由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
建立個人識別碼
所有欄位皆為必填
如果您已在酒店加入 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會, 則您需要建立一個 4 位數字的 個人識別碼,以便存取您的 IHG 優悅會帳戶。
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
您提供的資訊與我們記錄的資訊不符。 請重試或致電IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心1-888-897-0089。
您的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會帳戶與個人識別碼相關聯。 如果您使用我們的自動電話系統,您的識別碼將與其一致。 如果您忘記了個人識別碼,我們可以透過電子郵件方式,將其發送到您在IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會登記的電子郵件位址。 請聯絡您最近的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心獲得協助。
您兩次輸入的 PIN 碼不一致。 請重新輸入 PIN 碼,確保兩次輸入的內容完全一致。
您的密碼不夠強。您必須更改您的密碼。
電子郵件地址必須相符。
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
輸入的 4 位數字號碼必須相符。
忘記個人識別碼?
所有欄位皆為必填
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
在您的個人資料中沒有電子郵件地址?

聯絡您當地的 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心 以使用您的電子郵件地址取得您的個人識別碼 及更新您的個人資料。 您在收到個人識別碼時, 也可以透過以下網址更新您的電子郵件地址: www.ihg.com/updateemail

您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental New York Times Square

詳細內容較少 選填

* 必填欄位

** 最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental New York Times Square
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 3357 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

3357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1923
  • 4 Stars
    704
  • 3 Stars
    336
  • 2 Stars
    177
  • 1 Stars
    217

Don’t hesitate if speaking to concierge

By

06 December 2019

club

I hesitated in speaking with the concierge when she mentioned the price for a same day showing of “Aladdin” and I stated “I would love to..but” and then she interrupted stating “you’re poor.”
I was there the week of Thanksgiving on a family vacation with lots of Christmas shopping to do, not poor.

Read More
Read Less

服务

By

05 December 2019

不理想,跟其他相似酒店性价比太低。服务,卫生不到位。不会再次入住

Read More
Read Less

My Go To Stay in NYC

By

02 December 2019

Intercontinental Times Square is my sanctuary in the city. I work when I am there, so I need to be in the centralized location. The Times Square location can get crazy with tourists, but once you pass through the doors at this hotel all of that melts away. The quiet lobby and thoughtful staff transport you away from the chaos of the city! The staff is thoughtful and personable. Eduardo in the bar is AMAZING! He is the reason I kept ending up in the bar at the end of the day. The craft cocktails are fantastic too.

Read More
Read Less

tired breakfast and unclear fee

By

01 December 2019

it was our third visit in this hotel.
the hotel room was excellent, great locating and good service but !!!! :
1. we were not notified upon check in about 30$ daily fee for food and drinks - this is not acceptable and not fair!
2. One morning we took breakfast - we stayed in many intercontinental hotels around the world, this was the worst breakfast and the most expensive one ever! not worth the money!

please stop taking 30$ daily for nothing! i

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay near Times Square

By

30 November 2019

We were pleasantly surprised and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Intercontinental Times Square. Location is perfect - very slose to Times Square yet outside the heavy crowd zone. Nice large room, very comfortable and VERY quiet for sleeping! Hotel staff were professional and accommodating. Would highly recommend for those who want to be close to Times Square. Plenty of restaurants, delis and coffee nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Super Team

By

30 November 2019

club

Want to complement the team at Times Square. Everyone I interacted with was friendly and obviously ready to help make my day exceptional. Even when I left my coat in the closet of my room when checking out Housekeeping had it safe and secure and the front desk staff made me feel like they were glad to help out. Thanks for a great stay in NYC.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in a good location

By

29 November 2019

We were made welcome and the room was very good with a great view. Stayed here before and it doesn't disappoint, we will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and hotel

By

29 November 2019

Great experience at the hotel. Convenient location and very clean.
Parking needs to be clearly explained to guest at booking.

Read More
Read Less

NYC Weekend Break

By

28 November 2019

I made a reservation with my points (spire card holder) In the IHG rewards program. I booked a four night stay.

We arrived late Thursday evening

Concierge - The guys were very helpful, they take customer service ver serious, happy to answer any questions and point you in the right direction or call a Cab if you need one.

Room - We stayed in twin room, with two double beds. The beds were externally unconformable, as soon as you sat on the bed you hit the bottom of the bed and felt all of the springs. Myself and my wife ending up sleeping in separate beds due to them not being able to take the weight of two people (were only 11 stone).

House Keeping - The room was cleaned everyday, dirty glasses were left on the side from the first night, We had a drink in the bar, took the drinks up to the room, the cleaner left the glasses there for the entire stay, ok, it had a drop of wine in it, but we found it strange why you wouldn't clear them away.

Floor - The carpets were hovered, yet still dirty, my coat fell on the floor and picked up all the hair and fluff of the floor which was disgusting.

Bathroom - The shower door didnt close property and also made a horrible nose like it needed to be repaired by maintenance department.
There were hairs on the shower screen, the internal grount of the shower was going mouldy where it just needs a good clean.
High level in the bathroom, you can see hairs where its not been cleaned.
There was dust, large clumps of dust just above the mirror.
The room just needs a good clean.
Wall lights, surprisingly they were all dusty and dirty, there not hard to clean.

Over all the stay was ok for what it was, location was great, we were out most of the day which was ok, but I wouldn't recommend the hotel mainly from the uncomfortable bed, lack of sleep due to the bed, and general cleanliness of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett, Zimmer klein

By

26 November 2019

Bett, Bettwäsche, Kissen sehr gut
Schrank klein
Zimmer klein
Badezimmer gross, Dusche komfortable

Read More
Read Less

Highly professional cordial staff. Accommodations comfortable and clean

By

26 November 2019

club

Arrived quite late and despite the time, staff were alert and organized. Check in was quick and efficient. Bags were placed in our room before we made it up the elevator and subsequently to the room.

Read More
Read Less

The only place to stay when visiting Times Square

By

25 November 2019

platinumelite

We have always had a great experience at this hotel and would recommend staying here without reservation. Lovely rooms, great staff who made us all feel at home and excellent food. Close to everything in Times Square!

Read More
Read Less