Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental New York Times Square

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental New York Times Square
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
81%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 3472 отзывов
81%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

3472отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1997
  • 4 Звезды
    727
  • 3 Звезды
    345
  • 2 Звезды
    180
  • 1 Звезды
    223

Adequate fore my purpose.

By

июня 09, 2020

Comfortable stay. met my needs. Only downside is no microwave or refrigerator in the room

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great service

By

июня 08, 2020

From the bottom of my heart I want to thank you , much appreciated

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

июня 03, 2020

I enjoyed my stay with Intercontinental. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was very clean. The dust behind the TV seems to be there for ages but besides that everything was great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice retreat after working long hours

By

июня 03, 2020

The room I stayed in had the most awesome view of the Hudson River ( sunset) which gave me the much needed positive vibes while working long hours during the pandemic.
The hotel overall is clean and safe and comfortable. The minibar offered good prices for healthcare workers like me.
Toiletries and fresh towels were generously provided!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Covid isolation stay

By

июня 02, 2020

First, I’d like to thank the staff for making my stay as lovely as it was. The people at the front desk, security guards and housekeeping were very hospitable. The room was very clean and comfortable and my housekeeper, Jenna B., was so kind as to leave me a card thanking me for being a healthcare worker. I’d like to take the time here to thank her personally as well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient

By

июня 02, 2020

The hotel is very convenient and accessible. The staff that processed my check-out were pleasant. I highly recommend this hotel to all who would want to visit and have a bite of the big Apple.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

10/10 incredible experience!

By

июня 02, 2020

Cannot recommend enough! Everyone was extremely kind and the hotel was very clean and modern. Will 100% be staying here again and mentioning my experience to my friends and co workers :)

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A most memorable month

By

июня 01, 2020

platinumelite

I'm a Healthcare worker having to quarantine from my family and was given an opportunity to stay at the hotel. Despite the difficulties the pandemic has caused, the service and staff members present were very helpful. Supplies and clearing services were offered at a set schedule so I didn't have to ask for more. Excellent stay!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing stay

By

июня 01, 2020

It was an amazing stay. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was wonderful with the waterfall and wand showerheads. There was a sofa chair and small table for eating snacks and watching tv. I highly recommend the hotel to everyone.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beautiful and considerate hotel

By

апреля 30, 2020

I stayed as a front line medical professional during the Covid pandemic. I really appreciate their kind offer to house us during this tough time. The staff were very courteous and coordinated everything with me, from check in to check out. The texting system they used was very efficient and always responded quickly. The security checked to make sure we were guests upon returning to the hotel and didn’t just let anyone in.

As for the hotel, it is beautiful and clean. The room I had was huge, not just for the city but compared to most hotels I’ve been in. The 36th floor had a beautiful view of the city and the river. Would stay again and would highly recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location

By

апреля 02, 2020

Great location. This hotel did not meet the standards that I expected for what I thought was IHG‘s most exclusive brand hotel. Specifically, my room was smaller and no more luxurious then the Crowne Plaza where I have stayed a few blocks away.

I value having a safe in the room but putting it on the level of the floor is fairly useless. It should be at I I value having a safe in the room but putting it on the level of the floor is fairly useless. It should be at eye level.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great spot, near Times Square

By

апреля 01, 2020

club

Wonderful hotel. Roomy. Comfortable beds, friendly and helpful staff. We were there during the very beginning of the corona virus outbreak and NYC started closing, but staff were understanding and helpful, pointing us to possible alternatives and helping us find our baggage.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию