由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 813 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

813reviews

  • 5 Stars
    502
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    50

Great Staff

By

18 March 2020

club

We were greeted by a very friendly female staff front desk agent upon check in and was very helpful throughout our stay, too bad for the Paris lock down, we would have stay longer.

Read More
Read Less

pas au niveau Intercontinental

By

12 March 2020

platinumelite

L’hôtel n'est pas au niveau Intercontinental
les chambres sont minuscules, le lit aussi.
Le petit déjeuner n'est pas au niveau, le personnel en salle est dépassé des qu'il y'a plus de 3 personnes et il ne reste plus rien après 3 minutes !!
Heuresement, que nous ne sommes pas allergiques au gluten car il n'y rien sans Gluten - comme en 1950.
Le personel nous a dedomagé pour tout ces manquements du petit dejeuner et heureusement.
L'ensemble du personel d'acceuil fait de son mieux.
Cependant le cadeau de bienvenu Ambassador n'etait pas a la hauteur en particulier j’avais bien précisé sans vin ni champagne mais ils ont mis une bouteille de mousseux !!
La chambre est petite et sombre - le lit n'est pas au niveau.
le telephone pour appeler la reception ne marchait pas ce qui est bien embetant quand les voisins de chambres font la fete a 4h du matin en revenant d'un mariage !!

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet and comfortable

By

07 March 2020

platinumelite

A quiet and comfortable night in a beautifully decorated room meant for a really good night’s sleep. Reception staff need training on Ambassador benefits but apart from that it was a good experience and I would recommend this hotel for a reasonably central Paris stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel stones throw from the Arc de Triomphe

By

06 March 2020

platinumelite

Fabulous service, great bed, convenient location and nice ambience.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay...

By

04 March 2020

Location wise awesome

Stayed for 1 night

However had less than positive experience for breakfast - ordered egg white omlette with vegetables and cheese...the server goofed up and delivered egg white omlette just with salt. Then advised they ran out of Cheese...Hello, how come you are running out of Cheese in France, this is not expected from a five star Intercontinental property.

Read More
Read Less

Marceau Avenue

By

29 February 2020

club

My stay was pleasant, the hotel is well located.
The welcome team is very professional .
The room and bathroom was well cleaned.

I recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Top notch stay

By

28 February 2020

club

Great hotel property, well located.
Staff is friendly, professional and so cool.
Top notch service

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Down Town Hotel but Not an InterContinental

By

28 February 2020

Actually a nice hotel located in a very nice and convenient place in Paris walking distance to very nice restaurants and cafes even walk easily to Eiffel Tower and Champ-Elysees but do not expect a traditional InterContinental with spacious rooms and bathrooms and the facilities you have been used too.

Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable week here

By

27 February 2020

We stayed for a week to celebrate a special birthday. The hotel is small and very private. Very kind staff and always greeted by name. The location was excellent with good access to cafes and transport. We will definitely return on our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Bonne Expérience

By

27 February 2020

Bonne Expérience
Bonne chambre et salle de bain propre.
Buffet correct

Read More
Read Less

A disaster - un vrai désastre

By

25 February 2020

La chambre était froide et avec tellement de bruit que nous n’avons pas pu dormir. Totalement incroyable et inacceptable.
A éviter !
En plus, aucune réaction de la réception !
Vraiment dommage compte tenu de l’emplacement.

The room was cold and with so much noise that it has been not possible to sleep.
Please avoid this HOTEL. Unfortunately, on top of this bad expérience, no reaction from the reception.
What a pity, regarding the Avenue Marceau location in Paris.

Read More
Read Less

Memorable experience in Paris

By

11 February 2020

Great location for shopping, attractions and restaurants. Comfortable beds and accommodative staff. Highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less