Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental Sydney

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental Sydney
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 2605 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2605отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1717
  • 4 Звезды
    521
  • 3 Звезды
    202
  • 2 Звезды
    90
  • 1 Звезды
    75

Worst Ever Hotel Experience

By

мая 18, 2020

club

I have never had such a horrible experience at any hotel ever. Rude and patronizing staff at every turn. We spent two nights freezing in our room because of broken HVAC. When we called to request it be repaired, they dismissed our complaints by saying we did not understand how to work the thermostat. After 2 nights of sleeping in our robes and the extra blanket, they finally sent someone to our room. When they opened the access to the room HVAC, water poured out onto the floor. Late that evening they moved us to another room. The new room had no hot water- yes - cold showers. When we requested that we would like to have hot water, the repair staff said that the new room was a "bad room" and no one every stayed there. Again uncaring and rude staff and management. No financial consideration and absolutely no apology. Nothing except for four macaroons and a small fruit plate which at that point, I refused. We left the hotel - both sick. The rooms were dated - and obviously in poor mechanical condition. Quite a surprise for a supposed 5 star hotel. Not a great way to start our month holiday in Australia and New Zealand. I will never stay at another InterContinental. What a nightmare.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Experience be in quarentine

By

апреля 21, 2020

I am grateful for the standard of care and attention from the hotel staff during my two-week isolation.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lenny

By

апреля 10, 2020

club

My stay at the Intercontinental was fantastic! The view from my room was just stunning, all across Sydney Harbor.
I could have just spent my whole time sitting in the window seat, watching the sun set and rise over Sydney Harbor!
Beautiful!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Extremely comfortable, great location

By

апреля 09, 2020

We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend the Intercontinental Sydney, it housed us during the early days of lockdown, treating us well. We were very comfortable, staff were considerate

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Enjoyable stay

By

апреля 03, 2020

Very good in parts but disappointed with some aspects of the management of the hotel and systems in place.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dated hotel bedrooms.

By

апреля 03, 2020

club

Lobby and public areas were far superior to bedrooms. In serious need of updating. Feel there are probably better options for a similar price. Situation of hotel is good. Family room too small for grown up children, beds too small, however if on your own in them very comfortable. Feel behind the times.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointing stay

By

апреля 03, 2020

club

I had wanted to stay at the Intercontinental hotel in Circular quay for so long and was excited to stay here. We were lucky to stay at a quiet time so received a complimentary upgrade to a room with a beautiful harbour view. The staff were friendly and offered us a late checkout however this is where the positives ended for me unfortunately. The room was very old and in need of a renovation. I was glad that I had not paid full price for it as I would have been very disappointed as it is not value for money. The cleanliness of the bathroom and air conditioning vent needs attending to as the bathroom was not cleaned properly and I had large dust bunnies falling out of the air conditioning vent into my hair and onto my clothes I was trying to iron. This put a sour taste in my mouth and disappointed me greatly. I would not recommend this hotel and won’t be choosing to stay at an intercontinental hotel in the future. It is not worth the price you pay for the rooms

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

mentira

By

апреля 02, 2020

Foi prometido o envio de minha conta por email e não foi enviada. Acho que não registraram minha conta para o Governo. O café da manha no dia da saída foi a la carte e foi muito lento. Quase perdi meu voo. Pedi para agilizarem pois tinha um voo a pegar mas não mudaram nada.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

COVID-19 stressed out everyone!

By

апреля 02, 2020

club

We had expected to go on a cruise directly after the stay we booked at the Intercontinental. The cruise was one of many cancelled due to the spread of Corona Virus.

While we loved the view from our (expensive) room, we feel we were not offered anything to compensate for the fact that food and drink services were severely reduced. It was a disappointing stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed, good bathroom, great view.

By

апреля 01, 2020

I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff were most helpful, the hotel was spotless, the room size good, the bathroom a little dated but really good, especially with an opening window from The bathroom through the bedroom to the outside view of the bay.
The desk chair was not the best, I’m glad I wasn’t there to do much work - it was hard to sit back in it.
The position of the hotel near the quay was perfect for all the sightseeing I wanted to do.
The restaurant was beautiful, incorporating a 19th century building making the reception area really special.
The restaurant at the entrance Was excellent and good value.
I would change reception to accommodate a low check-in desk for wheelchair users.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay in Sydney

By

апреля 01, 2020

platinumelite

We had a beautiful room with a beautiful view overlooking the Opera House and the Harbour

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Exemplary Staff, Wonderful Stay

By

марта 31, 2020

club

We could not have asked for better service. The chief concierge and his team were courteous, efficient and more than helpful. All members of the team were cheerful, empathetic and helpful. I could not give a big enough recommendation to this hotel. We were made to feel at home and will always stay here when in Sydney.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию