Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental Los Angeles Downtown

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental Los Angeles Downtown
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1720 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1720отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1128
  • 4 Звезды
    301
  • 3 Звезды
    126
  • 2 Звезды
    84
  • 1 Звезды
    81

Overnight stay for a birthday!

By

марта 25, 2022

platinumelite

We came here for a 1 night stay for my son's birthday. Hes been wanting to stay here since it is the tallest building in L.A. and I think the west coast.

The place is very nice and beautiful. The hotel was super friendly and easy going with us. We were booked for a regular room, but were upgraded to a suite due to our status being a Platinum. The room was very nice and had an amazing view from the 60th floor. Very spacious and clean. Bed had nice clean sheets and the couches looked good.

Later on Sunday evening the hotel came by and surprised us with a small slice of cake for my son's birthday which he enjoyed.

If we are ever in the area and want to look for an easy night stay I will be more than happy to come back here again and stay at this location.

1 thing that came up that was a little disappointing was that the restaurant SORA was closed during our stay, We were planning on going here for lunch the next day because we saw on the elevator ride a buffet lunch for $25 per person. But after going online to make the reservation we noticed that it was closed.

If the restaurant is closed thats fine, but then they should be removing the advertisement from the elevator and other locations until it reopens.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A little bit disappointed

By

марта 22, 2022

platinumelite

I took my mom to LA during the weekend. She is 60 and this is her first time in life i took her somewhere. I had a grand plan and booked this hotel room within my budget. Had informed the hotel early and requested them if they could do anything for her. Contacted the hotel over the phone before my visit as well as my check-in. But didn't get anything extra. I know i am not entitled to anything, but still felt a bit sad. It was once in a lifetime trip for me !

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Service was not up to snuff

By

марта 20, 2022

platinumelite

We are new to the Platinum Ambassador program and did not realize that we should have had an in room welcome gift, as well as being offered refreshments and mineral water at check in. Our welcome bonus was a rather pathetic 600 points and mineral water. Nothing else was forthcoming. We also did not receive a $20 food and beverage credit to use during our stay. We asked for a second luggage rack three separate times, and were promised a rack repeatedly, but it never materialized. We did have a room upgrade which was appreciated. Surprisingly, even being on the 49th floor, we were still aware of freeway and local street traffic noise however. As a result of our overall experience we have mixed feelings about recommending this property.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable room

By

марта 19, 2022

club

I took my parents out to LA for my moms birthday. I had previously stayed at this hotel once before and enjoyed my stay so I decided to become a member and book another stay. It was a three day weekend we arrived 30 minutes early to check in and it was great timing. Check in was great. Settled in the room, great view. We enjoyed our sleep even though the city is still loud at night. I thank the comfortable beds! I made a reservation at decadence for the morning. This was mid February. The host stopped us and asked us for proof of our Covid vaccines. We provided them. As soon as we sat down a family of 7 came and I saw the same host help the family out. And did not ask for proof of Covid vaccines. Now I’m not one to assume but two things happened she was either lazy to ask or she simply discriminated against us, a family of 3. After that I mentioned to the waiter that I bought breakfast when I booked. He said they’ll take it off at check
Out. I asked if gratuity was added and he said no. So I believed him and tipped cash. I saw my bill and 18% gratuity was added. was the waiter trying to just make more money buy lying thinking I was going to over look it? After all the menu does state that gratuity is NOT added unless 6+ people. I had them take off gratuity at checkout. And the staff gladly did.
So the place was great, the restaurant breakfast buffet was delicious and the roof top bar is amazing. I’m a healthcare worker and I don’t get much time off but I did for this special occasion, but the staff made me reconsider spending my money here again because simply I don’t want to waste my money on being discriminated and being charged extra without telling me.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

March

By

марта 10, 2022

This hotel is one of the nicest hotels I have stayed at. Every encounter with staff was exceptional. Before staying I read some reviews about the elevator and lobby on the 70th floor. It was a non event and it adds to the security of the hotel. The views are fantastic and the facilities are world class. I will stay there again without hesitation.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best hotel in DTLA

By

февраля 26, 2022

This hotel is maintained very well. I like its convenient location and chiic vibe. Andrew of the front desk is very helpful and informative. The room is clean, and all the staff members are attentive. I definitely recommend InterContinental LA Downtown.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing property, great rooms, staff, serice

By

февраля 02, 2022

Amazing property, great rooms with amazing views, very friendly and helpful staff that is valuing you as a customer.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Top Stay in LA

By

января 12, 2022

Nachdem wir in San Francisco schon im Intercontinental waren, jedoch hier leider enttäuschst wurden, hatten wir verständlicherweise schon ein wenig Angst was auf uns nun zu kommt.
Wir wurden Gott sei Dank, aber eines Besseren belehrt und man hat sich in gewohnter Art und Weise und teilweise sogar darüber hinaus gesteigert.
Der Check in im 70ig Stock ist schon überwältigend, eine wirklich super Idee.
Das Veletparking und der Gepäckservice funktionierten hervorragend.
Unsere King Suite mit Blick auf das Hollywood Sign im 53. Stock war ebenfalls ein absoluter Hammer.
Wir haben natürlich auch die Bar im 73igsten besucht, ein bisserl windig aber der Ausblick lohnt sich definitiv.
Einzig das Steaklokal hatte noch geschlossen, welches ich wirklich gerne besucht hätte. Müssen wir wohl wieder vorbei kommen.
Meine Frau hat eh schon angekündigt in Zukunft bei Reisen nach LA nur noch hier wohnen zu wollen. Somit wohl schon fix! :-)

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great view, very nice suites, smiling service, pleasant pool but unfortunately closed club lounge

By

января 04, 2022

Executive Corner Suite with view.is around 80sqm.
Very elegant contemporary design
Superb view over the city

Comfortable bed.

Large seating area.

Nice bathroom with bathtub and separate walk-in shower. Le Labo toiletries.

Flatscreen television with large selection of cable channels (but poor selection of international channels).
Possible to connect television with personal devices.

Nespresso expresso machine. No kettle. Only cardboard cups.

Quite small closet

Usb sockets next to the bed and desk.

Under bed lights that are motion activated

PressReader free access.

Very efficient air conditioning.

Very quiet

The central switches used to control the lamps are not intuitive, and some lamps can be operated from the central switch, others not.
The control command to activate hot water in the shower is counterintuitive

The club lounge is unfortunately closed.
Breakfast is served at Dekkadance restaurant.

GOOD
- Very attentive and smiling staff,
- Good breakfast (but far from quality you may find at European or at best Asian InterContinental hotels in terms of choice and quality of the products),
- Very nice suite,
- Pleasant heated outdoor pool with Jacuzzi and great fitness centre,

BAD
- Non operational minibar (alternatively, it is possible to use the Royal Ambassador credit at the lobby bar, which is strangely open at changing times). As the minibar is locked, you cannot even stock your own drinks
- No Dive Pool Bar, Club Lounge, Sora and La Boucherie are temporarily closed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Christmas 2021

By

декабря 30, 2021

My wife and I spent 7 days at this property and could not be more pleased with every aspect of our stay. Most integral to our satisfaction is the staff. Every person with whom we interacted was professional, enthusiastic and anxious to assist/please. If you are fortunate to meet the General Manager, Niles Harris, you will quickly understand who sets the tone for the property and why the staff from the Garage Valet to the Front Desk to Housekeeping are so good.. Great job, Mr Harris!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

High and Good Potential for the 1st class service

By

декабря 30, 2021

platinumelite

1. Location is very good and excellent, close to business district and to Korea Town. You enjoy fully the city itself.
2. Hotel View is amazing and the room is spacious and world class.
3. Lobby-the 70th floor is interesting and feel exclusive.
Welcome bottle water at front desk area is very generous.
4.Waters in room are fresh and very much giving.
4. Staff at front desk are always tied up with guests, and busy.
5. On phone, staff are vey well responding in timely manner and providing the service you need.
5. House keeping is very prompt and very timely.
6. Food and Beverage at Hotel restaurant is not impressive.
7. The 73rd Spire is very cold, they provide blanket, but it needs some more heaters to table -it will be good for summer though.
(Lobby would be a good option in winter)
8. Valet Parking is expensive for hotel guests. For restaurant guests get exempted from parking fee when validate at restaurant on their way out.
9. Sleep quality is good (bed and bedding are good)
I recommend two queens than one single king.
10. Gym and swimming pool is spacious and excellent and is equipped with all updated machines.
11. No recognition for IHG members and need more people at front desk. They are all tied up with guests.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfort

By

декабря 23, 2021

The room was so comfortable.
The huge bath tub was my favorite.
I have a light-sleep issue.
But the room was quiet and peaceful, slept from 10:00 PM to 6:40 AM!!!! So rested!
The pillow was pretty hard which I needed.
Thank you for the Front desk person who was an excellent job to find this room.
Always go back to this hotel to stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию