Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

InterContinental Dhaka

Ulasan Hotel untuk InterContinental Dhaka
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,7

based on 313 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Simply the Best

By

November 18, 2020

club

We came to Dhaka to meet with family and we had to stay 17 days due to quarantine requirements. We were a bit apprehensive as we had not stayed at this hotel previously but, as it turned out, we had nothing to worry about. This was truly a memorable stay. All the staff were excellent, and special mention goes to the staff in reservations, house keeping, gymnasium, restaurant and concierge. Everyone went out of their way to make our stay very comfortable and we have no hesitation in recommending the hotel. As I said in the title, "Simply the Best". Thank you all.

Read More
Read Less

RIEN A REDIRE

By

November 13, 2020

club

TOUT EXCELLENT
LE PERSONNEL POLI SERVIABLE ET TRES PROFESSIONNEL
REPAS DE TRES BONNE QUALITE
CHAMBRES DE BONNE QUALITE RIEN A REDIRE
A CONSEILLER

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience in Intercontinental

By

November 13, 2020

I stayed in many resorts and hotels in my country and abroad. I can say easily this is one of the best experience in my life. I really loved almost everything. Food, room, lobby, poolside everything was great. Specially I lime the staffs. They were really good and know how to serve. My daughter loves the pool. Just one observation, if you please make a kids zone for the kids that will help a lot because they actually have nothing to do except swimming. My overall experience was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and wonderful staff.

By

November 13, 2020

club

Wonderful staff and top class behaviour. Perfectly cleaned every corner. So comfortable room. In a single word choose intercontinental if you are planning to stay in dhaka, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, value for money.

By

November 09, 2020

Very good in all respect. Staff are cordial and helpful. Maintain very good safety considering Covid19 situation.

Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

November 04, 2020

club

Nice hotel. Good staff. Very clean. Good food. Should only allow swimming costumes in pool.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay with Good Service!

By

November 01, 2020

platinumelite

Reception Team is always helpful to me. Specially Mr. Arif.

Food quality also very nice at Pool side. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great experience. Staff, Cleanliness,

By

November 01, 2020

We were total 5 persons in two suite rooms. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in all regards.

Read More
Read Less

A true Luxury

By

Oktober 29, 2020

club

I really loved the ambience of the Hotel. The outstanding look amazing decor touched my soul. During such a pandemic the staffs

Read More
Read Less

Secured stay during COVID

By

Oktober 29, 2020

club

The staffs take high safety measures during this covid.

Read More
Read Less

Good work

By

Oktober 29, 2020

As usual, the hotel is very clean and great service provided.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Experience

By

Oktober 28, 2020

club

Went for a short stay during the holiday. Comfortable and spacious room, relaxing pool and poolside area, excellent breakfast! Was able to have a good relaxing experience overall.

Read More
Read Less