Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

InterContinental Phu Quoc Long Beach Resort

Ulasan Hotel untuk InterContinental Phu Quoc Long Beach Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 519 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Memorable trip

By

02 August 2021

club

Amazing trip with modern furnitures in my room. Friendly and warm hearted staffs from the beginning steps

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary like none other <3

By

14 June 2021

club

We had book d our room as a part of a hotel hopping series by which Intercontinental of course was the crown jewel. The resort was stunning, and absolute dream stay. Multiple dining options, the nicest gym I've ever used, pristine beach access and a sweet pool as well. Kind and quick staff and a room that blows everything out of the water. We thank you greatly for this wonderful experience

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

03 June 2021

platinumelite

Beautiful resort with great staff and services. Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

King club

By

24 May 2021

club

Sold a king club package but the club was shut. I phoned Intercontinental intercontinental Phu Quoc the day before I was due to arrive to confirm my club booking and was told that the club was open however when I arrived on the Sunday that the club would be shut from Monday to Friday. Instead of the king club room I was given a two bedroom apartment. The second bedroom of no use to a single traveler

Read More
Read Less

Great ever

By

19 May 2021

club

Great
Had a great time here
Thank you for your service

Read More
Read Less

Feel not good

By

18 May 2021

I book classic ocean view room with nice bath room but cause covid staff arrange my room in residence building . Not happy but ít ok
And plz do not try at sea shack restaurant. So terrible of food . Not fresh. Have complain of that time but waiter explain cause by the way cook...an unbelievable twist

Read More
Read Less

Terrible customer services

By

17 May 2021

The reservation desk is ridiculously unreasonable and not flexible with customers when handling reservations. They keep throwing the book (change/cancellation policies) at customers, instead of accommodating the customers during the pandemic time when plans change all the time.

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいサービスのクラブラウンジ

By

16 May 2021

2回目の宿泊でしたが、今回もクラブラウンジ付きのプランにしました。

ラウンジスタッフの方々が私の名前を覚えてくださり、チェックイン時から名前を呼んで対応してくださったことに驚きました。

ラウンジは広く快適で、ビーチは見えませんが、ガーデンビューに専用プール付き、ラウンジ訪問者もかなり少なく自室のような気分でゆっくり楽しむことができました。

アフタヌーンティーやイブニングカクテルは、アフタヌーンティースタンドでの提供で品数は限定的ですが、気に入ったものがあればお代わりもOKとのことでした。
ドリンクの種類も豊富で、スタッフの方々にお勧めを聞きながら様々なドリンクが楽しめました。

その他、客室、ビーチともに素晴らしく、ゆったりとステイケーションが楽しめました。

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, comfortable bed, helpful staff and great service

By

10 May 2021

club

This is the first time I stayed at Intercon. Everything was great as my expectation from facilities, room, service and foods
But I wish to have more choices on deserts as the current offer is quite limited

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service

By

06 May 2021

The beach is clean, the water calm and the weather great. But the best thing about this resort is the quality of the service, which was exceptional throughout our stay.

Read More
Read Less

とても良い✨

By

04 May 2021

club

サービスが良くストレスなく快適に過ごせました!
海もプールも混雑しておらず、子どもと楽しく満喫できました!

Read More
Read Less

A nice stay

By

03 May 2021

club

As always it was a nice stay at this hotel.
I'd like to add a few things to make it a perfect one for the next time :)

1. Sales person is not so welcoming. I called in to clarify about different specs of room types, did not seems the sales person is so welcoming when I asked so detailed, at the end i felt more comfortable made the booking through the hotel website.

2. Check-in staff was so new, and was supported by an experienced staff, undertandable, but it'd be nicer if the staff could introduce herself more clearly from the beggining "Im a traninee so Mr... here is supporting me... if there's anything Im not so smooth with please pardon us..."

3. First room taken to was not as in the photo and description "right next to children play pool and you can be chilling while your child play....". It was far away and no view of the pool at all. Asked for a change and the team was happy assisting.

4. Restaurant staffs at the beach was 3/4 not as attentive and professional as I used to experience, need to have a little upgrade here.

Overall it was a very nice stay. The hotel did a good job through this difficult time. Keep it up and see you next time :).

Read More
Read Less