Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

InterContinental Al Khobar

Ulasan Hotel untuk InterContinental Al Khobar
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,7

based on 1037 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1037reviews

  • 5 Stars
    802
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    20

Professionalism

By

November 19, 2020

Outstanding staff all the way. Other specific input included on the survey.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

November 16, 2020

platinumelite

Good place to relax. Well accomadation and customer
Service . I recommend the hotel for others

Read More
Read Less

Quite

By

November 14, 2020

My wife and I decided to visit Dhahran.
The hotel is quite and clean.
The location is good and near to restaurants and cafes.
Hotel facilities are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

November 14, 2020

Everything was going OK with me during my stay. I did not have any serious issues while staying at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Thank u anas al otaibi

By

November 14, 2020

club

Even though my stay was so short everything was flawless the cleanliness of the suite the service the reception especially anas al otaibi one of the nicest people i have ever met so thank u anas for being so kind and friendly i’ll be coming back very soon

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel to stay in AlKhobar

By

November 13, 2020

club

Well mannered and helpful staff always ready to help. Excellent cleanliness in all the hotel areas including room, bathrooms, lobby and dining areas. Rooms are ready and Sanitized before the arrival time. Excellent Hotel to stay as I heard from my friend. Also, the location is good to stay. Recommend Intercontinental Hotel to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Souheil

By

November 07, 2020

Front desk staff experience and attitude needs to be reviewed. Good intentions but behind standards.

Read More
Read Less

no soundproofing between rooms

By

November 01, 2020

I booked a suite and loud music the next room from 12.30AM to 2.30AM destroyed my sleep and my enjoyment of the hotel. 5 calls to reception and they were unable to make the other guest turn down the music.
Poor soundproofing and poor guest management for such a high end hotel......

Read More
Read Less

one of the best hotels in Khobar

By

Oktober 22, 2020

professional and friendly staff, this time i faced few problems which shouldn't happened especially the room should be ready before arrival since i made reservation one week before. but all fixed by front desk staff and manager so, thanks for your support.

Read More
Read Less

No Value for loyalty customers

By

Oktober 20, 2020

I booked the stay using my points for the first time and upon checking in I added the breakfast for an additional charge as it was not included. Then when I called the receptionist regarding the breakfast time, he answered that my added breakfast got canceled as my booking was via points although I was paying for it. Then I had to order a breakfast to my room and got charged almost double of the breakfast cost. Upon checkout, the receptionist wanted to charge me for the breakfast that was added and got canceled as I didn’t use it. The manager I talked to said it was my mistake from not using the breakfast that I was told by the hotel it got canceled. It took me a while until I managed to have the manager remove it. I didn’t feel happy about such an experience and I don’t think I’ll go back again especially that the hotel management didn’t show me that they are responsible for such a mistake and didn’t offer any reimbursement.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

Oktober 11, 2020

platinumelite

I am very happy in my stay at the hotel.
Everything was super excellent

Read More
Read Less

Clean of Bathroom

By

September 27, 2020

The bathroom is almost ok, but some small problem in the drainage of water on the floor
after using the bathroom especially for shower the floor be wet for a long time

Read More
Read Less