Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental Toronto Centre

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental Toronto Centre
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 2341 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2341отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1652
  • 4 Звезды
    438
  • 3 Звезды
    138
  • 2 Звезды
    59
  • 1 Звезды
    54

InterContinental Front St - Toronto - Excellent Hotel

By

ноября 22, 2020

club

Recent stay at the InterContinental was excellent. Check-in staff were friendly and quick. Concierge was very helpful with dinner suggestions nearby as the hotel restaurant was closed due to COVID-19.

Highly recommend this hotel!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great view and Great location

By

ноября 18, 2020

club

It was a good experience overall. I really liked the receptionist David, that was our first interaction with Intercontinental Toronto Centre team and he set a good tone right of the bat, very positive and welcoming.

He was able to upgrade us to a higher floor with a great view on a CN Tower and the Lake.

I guess because of the COVID regulations we didn't get our room service the 2nd day, so it was the only downside. But it was done in a timely manner when we requested to clean the room the day after.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent hotel for a weekend treat!

By

ноября 17, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed our one night stay here. Beautiful junior suite. Supremely comfortable bed, pillows and linens. Super pool area and pool. Breakfast served in room due to covid was rich and luxurious and a decent value in the package but not if you were to pay separately (Eighty plus dollars for two if bought separately). I recommend this property when you feel like spoiling yourself.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean

By

ноября 03, 2020

club

Room was clean and well put together. Only con was the heating unit. Kept sounding like it was restarting and couldn't keep the room as warm as I wished. All solved through copious blankets!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great night at Intercontinental Toronto downtown

By

ноября 02, 2020

platinumelite

A very positive experience, even during Covid times. The hotel was immaculate, and service was excellent.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

ноября 01, 2020

I feel very comfortable staying here amidst COVID-19 and very satisfied with the setup and precautions taken.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good stay

By

октября 30, 2020

The Intercontinental Toronto is always like a home away from home. Attentive staff, and clean and comfortable rooms. I particularly like that in some rooms they have taken out the bath in favor of a great shower.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff and exceptional value!

By

октября 30, 2020

club

Love the hotel and enjoyed the comfortable suite with a spectacular view of the CN Tower and waterfront.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very beautiful, clean hotel

By

октября 29, 2020

club

It was a very beautiful, clean hotel. I loved the view of the CN Tower from my room, especially at night. It was close proximity to Union Station which was very convenient. Great value overall.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Très bien situé

By

октября 28, 2020

platinumelite

5 étoiles. Cet hôtel en plein centre-ville est proche de tout. Union station a un bloc. La tour du CN aussi. Je le recommande.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very good service

By

октября 23, 2020

club

Very good stay and comfortable room
Great staff and service I will be back
And good price for this time

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel experience 10-5 to 10-7

By

октября 18, 2020

club

Great stay. Clean room. VERY comfortable beds. Knowledgeable and very polite staff. Renovated on the inside. In a prime location in downtown Toronto.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию