Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental Perth City Centre

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental Perth City Centre
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 575 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

575отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    450
  • 4 Звезды
    87
  • 3 Звезды
    23
  • 2 Звезды
    11
  • 1 Звезды
    4

Great facilities and good room service

By

апреля 29, 2020

I was in Isolation after returning from Thailand. We were all treated well. The information from the staff was fantastic and timely. I would congratulate the hotel working with the WA government at this time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Yes

By

апреля 29, 2020

I was in quarantine I. Was not happy to not have the room cleaned. The food was not enough even when I asked for more. And it is my right to smoke. So if you don’t want people smoking in your rooms make somthing available

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service during a difficult time

By

апреля 17, 2020

I was in quarantine for Covid19 at the Intercontinental, they did a fantastic job under trying circumstances. Thanks for the care.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall excellent hotel

By

апреля 08, 2020

I stay at the Perth Intercontinental on a regular basis and have always enjoyed the amenities and service. The central location is ideal for easy access to many of Perth's attractions, while being very convenient to my workplace.
Staff are always polite and more than willing to provide any assistance
The rooms are very modern, clean and well appointed.
The restaurant and room food service is of a very high qual

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent

By

апреля 06, 2020

club

Hotel was beautifully appointed, spotlessly clean and staff were excellent (offering us complimentary cocktails).

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great room

By

апреля 05, 2020

club

The rooms are fantastic , staff welcoming most enjoyable stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointing!!

By

апреля 02, 2020

Better options in Perth. There are too many issues to waste my time writing about here.
From initial check in to breakfast to room service. The experience was terrible.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent hotel

By

апреля 01, 2020

club

I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Excellent location to Perth central.
High standards within. Clean and very comfortable, nothing was too much trouble for the staff team. They were forth coming with help and support in every area.
I would not want to stay anywhere else in Perth now I have experienced this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Another excellent stay

By

марта 27, 2020

As with previous visits, our stay was very enjoyable from start to finish. All the staff are genuinely friendly and helpful - nothing is too much trouble. A room upgrade was greatly appreciated and the Club Lounge staff and facilities are excellent. This is my husband's favourite hotel in Perth and he was suitably spoilt as it was his birthday. The afternoon tea and evening canapes in the Club Lounge are of high quality with personalised service at all times. The breakfast at Ascua was terrific with plenty of choice. Unfortunately our dinner experience at Ascua was a little disappointing however we have been assured that the issues we raised will be addressed and are confident they will be. We look forward to the next time we are able to stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Overall Stay

By

марта 25, 2020

Staff are wonderful and hotel is very central and 5 star facility

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Club lounge

By

марта 19, 2020

Excellent service, beautiful club lounge, very relaxing and attentive staff. But a little more on the food selection, as presented in other IHG hotels in Australia

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent location

By

марта 18, 2020

club

Slow internet, and slow service was a drag. Otherwise a standard business hotell with good clean rooms and overpriced breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию