Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental Presidente Mexico City

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental Presidente Mexico City
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1491 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1491отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1041
  • 4 Звезды
    243
  • 3 Звезды
    98
  • 2 Звезды
    49
  • 1 Звезды
    60

Working vacationer

By

декабря 05, 2020

Great safe environment near all the safe spots in CDMX. Convenient to food and museums

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to be.

By

декабря 01, 2020

platinumelite

Room has a great view, very clean commodities, great personal treatment, makes you feel great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

excelente experiencia durante la Pandemis

By

ноября 30, 2020

Me tuve que desplazar a Ciudad de Mexico por motivos laborales durante 2 semanas en tiempo de pandemia. Me aloje en el Hotel Intercontinental en la Colonia de Polanco. Mi experiencia fue excelente, tanto en el trato del personal, como por las medidas de seguridad e higiene sanitarias, por no mencionar la comodidad de la habitacion y su hubicacion.Altamente recomendable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Recommended Stay

By

ноября 29, 2020

Would recommend this hotel. The location is perfect, right next to polanquito, which has many great restaurants. The staff was very accommodating, the hotel very clean. Temperature checks upon arrival to the hotel as well as sanitary mats to clean the bottom of shoes. No crowds. The Palm restaurant inside hotel was delicious. Staff adhered to all COVID guidelines.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel— friendly and welcoming staff

By

ноября 29, 2020

Friendly staff and great views. The staff is top-notch. Very friendly and helpful with tourist things to do despite the pandemic.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beautiful and clean hotel in Polanco area

By

ноября 26, 2020

I enjoyed my stay at this location. The hotel is beautiful and the employees go above and beyond to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The rooms are clean and comfortable and I enjoyed eating at Chapulin for dinner. The hotel is located in a great area where you can walk to shops and restaurants. All the employees are warm, welcoming, and professional. I am excited to be returning next month

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Expocision

By

ноября 25, 2020

club

Me encanto la exposición de los artesanos indígenas de san Miguel Cuamiapa , JAL y también los felicito por el control de sanidad que tienen , esto te da mucha confianza ,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Servicio de restaurante debe mejorar

By

ноября 23, 2020

platinumelite

El servicio en el restaurante eu pie de cochon debe mejorar considerablemente tardan demasiado en entregar los alimentos, los meseros deben brindar un mejor servicio a los comensales

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Buena ubicación del hotel

By

ноября 19, 2020

Todo muy bien excepto en la variedad del desayuno, la habitación muy buena vista panorámica, elevadores limpios y rápido para el desplazamiento de los pisos.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pretextos, sólo pretextos

By

ноября 18, 2020

La escusa perfecta para no hacer lo que deben y atender a sus clientes, AHORA se llama pandemia.
Y creen que TODOS somos estúpidos.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comodo

By

ноября 14, 2020

club

Seguridad por Covid bien. Limpieza del cuarto deja a desear

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect place to stay!

By

ноября 12, 2020

club

El Presidente is a wonderful hotel and I don’t think I’ll ever stay anywhere else in México City. It’s location is great and overlooks the huge park. Downtown business district is close by and the restaurants in the hotel are excellent. Even room service has lots of great choices as well. The shops in the hotel have everything. I left my reading glasses on the plane and the shop had plenty to choose from for approximately 15 dollars. How convenient!! Very friendly staff and all of them go above and beyond to assist you with anything and everything. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a safe and comfortable stay. All guests entering the hotel are temperature checked and hand sanitizer is offered every time. Strict Covid protocols are followed. Go ahead and book! You won’t regret it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию