Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

InterContinental Resort Tahiti

Ulasan Hotel untuk InterContinental Resort Tahiti
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 1939 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1939reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1208
  • 4 Stars
    471
  • 3 Stars
    132
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    47

good compensation due to inoperative air condition

By

November 25, 2020

The front desk manager Paloma Manoi was very helpful and compensated by upgraded my room due to an inoperative air conditioner and it was too late in the evening to repair or change room. I took my sister on my trip for her birthday and we enjoyed our stay very much due to the very comfortable room we changed to. Also she gave us a later check out time because our flight departs in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

short but good stay

By

November 24, 2020

club

very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean rooms. Food

Read More
Read Less

Almost - perfect

By

November 23, 2020

At the price we paid for an overwater bungalow, you'd think that they'd check the rooms thoroughly. Whn we checked in we found that the ceiling fan didn't work. They sent a staff member 3 times in trying to repair it throughout the day, but just couldn't get it to work. Parts had to be ordered, and we got a loud non-adjustable pedestal fan that helped with the circulation (though rather big and heavy). The staff even offered to change our room to another Motu bungalow, but we were unpacked, tired, and wanting to spend the day outside - not repacking and moving. We spent 7 nights at the resort, but no parts came in, and we were not given any updates as far as a time frame, so we had the monster size "Tornado" fan taking up a big part of the room for the entire stay. Other than the room issue, it was a great stay. Only other issue, with the same small menu over the 7 nights the meals became rather boring at the restaurant and lounge for lunch or for dinner.
I must say that the grounds were immaculate and as beautiful as advertised, to the point that we will probably consider this resort for a family reunion some time after the Covid issue is resolved. I'll add that we never felt threatened about catching Covid during a week long stay. The Concierge was a great guy,....informative, professional, and made sure that everyone had the answers to any questions they may have had when they approached him. Nice touch having him there - since he spoke all appropriate languages perfectly!

Read More
Read Less

Inattentive staff at front desk

By

November 22, 2020

platinumelite

I was disappointed by the lack of care and attention shown by the staff at check in. They didn't listen to my request which caused me to walk a long way with my bags to the wrong room with my son, only to then have to walk the long way back to the front desk to get assigned the correct room, which took another 15 minutes of waiting, all late in the evening after a long flight from SFO. Disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Luxurious visit

By

November 21, 2020

platinumelite

We needed a place to stay for less than 1 day ahead of our night flight back to the US. What better way to enjoy the last few hours of French Polynesia for one last snorkel, swim, sunset than at the Intercontinental.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon séjour

By

November 20, 2020

Hôtel près de l’aéroport très bien tenu, confortable et bons équipements (piscines et lagoonarium, salle de sport). Restauration de qualité.

Read More
Read Less

lit confortable et très bon service

By

November 17, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent séjour, accueil au top! Personnel agréable sauf au restaurant TE TIARE (une serveuse en tenue bleu et blanc!!!)

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely the best place to stay on the island

By

November 13, 2020

So close to the airport, and just far enough away not to hear unwanted noise makes the Intercontinental a wonderful choice. A beautiful property, and friendly staff, not to mention the view! Makes this a must stay resort! Very clean, and safe. Highly recommend this IHG property. I want to say again, the staff is so friendly and accommodating. You are always greeted with a smile. Thank you so much for making our vacation nothing short of wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Honeymoon

By

November 12, 2020

club

Great location however the service provided for the cost was inadequate. The service in the Tiki Bar was terrible. It seemed as if the service staff were more interested in the locals that listened to the band instead of the hotel guests.

Read More
Read Less

Good PPT Overnight Option

By

November 10, 2020

platinumelite

Good, safe option for a major hotel chain in-transit stay in Papeete. Starting to show its age a bit, but the pool area and grounds are very nice. The staff is very kind. Room rates (including using IHG points) are a bit high.

Read More
Read Less

Un moment inoubliable

By

November 05, 2020

club

Un excellent cadre, des personnes formidables, et un repas excellent.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

November 03, 2020

platinumelite

I was happy with the resort but a bit disappointed in the service. I normally do not write reviews but i thought this had to be said. For some reason the staff at the restaurants and bars just do not pay attention to the people, it takes way to long to get items you ask for. I really think they need to give them a refresher course on this as there sister property in Bora bora Was SPOT on. the rooms were very nice and clean and the over all resort is really nice. I would stay there again i just hope they work on the staff taking care of you at the Bar's and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less