I was upgraded to a corner room and the views where spectacular. The staff could not have done more for me. COVID safe all staff wearing masks. I have stayed all around the world and this was one of my best stays to date. Intercontinental Warsaw you done amazing on my 2 night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Warsaw

By

06 October 2020

The Intercontinental is a wonderful hotel in the heart of Warsaw. Close to many great shops, bars, restaurants and a 10 minute walk to the Old Town. The staff is friendly and professional, the hotel is clean with attractive modern decor, the spa area provides gym, pool

Read More
Read Less