Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental New York Barclay

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental New York Barclay
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1282 отзывов
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1282отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    763
  • 4 Звезды
    255
  • 3 Звезды
    124
  • 2 Звезды
    64
  • 1 Звезды
    76

Great stay, Great comfort.

By

апреля 05, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was great even with COVID 19 NYC restrictions!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

時節柄仕方がないが一流ではない

By

апреля 02, 2020

club

期待しすぎたのかもしれませんし、この様な大変な時期ですから期待してはいけないとは思います。
しかし。。。という感じでインターコンチの凄さは全く感じられませんでした。3年滞在したNYの最後の夜でしたので、少々残念です。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Old world luxury with a contemporary flair

By

марта 31, 2020

platinumelite

The InterCon Barclay is truly a New York favorite. The location is excellent and the facility is amazing.
Business or leisure, I do my best to stay there any opportunity I have!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fantastic Room

By

марта 23, 2020

Stayed here for 3 nights and thought the room was really lovely. We had a deluxe King on the 11th floor and it was very spacious with a good bathroom, shower was amazing.

Very little noise could be heard from outside. It was really nice to come back to room after being out sightseeing all day for a rest before evening.

We used the club lounge on 2 evenings and had breakfast there. Food was excellent especially breakfast I would highly recommend. Unfortunately on the 2nd night we used the lounge they had no alcoholic beer in the fridge and when we asked the lady got a glass from bar area, but didn't seem to really want too! It felt a bit of an inconvenience asking her to get one.

Hotel location was excellent to go visit all the popular sites.

I would highly recommend this hotel if staying in New York.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great room size

By

марта 21, 2020

club

Sizes of room was incredibly for a new york based hotel. Service of staff was below par for the value of the hotel, however overall a pleasurable experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A good hotel in the middle of everything

By

марта 18, 2020

platinumelite

We spend over 200 nights a year in hotels. The staff here are amazing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

One of the best hotels in NYC

By

марта 17, 2020

Great hotel in a convenient location! Worth staying in this hotel. It’s historic and beautiful. Staff is very friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Everything was wonderful

By

марта 13, 2020

platinumelite

I H G. Took away the free night stay program ; That was the best part of the card , I told everyone how wonderful it is . Not very happy now

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Highly recommended

By

марта 11, 2020

club

Fab few days stay with my daughter. Recommend the club lounge. Will definitely return.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay in Manhattan

By

марта 10, 2020

club

Great hotel. We have stayed here many times and think the hotel refurbishment is fabulous.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Joe

By

марта 09, 2020

platinumelite

NYC hotel with grand entrance. Close to grand central and nightlife. Surprisingly quiet inside for sleep.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lovely stay in NYC

By

марта 07, 2020

Clean, spacious room. Comfortable stay. However please see comments in questionnaire regarding final bill.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию