由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
建立個人識別碼
所有欄位皆為必填
如果您已在酒店加入 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會, 則您需要建立一個 4 位數字的 個人識別碼,以便存取您的 IHG 優悅會帳戶。
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
您提供的資訊與我們記錄的資訊不符。 請重試或致電IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心1-888-897-0089。
您的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會帳戶與個人識別碼相關聯。 如果您使用我們的自動電話系統,您的識別碼將與其一致。 如果您忘記了個人識別碼,我們可以透過電子郵件方式,將其發送到您在IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會登記的電子郵件位址。 請聯絡您最近的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心獲得協助。
您兩次輸入的 PIN 碼不一致。 請重新輸入 PIN 碼,確保兩次輸入的內容完全一致。
您的密碼不夠強。您必須更改您的密碼。
電子郵件地址必須相符。
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
輸入的 4 位數字號碼必須相符。
忘記個人識別碼?
所有欄位皆為必填
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
在您的個人資料中沒有電子郵件地址?

聯絡您當地的 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心 以使用您的電子郵件地址取得您的個人識別碼 及更新您的個人資料。 您在收到個人識別碼時, 也可以透過以下網址更新您的電子郵件地址: www.ihg.com/updateemail

您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong

詳細內容較少 選填

* 必填欄位

** 最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2442 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1699
  • 4 Stars
    517
  • 3 Stars
    123
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    49

My stay

By

22 December 2019

platinumelite

There is nothing that would the stay any better I have been stay at the grand Stamford every 2/3 years would not stay any where else ,the service is second to none

Read More
Read Less

5 Star Value for Money

By

22 December 2019

Good location and facilities with great harbour views

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

22 December 2019

club

Excellent customer service. The hotel is very clean and
services we requested were like in a blink of an eye it’s right there... I love this hotel
The room and bed are just perfect. Everything we requested
was given to us .

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

16 December 2019

The staff at the Grand Stanford always make my stays here outstanding. Always my favorite hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Dated hotel in remote area.

By

15 December 2019

platinumelite

Clean room. Location not ideal for senior esp. hotel only offer drop off shuttle but no pick up. There are more IHG properties in the neighborhood.

Read More
Read Less

Scenic view and luxury

By

15 December 2019

So much enjoyed the view and the room (1737).
The hotel location is very convenient. One can walk by the sea side all the way to Star Ferry terminal. And there is a walkway to opposite direction, which leads to residential area.
The lounge staff was excellent: highly professional, helpful, attentive and kind. Can't miss the opportunity to thank especially Ms. MIMI CHEUN, Ms. ANGELA, Ms. KARMEN and Mr. ANDY.

Read More
Read Less

A Good Place To Stay

By

14 December 2019

club

The hotel was good, close to everything so was easy to get around using the MTR and Ferries. Friendly staff and happy to point you in the right direction when asked. The protests were not a problem and it is very safe to walk around Kowloon and Hong Kong both during the day and night. On the Sunday there was a little march in Hong Kong so we just went the other way out to Disneyland for the day, so don't let the "Troubles" stop you from visiting. Just be aware that they have smashed traffic lights so it can make it interesting crossing some roads.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel and location for a Hong Kong first timer

By

11 December 2019

platinumelite

Great location with great views over the harbour

Very clean and quiet

Walking distance from MTR and many local shops/Facilities

Read More
Read Less

PERFECT HOTEL FOR A FIRST TIME VISITOR TO THE CITY

By

11 December 2019

platinumelite

From our arrival to our departure the hotel was first class and helpful at any time we had a question or request

Rooms are very spacious and clean, also very quiet during the night hours - no banging doors or lift bells to be heard

View over the harbour from our room was breath taking so i recommend a harbour view room

Will definitely book this hotel again for our next visit

Read More
Read Less

服务超一流

By

10 December 2019

酒店各部门整体服务非常好,特别满意,希望酒店越来越好!

Read More
Read Less

Personnels trés agréable et qualité de service irréprochable

By

10 December 2019

platinumelite

Mon hôtel favoris dans le monde .
Je suis un habitué et le resterai .

Read More
Read Less

Hoher Standard im Herzen Kowloons

By

08 December 2019

Solider Interconti-Standard mit äusserst bemühten und freundlichen Personal. War geschäftlich in HKG, daher nicht derjenige, der alle Möglichkeiten des Hotels ausnutzt. Sehr schöne Bar und toller Pool auf der Dachterasse mit Ausblick über HKG.

Read More
Read Less