由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Washington D.C. - The Wharf

詳細內容較少 選填

* 必填欄位

** 最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Washington D.C. - The Wharf
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 732 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

732reviews

  • 5 Stars
    488
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    20

Birthday Getaway

By

20 February 2020

Although there was a minor hiccup with the cleaning staff, our overall experience was exceptional!!

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

19 February 2020

platinumelite

Good Location, Good staff, excellent hotel, I will definitely stay here in the future trip with my family.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay at the Wharf

By

17 February 2020

platinumelite

What a lovely property. Enjoyed the facility and being at the Wharf. Convenient location to everything. Highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

部屋がきれいで朝食がおいしい。

By

17 February 2020

フロントスタッフの対応が良いし、部屋もきれい。大きなバスタブもゆったり入浴できて良かった。朝食はサービスも良く、時間がかからず、美味しく食べられた。

Read More
Read Less

Room with a view

By

16 February 2020

Beautiful hotel, great room and absolutely loved the view and balcony!

Read More
Read Less

We came for the Hope Marietta Foundation

By

13 February 2020

club

We had such a lovely time ! The hotel was beautiful , staff all friendly and accommodating. Our room was lovely and very clean ! The location is awesome lots to see and do. We’d like to come back when we have some more time to spend out on the wharf! The view of the yachts is nice and there is a large selection of food and drink venues for all interests .there is a lot to see and do !

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Birthday Weekend

By

13 February 2020

The staff at this property made my stay perfection! From check-in to check-out the staff when above and beyond to make sure I was enjoying my stay. Thank you Intercon Wharf for a really lovely birthday weekend!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend

By

12 February 2020

A great weekend stay. Nice view. I will return in the summer.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding First Impressions and Modern Luxury Amenities

By

11 February 2020

club

When you walk into Intercontinental The Wharf, you feel like you’re walking into an awe-inspiring, spacious environment. The staff greet you like family, all your questions are answered with pleasure, and from the lobby to the guest rooms, every detail provides you with those perks of modern luxury. From the ottoman couches in the lobby to the contemporary designs and light fixtures, I felt the hotel was my home away from home that I will forever cherish when I return to Washington DC in the future.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to be

By

11 February 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay. The food was great, the bed was heavenly and the gym was well equipped. I’ll dog omen a k on my next business trip.

Read More
Read Less

great location and hotel

By

03 February 2020

wonderful new addition to dc hotel scene. great staff, look and feel. very smooth to get into and out of this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facilities

By

27 January 2020

club

The facilities and comfort provided by intercontinental cannot be compared. The quality of sleep provided did not make me yearn for my bed at home. The location of this hotel is also quite awesome! As soon as you walk out of the hotel there are a line of restaurants to go to along with many other activities to do by the water. I highly recommend this place if you value a goodnight’s sleep and a convenient location!

Read More
Read Less