Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental Wuxi

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental Wuxi
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 2100 отзывов
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2100отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1384
  • 4 Звезды
    518
  • 3 Звезды
    110
  • 2 Звезды
    51
  • 1 Звезды
    37

Great service

By

января 30, 2020

I would like to give the best feedback for this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Jan 2020

By

января 24, 2020

Always good, staff always treats me like family. Breakfast is great

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel but awful WIFI

By

января 20, 2020

This is a very nice Intercontinental hotel, with great staff. I have stayed several times and fed back about the poor quality of WIFI signal and slow speed but it has not improved,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

房間寬敞,服務人員態度親切

By

января 19, 2020

酒店房間寬敞,服務人員態度親切,入住感受相當好,值得推薦

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

非一般的酒店

By

января 06, 2020

club

整體來說都是一間很好的酒店,總是物有所值,下次會再入住

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very good sleep experience and spacious room

By

декабря 26, 2019

It is a very good hotel in general. I like the comfortable bed and spacious room. I would like to recommend their breakfast and Japanese restaurant. I believe that the hotel can do better if they can improve some details. I had some experiences as below.
1. The reception staff spent long time to search immigration stamp on my passport without any words. She even forgot to return my passport when I left the reception. The reception is the face of hotel and the staff should be professional.
2. The stains on toilet floor were not cleaned off.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

декабря 25, 2019

I would recommend staying at the Wuxi Intercontinental Hotel. The rooms, facilities, and food are all fantastic. But it is the excellent and very friendly staff that makes me feel so welcome and at home when I stay there. This is very important when staying away from home for long periods.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best hotel in Wuxi

By

декабря 22, 2019

As usual great and memorable stay. Everything was perfect....right from the check-in till check-out.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful stay

By

декабря 17, 2019

I had a great one night stay at the hotel most of the staff speak English so good for foreigners.

Thank you

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

gutes Essen und gute Englischkenntnisse

By

декабря 16, 2019

club

bin sehr zufrieden! das gute Frühstück und Abendessen hat mir sehr gut gefallen

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

ноября 22, 2019

Great hotel in good location. Good value for money.
Rooms are big and comfortable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

性价比高

By

ноября 19, 2019

非常标准的洲际水平,员工服务态度好,早餐丰富,地理位置不错,推荐这家

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию