Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

InterContinental Real San Pedro Sula

Ulasan Hotel untuk InterContinental Real San Pedro Sula
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1078 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1078reviews

  • 5 Stars
    757
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    31

nice room with comfortable bed and good air con

By

09 May 2022

Overall this was a great experience, the staff is nice and friendly, the hotel is well located, the room is comfortable and quiet, the only con is that the bar closes too early, it used to stay open late.

Read More
Read Less

Staffs

By

08 May 2022

It would be better to have a little harder pillows. Pillows were too soft and even thought i stacked two pillows together, it was not comfortable. Except that everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

best hotel in town

By

06 April 2022

Great location, welcoming staff, good service
Super comfortable rooms with double windows.
The hotel give me a homey feeling.

Read More
Read Less

PERSONAL DEL FRONT DESK UN DESASTRE

By

29 March 2022

club

Imagina alojarte en un hotel reconocido, con buenas recomendaciones pero cuando llegas te piden un deposito de $1,200 todo bien, y apesar que consumí alli en el restaurante todos los días por la inseguridad.. gaste en total $882.

Lo peor y mi molestia es con respecto a la factura, el día viernes me indicaron que no funcionaba la impresora pero no me preocupara que me la enviarían al correo. Adivinen? hoy es martes y aun nada. Nadie me contesta los mails ni llamadas. Un desastre viaje por trabajo y ahora no puedo sustentar dicho gasto a la empresa y tengo un problema. Debí hospedarme en el Hyatt

Read More
Read Less

mal servicio

By

03 February 2022

Definitivamente el servicio no esta al nivel de los estandares de la marca Intercontinental en otros paises.
Sigue sin importarles el nivel Spire.
Personal del front desk o no esta entrenado o no parece importarle la amabilidad.

Read More
Read Less

la calidad va en decrecimiento

By

03 February 2022

El personal del Front desk necesita mas entrenamieto. No se hace ningun tipo de bienvenida a los miembros Spire, ni siquiera una carta de bienvenida.
En este caso, nos asignaron una habitacion muy pequeña, tuvimos que cambiarnos, no era ni siquiera tamaño standard.

Read More
Read Less

best hotel in San Pedro Sula

By

31 January 2022

We like the location, the personalized and attentive service, the nice rooms, the security outside the hotel. It almost feel like being home, the return to the old style buffet of self service. The new check came up with new deserts, refreshing news.

When checked in the front desk made a mistake in the amount they charged my credit card as a retainer. It took a while for this to be corrected. We appreciate when all the check in documents are ready when we arrive so we can proceed to our rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

18 December 2021

platinumelite

Staff needs to get more trained on how they welcome a guest to be more professional and trained more the front desk people about how to check in a guest. They were 3 persons and non of them knew about how to resolve a problem.

Read More
Read Less

MUY MALA ATENCION

By

06 December 2021

Mala antecion en front desk AAYALA no Problema con la tarifa que se pidio facturacion total

Read More
Read Less

Bad room service

By

28 November 2021

platinumelite

This hotel don't give special treatment to ambassador members and they haven't good room service

Read More
Read Less

Buena opción

By

21 November 2021

club

Me parecio la atencion del personal de servicio
Todo a tiempo, muy discretos, atentos incluso hasta cuando me quedaba trabajando en la habitación

Read More
Read Less

Insatisfacción

By

15 November 2021

Ninguna, se ha explicado todas las incomodidades que nos pasó a mí y mi familia

Read More
Read Less