Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

InterContinental Beijing Sanlitun

Ulasan Hotel untuk InterContinental Beijing Sanlitun
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 980 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

980reviews

  • 5 Stars
    750
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice hotel in a great location.

By

19 November 2020

Just one night staycation to chill and relax. Great hotel great location staff are exceptional.
Will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

06 November 2020

platinumelite

great stay and special thanks to Billy Song and Sarah

Read More
Read Less

An overall great stay

By

03 November 2020

platinumelite

Billy Song at the front desk is amazing. Courtesy, sharp to detect needs and truly professionalism, takes care a long checking-in line in a very timely and satisfying manner. Sarah at the lounge is incredible too, gracious and always attentive. will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

01 November 2020

platinumelite

Redeem my anniversary night. That's a wonderful experience!

Read More
Read Less

奇奇怪怪的餐厅

By

27 October 2020

platinumelite

去喝杯会员赠饮,先是餐厅人员不给准确指路,眼看着走错了也不提醒,就座以其他座位都预定为借口,只能坐在角落。实际在我离开时那些“已经预定”的座位还有空。离开的时候想去露台,也被拦住说酒吧包场,其实酒吧里除了服务员没人其他客人。非让我带着老人绕了一大圈。
从来没遇到过对会员如此态度的酒店。换了高层又如何

Read More
Read Less

Good to stay

By

04 October 2020

Close to San Litun shopping street good location. Nice food restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

一般

By

29 September 2020

非常不满意,晚上8点半离店扣我一整天房费,非常不满意

Read More
Read Less

Wie immer hervorragend

By

29 September 2020

club

Ich bekomme immer die Suite mit Blick auf Sanlitun und finde das Hotel und die Lage einfach nur überragend! Super Service freundliches Personal, was will man mehr?
Ich komme immer wieder gerne!

Read More
Read Less

One of the best ICs

By

19 September 2020

platinumelite

This is one of the best IC hotels I have been to. The room is new, modern and clean. The interior is stunning. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. I had a pleasant and uneventful stay.

Read More
Read Less

近乎完美的周末staycation选择

By

17 September 2020

酒店位置卓越,0距离北京年轻人潮流中心三里屯,周边交通、餐饮、购物极为便利。房间整洁舒适,尽管地处闹市,但仍旧可以让人安静入眠。床品品质非常好,干净整洁,是我体验过的洲际中质量最好的之一,触感细腻光滑,非常舒适。早餐品类不算丰富,但出品品质各个都非常赞,口味很好。所有的工作人员态度都非常有礼貌,有求必应,且响应及时。整体上而言,不仅仅硬件设施一流,软件服务水准也是非常赞的!不愧为洲际酒店大中华区标杆旗舰店!非常满意!

Read More
Read Less

绝对沒毛病,满分的。

By

06 September 2020

位置、格调、服务绝对配得上这个房价。短短待了一晚就感受到团队待客亲切及厚道。推荐。

Read More
Read Less

Warm Service

By

29 August 2020

platinumelite

First stay at IHG during Covid-19. The service was awesome, and I'd say the room and breakfast was far better than the IC in NYC. Bonus point: only five minute to bunches of bars :)

Read More
Read Less