Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental Sydney

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental Sydney
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 2727 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2727отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1783
  • 4 Звезды
    547
  • 3 Звезды
    214
  • 2 Звезды
    100
  • 1 Звезды
    83

Celebrating Engagement but Disappointed

By

июля 03, 2021

We were there to celebrate our engagement but felt that the overall experience was a disappointment. Some things were not attended to adequately. Such as getting locked out of a late checkout room, not having requests met before stay, and some rude staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service, beautiful room

By

июня 29, 2021

Almost everything about this hotel is an absolute 10/10 except for the room décor which is getting a little dated.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My worse hotel experience

By

июня 28, 2021

platinumelite

This was the worst hotel experience I have ever had,
I choose to stay a intercontinental hotels when traveling all around the world but my last stay was the worst

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and friendly

By

июня 23, 2021

A beautiful view to wake up to in the harbour view room. The heritage part of the building is stunning and breakfast on 'the balcony' was excellent. The swimming pool was the right temperature, very clean with plenty of towels. Staff were friendly and relaxed and the general location was great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and stunning views

By

июня 17, 2021

Loved having a room with a view across the harbour. It was glorious to watch the sunset and the sunrise and although there were blackout curtains I just didn’t want to miss any part of the view.

The bed was very comfortable too and I slept very well. I also enjoyed having a late check out as it’s extra luxurious not to have to rush to to leave.

It also felt very special to be able to access the rooftop bar and the magnificent views accord the city and harbour.
It’s such an easy 15 min train trip to and from the airport too.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Muy mal servicio

By

июня 09, 2021

Muy mal servicio y las habitaciones son viejas, no estaban limpias y requieren ser remozadas. El Gerente Nicolás no tenía idea de nada y el trato que me prestó fue vergonzoso

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Problematic

By

июня 09, 2021

platinumelite

Certainly one of the worst experiences of IHG at this IC property. Horrible unprofessional reception manager trying to operate this tired, rundown

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

when the renovation is done

By

июня 07, 2021

platinumelite

The construction noise was too much, and the lounge was too expensive for what it offered, although the lounge staff was excellent. I wished to enjoy the view more freely, not just night time or afternoon tea time, while I was staying there. The view from my room was great. I would like to come back when the renovation is finished and club level rooms are available.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service

By

июня 06, 2021

club

Best nights sleep in a long time. Even though there are renovations currently ongoing, staff did their best to ensure that we were placed far enough away so as not to be disturbed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Could do a lot better

By

июня 03, 2021

club

This is just an average hotel and quite frankly, does not deserve 5* rating

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Motel

By

мая 31, 2021

Excellent room on the 13th floor looking out over the botanical gardens. Large room with modern facilities and a very comfortable bed. Location is great for easy walk down to Circular Quay, Botanical Gardens, Opera House. Valet parking is $70 per day. Excellent breakfast provided. If you get the opportunity, book in for a drink / meal at the Panorama Bar. The views are spectacular. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Would return to this venue. Highly recommended for your next visit to Sydney.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Food and beverage

By

мая 30, 2021

club

Very poor menu for dinner.
Had to choose toasted sandwiches for dinner both nights during my stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию