Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental Xiamen

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental Xiamen
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 177 отзывов
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

177отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    115
  • 4 Звезды
    40
  • 3 Звезды
    9
  • 2 Звезды
    6
  • 1 Звезды
    7

設備が新しくスタッフも素晴らしい

By

августа 13, 2020

platinumelite

空港から20分程度で着きました。設備は新しくとても満足できました。スタッフのサービスと朝食の豊富さはとても素晴らしいものでした。プールも広くサウナも高温でリラックスできました。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

By

августа 08, 2020

platinumelite

好全景落地窗很舒服 景色很好 出色的客房服务 完美的入住体验

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

地理位置好

By

августа 03, 2020

platinumelite

就在会议中心后面,能看到海,地理位置优越,大堂很气派

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

服务态度好

By

июля 28, 2020

早餐时段餐厅的服务员及领班的服务态度及水平令人难忘

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

6天

By

июля 23, 2020

床品舒服,但是没有洗衣机,长期出差就比较麻烦,比如8.31-9.17我就无法选择洲际

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent business hotel

By

июля 20, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is a good option if you are traveling for business purposes. The hotel is a bit for from tourism attractions of Xiamen and the nearby beach is not really good. It is right next to exhibition centers and many office buildings. In terms of F&B, some Indian dishes in the buffet dinner is really authentic since there is a chef from India. Hotpot is also a nice plus to the buffet. Swimming pool is my favorite part of the hotel. Outdoor pool is very cozy in the right weather. It would be nice to have a little bar there. Lastly, I'd like to express my appreciation to Mr. Wade Xie at the concierge, who offer excellent service to me during my stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

最糟糕的洲际酒店。Worst Intercontinental hotel EVER.

By

июля 04, 2020

最糟糕的洲际酒店。

这是洲际酒店集团中最差的IC。 (我住过的最差的酒店之一)
无法想象有前台工作人员对我大喊大叫。 我不在乎你是实习生还是什么。

你们打破了酒店业的黄金法则。 这是无法接受的。
你们甚至在入住时都不知道我是忠诚会员。 (一年中住了130多个晚上)真可惜? 这是笑话吗?

而且空调甚至无法在第一个套房使用。

唯一的好处是晚餐。 他们确实有很好的服务。 确实需要向他们学习。

我为享受付出不是侮辱付出!

Worst Intercontinental hotel EVER.

This is the WORST IC in IHG. ( One of the worst hotel I stay ever )
Can't imagine there have front staff shout on me. I don't care you are internship or what.

You guys brake the golden rule of the hotel industry. This is unacceptable.
You guys even did't know I am a loyalty member when I check-in. ( Who stay over 130 nights in a year) What a shame ? Is this joke ?

And the AC even not working in the first suite room.

Only plus is the dinner. They do have good service. Really need to learn from them.

I pay for enjoy not insult !

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel in perfect location

By

марта 02, 2020

Next to the convention center and the beautiful walkway along the ocean. Also next to JFC Mall with plenty of restaurants.

Front desk staff speak excellent English and are very friendly and helpful. It was my birthday and they upgraded me to a top floor ocean view corner suite at no charge. They also arranged a fresh made birthday cake. What service!

The room is amazing and re-decorated from the previous Wydham that was here before. Electric drapes with floor to ceiling windows. Plenty of electric outlets and light switches.

Separate bathtub and fantastic shower.

Very comfortable mattress with the only downside being worn out pillows that need replacing.

Enough English TV channels to keep me happy.

Thank you for a wonderful birthday Intercontinental!!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

落ち着いた部屋と快適なベッド、

By

февраля 18, 2020

大人感がある落ち着いた部屋で景色も素晴らしく、また快適なベッドで熟睡出来ました。
朝食も美味しくボリューム感が有り満足です。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

面海的房間

By

января 20, 2020

platinumelite

這次入住選擇面海的房間
景觀佳 房內很舒服
非常推薦給來廈門的朋友入住

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

ホテル内が豪華な材質行き届いた清掃

By

января 04, 2020

platinumelite

スタッフが親切で困ることはない。
1階フロントデザインが豪華で上品であると
エレベーターの壁も綺麗で早い。
全体に綺麗で安心できる素晴らしいホテルである。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Отличные завтраки и приятные номера

By

декабря 27, 2019

В целом, отель очень нравится. К сожалению, уже второй раз проблемы с интернетом, надеюсь, что это исправят. Не было возможности даже забронировать билет, т.к. сайты просто не прогружаются. На обед не смог попасть, так как не было мест. Пришлось искать другой вариант, поэтому следует позаботиться о резервировании места на ланч заранее.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию