Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental Sanya Resort

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental Sanya Resort
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 2030 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2030отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1589
  • 4 Звезды
    312
  • 3 Звезды
    73
  • 2 Звезды
    29
  • 1 Звезды
    27

行政房很安静

By

октября 03, 2020

platinumelite

前台免费帮我升级到行政房,房间也很安静干净,还不错挺喜欢

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

服务一流,餐饮丰富

By

сентября 28, 2020

工作人员热情,效率高服务好,客房宽敞整洁;但是有个小问题,入住的房间空调出风口对着床头,晚上睡觉容易吹的头冷,不利于老年人的睡眠

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great bathroom and balcony

By

сентября 23, 2020

club

Challenging at checkin as little English spoken , room type was sorted but waited long time at the bar for room change . Pools closed early but met a staff member she arrange for club pool , at club pool the manager Terrance very friendly excellent service. Beach bar run by Tiffany excellent service when she is on duty, after that slow service and not attentive. Breakfast I like two eggs sunny side up , and baked Beens , chefs don’t speak English and no staff their to support foreigner with food translation, beens rsn out I asked for refill the chef didn’t care , spent one hour waiting for baked beens , it was never replenished . Lunch ordered minestrone soup arrived just luke warm , overall food quality needs upgrade. Went to Beer Factory no staff speak English, order gin and tonic arrive just gin and ice , food was average.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

早餐不错

By

сентября 20, 2020

房间隔音一般,早餐不错,房间太远。酒店服务周到,晚餐自助不好吃

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Worst Check-in Ever

By

сентября 15, 2020

platinumelite

Destined to disappoint guests at the very beginning of their trip.
Design Flaw: The check-in area is always overcrowded during rush hour around noon.
My Personal Experience: When my friend and I arrived at the check-in desk for IHG® Rewards Club Members, another group of eight also arrived at the same time. Without even checking both groups' membership, a staff named Justin simply ignored my check-in request and started to conduct a time-consuming check-in process for eight people. I had to stand the whole time with my heavy bags and luggage waiting in the scorching summer and a long time passed before I get to started check-in. Justin merely smiled and showed limited professions for being impatient when asked for the direction to the elevator to my room and the restaurant for breakfast. His answering sounds like rebuking. It was unbelievable to me. This is not what I expected from a prestigious hotel which is supposed to have skilled and well-trained staff.
Wish you all good luck checking in to this hotel would not have to experience this check-in nightmare I had.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent service

By

августа 30, 2020

My family was very impressed with the attentive service we received from the entire team at the resort. It started with the check-in. The lobby was quite busy, so we were ushered in a golf buggy to the opposite end of the resort to the club lounge for check-in formalities - definitely recommend spending a little extra and getting a club room.

While waiting, we enjoyed the amenities and were escorted to our room shortly thereafter.

The following day, the lounge manager apologized for the delay in check-in and offered some complementary fruits to the room. There was really no inconvenience to us, which made the gesture that much more appreciated.

This trip was to celebrate my daughter's birthday and when I asked the club lounge staff if they could help, they readily arranged for a small cake to be delivered to our room. Of note, this was not one of the cakes available at the daily breakfast buffet, so again appreciated the team doing a little extra for us.

In general, everywhere we asked for anything at the resort, we were met with ostensibly a genuine desire to help, even if sometimes we had to engage in a little linguistics to make ourselves understood. While the overall service was excellent, I want to single out Sally Lu, one of the managers at the lounge for her outstanding demeanour.

As far the property itself goes, the design/layout is quite nice. The idea of a mini resort within the resort for Club members is very nice - separate pool/sitting area/Club lounge. Rooms and bathrooms are well designed. Although, facilities look like they don't age well - I think a typical problem for hot climates. In any event, rooms could be cleaned a little better as the painted walls were dirty and there was someone's hair all over the bed headboard and the ottoman sofa.

The beach/sea bed in this part of the bay is a little rough with lots of rocks/shells rather than smooth sand.

Overall, very much enjoyed our stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

августа 29, 2020

platinumelite

The villa was overbooked so I’m not able to stay there. However, the Front office team handle it very well. Cathy and the boy who help me do the check in provide excellent service, which make me want to come back and have another stay again. Staff are friendly as well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Superbe lieu mais service et restauration décevants

By

августа 25, 2020

club

- Merveilleuse plage
- Villa / chambre très sympatique
- Très belles et agréables piscines

- Les plats proposés ne sont pas assaisonnés
- Les buffets sont peu variés

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place for relaxation!

By

августа 20, 2020

club

I loved our stay at the Intercontinental Sanya!
The club access rooms are great due to snacks and drinks provided in the club lounge and the lagoon pool with sand on the bottom. The other pools are shady with lots of palm trees and ocean views, I wish we could have stayed longer!
Our room was very nice and I loved the loungers on the terrace with the mini dip pool.
Breakfast is plentiful with many choices. The staff is friendly and everyone greets you when you’re walking around the resort.
The gym is well equipped with cardio machines, weight machines, free weights and mats for floor exercises. They also provide big and small towels and lots of water.

Things that could be improved: Not enough staff at check in and check out, which causes queues. Not everyone speaks English. Also getting a taxi into town was difficult. We were told several times it wasn’t possible to get one. After we insisted it worked out in the end after 15 min wait or so.
The shower and toilet in the bath room are encased by completely see through walls. Fine for the shower but some privacy would be nice for the toilet.

Overall, out of the 3 hotels we tried in Sanya so far, this was our favorite and next time we come, this will be where we stay!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Return Visit to Paradise at the Intercontinental Sanya

By

июля 31, 2020

What can I say?

The IS is one of the best hotels in China.

Location is everything and the setting here is one of the best tropical locations and its here in China! Weifang, the GM, went out of her way to make sure everything was just right. The directors, Terrance and Mark, showed us personal attention and made sure that everything was going well for us during our stay. Additional appreciation is also extended to Venture and Cleo in the restaurant Mediterraneo for their friendliness and hospitality.

As far as the Club Intercontinental experience goes, Sally was very hospitable upon our arrival and even accommodated us later in the week when I requested to see the villas in order to plan for future vacations. In the club itself, the chefs have changed up the menu from our previous visit two weeks prior, and the food quality is improving and the presentation is as well...good job! The bar service VIP has to be York who must have set a record serving all the guests during many of the happy hour we attended. Talk about multi-tasking. I swear he must have had 8 arms to do all the work he was doing- this is a compliment! My wife and I enjoyed the environment of the club immensely.

One thing I would suggest (and this is a tough one) is that the children and grandparents love to feed the fish in the ponds outside the club doors with some of the food from the club. Maybe if there was some fish food, like a dispenser, it would persuade them from not feeding the fish with food from inside the club. Kids will be kids and its cool to see them care enough to feed the fish, but maybe not with the high quality food you are serving the guests. One suggestion is maybe you could create and activity like scheduling a set time when the fish can be fed by the children, like once or twice a day. Then kids can learn and be educated why the fish should only be fed with certain feed and not table food- for better health. A sign could be posted in a fun and animated way which would be a more positive spin and also protect kids from accidentally falling in-
just a thought.

Bottom line is that this is a friendly environment and even though its geared more to an adult crowd, the children seemed to enjoy themselves at the Intercontinental Sanya too.

The special touches along the way and unexpected perks were well appreciated and were not taken for granted. Thank you to all the hard working staff at this lovely place. We miss it already.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Underwhelming!

By

июля 30, 2020

Such a shame, it’s a great spot for a short sunshine break. However, the food was mediocre and overpriced with limited choice if you didn’t want to eat Chinese food. Drinks were expensive in the bar so we were happy to have Club facilities but we would have preferred a greater choice of wine. If you didn’t want to drink cocktails or beer, the wine choice could have included a sparkling wine or rose perhaps. When we asked to order a bottle of rose wine at the bar or restaurant, it was unavailable.
The service was generally very, very slow. For so few customers there seemed no sense of urgency which is irritating. Generally the staff were happy to help if asked, they were pleasant enough, just seemed very inexperienced and poorly managed.
The view from the outside dining terrace in the Club area was beautiful at breakfast time though!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relaxing stay

By

июля 10, 2020

club

After a difficult year, I needed a holiday and am so glad my friend recommended this hotel. It was my friend's third visit, and my first, and we are already planning a return trip next year. We loved the many pools, the gorgeous ocean views, the friendly staff, and the food at Mediterraneo. The club lounge was amazing and the staff in there were wonderful, especially Sally and Araju.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию