由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile

詳細內容較少 選填

* 必填欄位

** 最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1772 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1772reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1142
  • 4 Stars
    348
  • 3 Stars
    140
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    64

Office Manager

By

24 February 2020

Everything from check in, to gift shop, to check out was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

20 February 2020

platinumelite

The Intercontinental is in a great location, near a variety of restaurants and department store shopping is conveniently steps away. The hotel was spotless, the rooms were very comfortable and relaxing and so quiet. The hotel staff were very helpful and polite and made me feel right at home. I plan on staying here again in the summer, the river night life and the Naval Pier are great attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Chicago

By

20 February 2020

Very, very nice property. Only complaint is the street noise. Lots of sirens throughout the night

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Experience

By

20 February 2020

platinumelite

Just what you would expect from intercontinental.

Clean spacious rooms, friendly and helpful staff.

Everything was seamless and easy.

A really good stay!

Read More
Read Less

Business hotel

By

16 February 2020

club

Easy to check in and out
Overall it was good to stay for work

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel and location

By

13 February 2020

Great staff, great location, very nice room. Close to all shopping and great restaurants

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

12 February 2020

platinumelite

总体体验还好,就是房间空调的噪音较大,洗手间的设施陈旧,有些破损。

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

12 February 2020

club

This is one of my favorite hotels. Great location, great staff, prices aren't bad at all. Great wine bar in the hotel, great restaurant in the hotel, Starbucks in the hotel, mini store in the hotel. Has everything you need... Pool, gym, etcetera. All great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, great location, great amenities.

By

10 February 2020

We stayed in a luxury suite Executive Tower. The views were amazing from every window. North , south , east and west views of the city. Truly was stunning. The suite had 2 comfortable beds. Very clean. 2 full bathrooms - one with walk in shower that was so posh. All the toiletries were wonderfully scented. The only thing we noticed at first was more overhead lighting would have been nice as the rooms only have lamps but once it was evening, the lights of the city outside were stunning. The views made up for it. And in the morning, the lighting didn’t bother us either. The valet at the curb was so friendly and accommodating - super service. Front desk staff great. Perfect location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

09 February 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is in a great location if you want to be close to all the great things to do in Chicago. You are on Michigan Ave, you are close to Navy Pier and the river.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay but issues with breakfast

By

09 February 2020

club

Overall great rooms and hotel location

However, had an issue with breakfast. My assistant made reservation and I was told I had breakfast included, which was apparently "confirmed" by hostess when I arrived.

To my surprise, when I got the bill I realized that this was not the case, and I had been charged for every breakfast meal. The waiters at the breakfast never mentioned anything to me and never gave me a bill (to agree to have it charged to my room versus paying upfront with credit card). Every day I went there they just asked if my breakfast was included and for my room number/

This was clearly miscommunication but I should have been made aware immediately.

In addition, the breakfast buffet was never available during my one week stay.

Upon my departure I was offered no apologies and no solution to this problem. I was unpleasantly surprised as an IHG member

Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Convienence

By

07 February 2020

The rooms were clean and plenty of amenities for the purpose of my stay.

Read More
Read Less