Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1919 отзывов
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1919отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1251
  • 4 Звезды
    375
  • 3 Звезды
    144
  • 2 Звезды
    81
  • 1 Звезды
    68

Great staff service

By

ноября 29, 2020

platinumelite

Many on site amenities are not available due to the pandemic, but the front desk staff especially Malcom and Chelsea were always welcoming and went out of their ways to help us and made our stay comfortable. Thank you both!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff was very attentive

By

ноября 19, 2020

Hotel was clean as always, Love the pool and fitness center.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice getaway weekend

By

ноября 17, 2020

platinumelite

For a staycation, the Intercontinental offered the perfect respite from the routine weekend. The accommodations welcoming and the staff helpful and friendly. The location puts you in the heart of the city. We will be back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great experience.

By

ноября 13, 2020

platinumelite

Given the pandemic the hotel made every effort to make me feel comfortable and welcome. IHG points helped alot with payment otherwise I probably couldn't afford it. Great location, many attractions and good restaurants. I arrived at the Biden win parade, which was an experience in itself. A

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good experience

By

ноября 11, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is in a good condition and the place for this hotel is wonderful that you are so convenient to have lunch or go to Burberry store in just a walk away distance. The staffs are also kindreds enough to provide any help you need and what’s more they are patient. The room is large enough to have a conversation with your partners. However, the elevator is old and room itself is not so quiet as it so close to the Michigan avenue. If you are concerned with sleeping environment, you should ask for another side room. Hope everyone could have a good vocation.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Customer service

By

ноября 11, 2020

platinumelite

When checking in I did find pleasant that they had my room information ready to and I did not have to wait. My room was very clean and I was able to have extra pillows and towels taken to my room and a later time. I did have an issue when inquiring about late check out. I was at first not given a straight answer until later in the evening when I asked a different employee. Overall my stay was enjoyable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great view and great service and have a good sleep

By

ноября 04, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was at the heart of the city which is very near to some places where you could relax and eat..

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

ноября 03, 2020

The location of this hotel is great - right off Michigan and close to everything. The hotel is clean, customer service is amazing. Won't stay anywhere else when I come to Chicago.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Luxury at its finest

By

ноября 02, 2020

platinumelite

Highly recommend the intercontinental downtown Chicago!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

ноября 02, 2020

Great hotel, clean, friendly staff, nice rooms, great pool area. Nice location. Easy to walk everywhere. Will definitely stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Always a great stay!

By

октября 29, 2020

I've stayed at this property many times for both business and pleasure. The location can't be beat! The staff is always friendly and helpful. Although during covid, the restaurant was closed, there are so many places very close by, that was not a problem.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Anniversary weekend

By

октября 28, 2020

platinumelite

Love it! We’re from the burbs and haven’t been down to downtown since March and we wanted to go and celebrate our 9th anniversary

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию