由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental New York Times Square

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental New York Times Square
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 3502 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

3502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2013
  • 4 Stars
    734
  • 3 Stars
    347
  • 2 Stars
    183
  • 1 Stars
    225

Terrible customer service

By

18 November 2020

club

Customer service was bad. Had to call the front desk multiple times after putting in request. Water was brown

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and great service

By

17 November 2020

club

I had an amazing stay here everyone was so helpful. I loved how the hotel was taking amazing measures to keep their customers safe. I felt safe - not to mention it was extremely clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel for business and pleasure

By

17 November 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel with professional and courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

5 Stars For Sure

By

17 November 2020

club

This was one of the best hotels i ever stayed in, very clean staff is great and friendly, i check in a day before and all i did when i got there was get my keys and walk to my room. Rooms are very clean and Let me not forget the VIEW! I was on the 21 floor and had an amazing view. I felt safe and comfortable. Great STAFF for sure! Iñl give this hotel a 5 start

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely wonderful property with incredible views

By

17 November 2020

I'm a big fan of KISS, Keep It Simple Stupid :)

The service was top notch!
The room was super clean and comfortable!
The views we're great!

Absolutely best hotel we stayed at all year!

Read More
Read Less

Dex NY visited

By

15 November 2020

club

Friendly staffs. Cleanliness. Have an upgrade room but I felt I could get a better upgrade since the hotel is half empty. The Hotel is in a great location; My first experience in New York City and I was able to walk and sight seeing the city. Great memories. Their in-house restaurant and bar were closed which was a drag. Overalls, I felt safe and relax at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Ex-GM NYC

By

13 November 2020

platinumelite

Great location. Nice and clean room. Good size of bathroom. Friendly and professional front desk staff. I had a perfect stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and excellent staff.

By

11 November 2020

club

The location was great I have nothing dad to say about this hotel. And security was right on point when Riff Raff lingered outside too long.

Read More
Read Less

Large room

By

09 November 2020

My room was the family suite which would be great for up to 4 people. The windows were large

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed ; service needs improvement

By

06 November 2020

club

Doorman was great helped me locate my parking & offered to help me with bags. I paid for the sky view room . My room was not as high up as I anticipated and I ended up on the opposite side of Times Square so the view was not what I really expected. I called room services for a razor the first night it never came. about 40 minutes later I called again and it was sent up. The same thing happened the following day but instead of calling I asked At the front desk For body soap and cups assuming I wouldn’t have to wait, They told me they would send it up to my room. Again about 40 minutes later nothing came.I called the front desk and someone finally came up With a bar of facial soap instead. The bed was very comfortable & the ac works great ; The bathroom was very clean but whenever you flush the toilet a foul smell maybe from the pipes filled the bathroom. The television in the room is outdated and the viewing options are very unappealing. For the price I expected just a little more luxury. Wouldn’t recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

A little bit overpriced for what your getting but fine

By

03 November 2020

club

With no room service or in house dining or breakfast (due to covid) it’s a little bit overpriced atm. Also minibar was leaking water on the floor and wasn’t fixed for hours but overall a good stay in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Yuck

By

31 October 2020

Somebody had urinated on the floor in the bathroom. It stunk. I had to get another room, which was readily done.

Read More
Read Less