由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Doha

重要公告
阅读更多 閱讀較少
Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Doha
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1637 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1637reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1248
  • 4 Stars
    290
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great views, excellent overall comfert and service

By

07 November 2020

Great beach view, comfortable bed, great food and service made my seven nights stay memorable.

Read More
Read Less

Home is here

By

06 November 2020

It is a lovely place to stay, feels like home. Food, the beach is amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Still a great hotel but poor service

By

05 November 2020

We have stayed at this hotel many times. Unfortunately the level of service seems to be in steady decline. Slow check in, not enough staff in club lounge, club lounge staff had poor training and some had poor English. Poor quality of service at Coral for breakfast. Too many staff stand around without being aware they need to be attentive to the guests. Overall there seemed to be a lack of fundamental training with no emphasis on customer service. Doha is full of five star hotels, what differentiates is the level of service.

Read More
Read Less

Staycation

By

04 November 2020

platinumelite

A five star hotel with the best beach in Doha. The pool is very nice and the gym is fully equip and well maintained. It is open 24 hrs a day. Staff in all areas from reception, to dining, pool bar, cleaners, landscapers all very polite and helpful. The Greek restaurant Mykanos and the Peruvian La Mars are both excellant. Great place to relax for a few days

Read More
Read Less

Best service

By

04 November 2020

Best service as always i highly recommend the intercontinental hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Business Trip

By

03 November 2020

The IHG Doha is my hotel of choice when I visit Qatar because of the extra steps the excellent staff take to ensure my stay is comfortable. I'd like to particularly mention Sandun in Coral dining and Joy in the Belgian Cafe for particular praise. I look forward to my next stay!

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous staycation

By

03 November 2020

The service from all staff was exceptional.
In particular Momomudu at valet parking greeted my daughter with a "Welcome back to the Intercon" as he recognised her.
The service of staff around the pool was quick, correct and with a smile.

We arrived at breakfast around 10.20am only 20 mins before closing and the service again was impeccable. I have stayed at hotels before where I have been made to feel like I was late and the service is non existent due to staff cleaning up. The food was still hot and accurate and nothing was too much trouble.

Thank you we will be back again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

02 November 2020

club

The intercontinental is one of my favorite hotels in Doha, with one of the largest beaches. The beach is lovely and clean and the pool is big and clean. I enjoyed doing the water sports the staff are very friendly are helpful.

The rooms are clean and comfortable. I just loved the bed! I had a very nice view from my balcony. The staff are very accommodating and friendly. They even allowed me to check in early :)

The gym is great to workout in and the equipment are brand new.

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here and highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best in Doha for a staycation

By

02 November 2020

We spent 3 nights for a staycation (ie we live near by but wanted to change environment). The hotel provided us exactly that: feeling to be on holiday, disconnect from Doha, different ambiance...
It is not the most classy hotel in town, but it has all the perks of a 5 star hotel. In addition, the beach and pool are great, probably the widest hotel beach in town.
Food was ok to excellent, depending on the restaurant you choose (La Mar is a must and staff were flexible enough not to force to wait for the meal before getting our drinks (this happened to friends in other similar or higher rated hotels in Doha).
Finally, very clean and well-managed Covid context: sanitizer dispenser all over the place, good enforcement of social distancing and mask policies...
Great!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and amazing beds

By

31 October 2020

Great service and loved the bed and pillows. Our room was refurbished and had all the bells and whistles. Electric curtains, automatic lights.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

31 October 2020

The best hotel in Doha with huge clean beach...
My family would like to come back for stay on this hotel early next year and experience the best staycation and relaxation.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and a hotel with best landscaping

By

29 October 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is nice and clean, very friendly staff. Only got disappointed a little with food in club launch especially at this Covid time restrictions which u do not have buffet breakfast arrangement. All 3 time main meals was very poor selections and most of them are repeated items..
The landscaping and wide swimming pool, especially nice beach will give a different experience.. Thank u

Read More
Read Less