Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental San Diego

БольшеМеньше опций

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Управление бронированием
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
Посмотреть это бронирование

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Управление бронированием
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
Посмотреть это бронирование

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental San Diego
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 516 отзывов
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

516отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    352
  • 4 Звезды
    84
  • 3 Звезды
    36
  • 2 Звезды
    23
  • 1 Звезды
    21

Great property for meetings

By

февраля 14, 2020

ballrooms and meeting space are designed well to accommodate meeting and eating in one central area, convention services and catering staff are very attentive
and quick to respond with any request

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great facility

By

февраля 13, 2020

platinumelite

My husband and I are on a 28 day road trip and the three days spent in this hotel was great. It exceeded our expectations and if we come back to San Diego we will stay here again. The pool area has a gorgeous view. The people were friendly and helpful all over the hotel. Valet parking is worth it as is the executive lounge.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay!

By

февраля 12, 2020

club

Skip the gaslight district and stay at this hotel! Great location. Walking distance to little Italy and ferry to Coronado island. Bright rooms with views of water. Make sure to catch the sunset at their bar.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Style over substance

By

февраля 12, 2020

Good looking new hotel but lacking in some areas. There are not enough drawers on the bedroom. The safe is at floor level so you need to crawl to use it (whoever thought that was a good idea?) The bathroom has a sliding door which did not close properly!! and the lighting is poor. The buffet breakfast has a very poor selection and is nevertheless expensive. Disappointing!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

San Diego waterfront

By

февраля 08, 2020

platinumelite

This brand new hotel is well located with nice views of the water and cruiseport. We liked being close to the Maritime Museum and downtown as well. The hotel staff was very accomodating and friendly, and the modern, spacious interior was fresh and open.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beautiful views

By

февраля 08, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel offers beautiful views and watching the sunset at the Layover was amazing!! Excellent choice!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best High End San Diego stay option

By

февраля 07, 2020

If you're looking for a top notch hotel experience in San Diego, this place must be at the top of your list. Gorgeous rooms, great views, and excellent service throughout my stay. The room cleaning service accidentally threw away my leftover pizza from the night prior and the Guest Services manager paid for an entirely new pizza of my choice! Unfortunately that didn't help my diet plans but I really appreciated his prompt and effortless service for what was likely a natural error by the cleaning team.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent hotel with very bad restaurant staffs

By

февраля 07, 2020

platinumelite

The main improve in the restaurant
The staff really is very very bad starting from entrance of restaurant no smile very ugly
I give thr restaurant staff ZERO ZERO ZERO
and I give another anything in the hotel 100%

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel impecable

By

февраля 07, 2020

Muy a gusto personal calificado pero falta que el personal hable en español

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location and Hotel

By

февраля 06, 2020

Wonderful hotel with great facilities and views, walking distance to all the hot spots in San Diego. Bar/lounge are amazing.

Parking garage has serious smell problems, probably a busted pipe line. House keeping needs to learn to respect the do not disturb sign. Got knocked on 4 times during my stay. When complained to front desk about parking garage issues and house keeping issues, got a "sorry about that".

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location, Great Value

By

февраля 05, 2020

club

Gorgeous views, amazing staff, and awesome location. I could walk out the door to dining and entertainment within a couple of minutes. It is a short distance to downtown and the heart of Little Italy. The ocean is just outside the door! I can get to Old Town, La Jolla, Pacific Beach, or anywhere I want to be in 20 minutes or less. The room was great and I heard 0 neighbors. I was very happy and will stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Hotel

By

февраля 03, 2020

club

Very good service and great food. The hotel is very well located in central San Diego near the water and walking distance to major sites including Little Italy

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию