Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

InterContinental Hua Hin Resort

Ulasan Hotel untuk InterContinental Hua Hin Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 1687 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1687reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1259
  • 4 Stars
    311
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    19

Perfect vacay

By

September 22, 2021

club

Perfect place for escape to the sea, deep sleep and great bf with excellent service from staffs.

Read More
Read Less

Great vacation

By

September 15, 2021

platinumelite

I enjoyed stay in this hotel during vacation. Room was special especially room closed to seafront. Then the swimming pool is back to open allowing my family to have activity in hotel all day.

Read More
Read Less

Great trip with comfy.

By

September 13, 2021

Overall, I had a great experience for this trip. All staff is extremely pleasant and helpful. Property is clean and back to properly functional after or maybe during the covid-19 incedent.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 07, 2021

Right by the beach and beside a mall. Very convenient

Read More
Read Less

Definitely not a luxury option

By

Agustus 23, 2021

Poor communication from the staff making us feel intimidated. Our room was clean but stain can clearly be found on rug. Door was very poorly seal, noise from the corridor can clearly be heard.
Advertised as pet-friendly, but we, with our dog, were not allow to pass-through the lobby to the beach. We were forced to use the dangerous unpatched (in some part) public road to access the beach.

Read More
Read Less

ドッグフレンドリーホテル

By

Agustus 16, 2021

club

今回初めて犬を連れて行きましたが、犬のケアグッズ並びにクリーニングの対応なども行き届いており、とても良かったです。
また再度犬を連れて宿泊したいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Always my first choice in Hua Hin

By

Agustus 04, 2021

platinumelite

First Class service especially Club Intercon Staff are outstanding and helpful. (K. Jean, K,Aoof, K.King in particular)

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Staff, Pool and Food

By

Juli 20, 2021

platinumelite

Our Recent Stay at the Hua Hin InterContinental Hotel was Excellent. Food was the BEST we have ever had at a Hotel.
Staff was Excellent. Room was Spacious with a Great Balcony area. First Class All The Way. Highly Recommend.

Read More
Read Less

เที่ยวแบบสงบ ส่วนตัว

By

Juli 06, 2021

club

สถานที่สวยมากคะ บริการพนักงานดีมาก น่ารัก แต่อาหารติดรสหวานไปหน่อยคะ ได้ทานพิซซ่าอร่อยมากคะ อาจเป็นเพราะเราทานรสจัดรึเปล่าด้วยคะ พนักงานตอนรับบริการดีมาก

Read More
Read Less

クラブラウンジの質の低下

By

Juni 30, 2021

platinumelite

以前からここのクラブラウンジがとても良いとレビューで知っていた。今回は楽しみにしていたクラブラウンジだが、まず場所が変わり、ビーチ沿いの景色のよい場所から、車寄せの隣の狭い場所に変わっていた。
そして、カクテルタイムのカナぺにはサラミやハム、サーモンなどの定番の品が無く、スパイシーなタイ料理が多かった。朝食にはサラミやハムがあるのに、夕方に無いのはなぜかと思う。
以前はラウンジ以外の場所でも、ラウンジの飲食が出来たようだが、そのサービスも無くなっていた。
以前のクラブラウンジを知っている人には、非常にがっかりする変化だと思う。

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

Juni 07, 2021

club

Do enjoy my time at the hotel, very relaxing.
Great services from all staffs.

Read More
Read Less

快適なホテル泊

By

Juni 06, 2021

club

リラックスを目的に一泊宿泊しました。
プールは広く、部屋も綺麗で大変良かったです。
庭付きにアップグレード頂きました。
庭は蚊が多く、正直なところあまり出なかったですが、
非日常な雰囲気を楽しめました。
朝食はセミビュッフェ形式でした。
総合的にはとても良かったです。

Read More
Read Less