由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Paris - Champs-Elysées Etoile

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Paris - Champs-Elysées Etoile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 820 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

820reviews

  • 5 Stars
    508
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    50

Best small hotel in Paris

By

24 May 2022

platinumelite

I cannot imagine a better place to stay in Paris. I used to say at Prince de Galles and other Starwood properties. This is my new favorite place to stay. Great location near Champs Elysee. Metro stop a couple of blocks away. The rooms are clean and perfectly appointed. Comfortable beds, a great bathroom with a great shower, cold air conditioning. The breakfast buffet is delicious. I stayed there 4 nights and the staff was professional and friendly. The staff at the restaurant greeted me every morning and always had my Coke sans sucre at the ready. The concierge Jeremie is great. The manager Matthieu could not be nicer. Upgraded me to a better room, since I am Platinum Ambassador level. This was not the case at some other IHG hotels I stayed at on this trip. Five stars for this hotel. . They really made me feel like a valued guest! I will return.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, US size rooms and bathrooms

By

22 May 2022

The hotel is about a 3 minute walk to the Arc De Triumph, from there you are able to enter the metro and do all of Paris, the bed was super comfortable and the size of the room and the bathroom is not Parisian, it is a full size bathroom just like any hotel in the U.S. Super clean, great location, I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

The staff were the best !!!!!

By

03 May 2022

The staff were the most kind and professional people that we have ever experienced at ANY hotel !! The front desk/concierge staff went above and beyond to help us with anything that we needed ! The room was clean quiet and modern. The hotel is in a wonderful location . We will never stay anywhere else while in Paris ! The Intercontinental Champs Elysees exceeded all of our expectations ! We have traveled extensively and are very hard to please , but I have to say , they made us very welcome !

Read More
Read Less

Herrliches Hotel

By

25 April 2022

Der Aufenthalt war insgesamt sehr schön. Die Zimmer waren hervorragend. Das Hotel sehr zentral und sehr nahe zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten. Obwohl ich es nicht extra gewünscht hatte, habe ich ein Zimmer mit Blick auf den Eiffelturm bekommen. Danke dafür! Das Personal war angefangen vom Empfang beim Auto, weiter zur Rezeption bis zum Frühstücksraum sehr sehr nett! Ich bedanke mich dafür und sende meine Grüße an das ganze Team! Beim nächsten Aufenthalt in Paris ist dieses Hotel auf jeden Fall wieder mein Favorit.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed in offering

By

21 April 2022

Am Intercontinental should offer a bar, spa, room service and to charge $35e for a coffee and pastry is offensive. If your going to be an Intercontinental hotel offer the same amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Service and a Great team

By

09 April 2022

This is the 2nd time we have stayed at this hotel during Paris Marathon week. Without doubt I would have to say the staff here are the most helpful and friendly that I have ever seen in Intercontinental Hotels. Well done all of you for really caring about your guests.

They helped by son make a sign for the Marathon, they welcomed us with a celebration drink when we returned. The team are happy to help with anything - 5 star service for a wonderful hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

19 March 2022

I was really impressed by the staff. They went out of their way to make our stay as comfortable as possible and to make sure we have everything we needed. The rooms were comfortable and clean and the service was always great. I definitely recommend the hotel especially that it has a great location as well. Thumbs up!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

18 March 2020

club

We were greeted by a very friendly female staff front desk agent upon check in and was very helpful throughout our stay, too bad for the Paris lock down, we would have stay longer.

Read More
Read Less

pas au niveau Intercontinental

By

12 March 2020

platinumelite

L’hôtel n'est pas au niveau Intercontinental
les chambres sont minuscules, le lit aussi.
Le petit déjeuner n'est pas au niveau, le personnel en salle est dépassé des qu'il y'a plus de 3 personnes et il ne reste plus rien après 3 minutes !!
Heuresement, que nous ne sommes pas allergiques au gluten car il n'y rien sans Gluten - comme en 1950.
Le personel nous a dedomagé pour tout ces manquements du petit dejeuner et heureusement.
L'ensemble du personel d'acceuil fait de son mieux.
Cependant le cadeau de bienvenu Ambassador n'etait pas a la hauteur en particulier j’avais bien précisé sans vin ni champagne mais ils ont mis une bouteille de mousseux !!
La chambre est petite et sombre - le lit n'est pas au niveau.
le telephone pour appeler la reception ne marchait pas ce qui est bien embetant quand les voisins de chambres font la fete a 4h du matin en revenant d'un mariage !!

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet and comfortable

By

07 March 2020

platinumelite

A quiet and comfortable night in a beautifully decorated room meant for a really good night’s sleep. Reception staff need training on Ambassador benefits but apart from that it was a good experience and I would recommend this hotel for a reasonably central Paris stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel stones throw from the Arc de Triomphe

By

06 March 2020

platinumelite

Fabulous service, great bed, convenient location and nice ambience.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay...

By

04 March 2020

Location wise awesome

Stayed for 1 night

However had less than positive experience for breakfast - ordered egg white omlette with vegetables and cheese...the server goofed up and delivered egg white omlette just with salt. Then advised they ran out of Cheese...Hello, how come you are running out of Cheese in France, this is not expected from a five star Intercontinental property.

Read More
Read Less