Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental New York Times Square

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental New York Times Square
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
81%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 3504 отзывов
81%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

3504отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    2014
  • 4 Звезды
    734
  • 3 Звезды
    347
  • 2 Звезды
    184
  • 1 Звезды
    225

Cleanliness

By

ноября 21, 2020

club

I filled out earlier my comments, Room cleanliness and broken Fridge and Ironing board.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great bed, Great location.

By

ноября 19, 2020

club

Location is great, staff was great. I did find a bug (silverfish) in our bathroom that I had to kill. When we got there we only had one bath towel in the room so I had to call to get more towels. Other than that it was fine.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Terrible customer service

By

ноября 18, 2020

club

Customer service was bad. Had to call the front desk multiple times after putting in request. Water was brown

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent room and great service

By

ноября 17, 2020

club

I had an amazing stay here everyone was so helpful. I loved how the hotel was taking amazing measures to keep their customers safe. I felt safe - not to mention it was extremely clean and quiet.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Hotel for business and pleasure

By

ноября 17, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel with professional and courteous staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

5 Stars For Sure

By

ноября 17, 2020

club

This was one of the best hotels i ever stayed in, very clean staff is great and friendly, i check in a day before and all i did when i got there was get my keys and walk to my room. Rooms are very clean and Let me not forget the VIEW! I was on the 21 floor and had an amazing view. I felt safe and comfortable. Great STAFF for sure! Iñl give this hotel a 5 start

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Absolutely wonderful property with incredible views

By

ноября 17, 2020

I'm a big fan of KISS, Keep It Simple Stupid :)

The service was top notch!
The room was super clean and comfortable!
The views we're great!

Absolutely best hotel we stayed at all year!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dex NY visited

By

ноября 15, 2020

club

Friendly staffs. Cleanliness. Have an upgrade room but I felt I could get a better upgrade since the hotel is half empty. The Hotel is in a great location; My first experience in New York City and I was able to walk and sight seeing the city. Great memories. Their in-house restaurant and bar were closed which was a drag. Overalls, I felt safe and relax at the hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ex-GM NYC

By

ноября 13, 2020

platinumelite

Great location. Nice and clean room. Good size of bathroom. Friendly and professional front desk staff. I had a perfect stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and excellent staff.

By

ноября 11, 2020

club

The location was great I have nothing dad to say about this hotel. And security was right on point when Riff Raff lingered outside too long.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Large room

By

ноября 09, 2020

My room was the family suite which would be great for up to 4 people. The windows were large

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed ; service needs improvement

By

ноября 06, 2020

club

Doorman was great helped me locate my parking & offered to help me with bags. I paid for the sky view room . My room was not as high up as I anticipated and I ended up on the opposite side of Times Square so the view was not what I really expected. I called room services for a razor the first night it never came. about 40 minutes later I called again and it was sent up. The same thing happened the following day but instead of calling I asked At the front desk For body soap and cups assuming I wouldn’t have to wait, They told me they would send it up to my room. Again about 40 minutes later nothing came.I called the front desk and someone finally came up With a bar of facial soap instead. The bed was very comfortable & the ac works great ; The bathroom was very clean but whenever you flush the toilet a foul smell maybe from the pipes filled the bathroom. The television in the room is outdated and the viewing options are very unappealing. For the price I expected just a little more luxury. Wouldn’t recommend this hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию