由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental New York Barclay

重要公告
阅读更多 閱讀較少
Hotel Reviews for InterContinental New York Barclay
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1312 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    785
  • 4 Stars
    257
  • 3 Stars
    124
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    79

Old World Manhattan Elegance with Modern Amenities

By

24 November 2020

platinumelite

This is my new go-to hotel in Midtown New York City.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and excellent service

By

23 November 2020

club

Very nice hotel in spite of COVID I was pleased and would stay again. Staff were very nice and professional and accommodating to me in my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wow

By

23 November 2020

Muy buen localizado , la habitación es completas. El hotel es viejo , pero esta bien dotado . El personal es muy profesional

Read More
Read Less

The most perfect hotel stay

By

17 November 2020

club

Everything about my stay was excellent. The hotel really made my birthday feel special! In addition, the staff was incredibly hospitable and kind. I had 4 rooms booked and all 4 were spotless and the hotel even had extra masks in case we needed some. I am not impressed with hotel stays very often, but this was by far one of the best. Kindness and a little extra effort goes along way with me, and this staff really embodied that. Not to mention the gorgeous furniture and interior design of the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Bed bugs

By

17 November 2020

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed here for one night. After we checked out, we found there are several spots of redness. Then we realized those were bites by bed bugs. I will contact the hotel once I am settled at home and let them know. Stay tuned.

Read More
Read Less

Slow service hot room

By

15 November 2020

This had to be the slowest staff ever and the room was extremely hot regardless what temperature I changed it to.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

13 November 2020

club

Unexpected find in a great location. Beautiful rooms, magnificent lobby, it’s a shame the dining facilities weren’t open! The staff were all friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here on my next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property. Excellent location.

By

12 November 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful, classic NYC hotel. Great location. Very comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

11 November 2020

club

I had a very good experience my first time staying at the hotel with my second time I had a bad experience the room and the bathroom was even smaller

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, perfect location.

By

11 November 2020

Our stay was excellent. Everything in this hotel is perfectly clean, hand sanitizing dispensers everywhere and the hotel is beautifully renovated in a classic/chic style. Our room was spacious, comfortable and quiet. The location is perfect, central and at a walking distance to most attractions. Unfortunately due to Covid-19 restrictions, the hotel restaurants (including room service), bars, gym were closed, but there are many coffee shops and restaurants nearby. I will definitely stay here again next time I'm in NY!

Read More
Read Less

The Beautiful IC Barclay

By

11 November 2020

platinumelite

I’ve been staying at this hotel for 20 years or longer and it’s one of my favorite NYC properties and my first choice for stays. The sleep quality is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Le seul établissement qui ne tient pas compte du Covid

By

10 November 2020

Notre séjour a été rendu impossible à cause du Covid et Intercontinental n’a pas appliqué de conditions de remboursement en consequences. Nous voyageons beaucoup et avons pu apprécier que les hotels, agences de voyage, compagnies aériennes remboursent l’intégralité des frais pour voyage annulé en raison de la pandémie.
Intercontinental, bien que nous les ayons prévenus dès que nous avons su que le marathon de New York était annulé, leur laissant plusieurs mois pour relouer la chambre, n’a pas souhaité appliquer le remboursement.

Read More
Read Less