Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 671 avis
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

671avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    426
  • 4 Étoiles
    130
  • 3 Étoiles
    47
  • 2 Étoiles
    36
  • 1 Étoiles
    32

Nice hotel

By

décembre 04, 2020

Nice hotel, but need to bring back hot complimentary breakfast

En savoir plus
Réduire

Miami stay

By

novembre 22, 2020

This hotel was excellent , both in value and quality of stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Location

By

novembre 11, 2020

platinumelite

I booked this hotel for our recent trip to Miami based on other people’s good reviews. The night staff Rene was very helpful. I understood the service was not in the normal capacity due to COVID-19. But the hotel has so many guests smoking in the room that I absolutely cannot stand. We went to Key West for few days. Our suitcases and clothing still smell like smoke from the hotel room. Rene did upgrade me to the 2 beds room. I was grateful but the room just not clean like other IHG standard.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ok for the price

By

octobre 21, 2020

club

The first room didn’t have a working refrigerator or heat. They moved us to another room which the bathroom ceiling leaked daily on you over the toilet. Imagine using the toilet and water dripping on your head...it’s not fun. Nothing was done about it. Caused mold on the bathroom ceiling. Had to buy own towels and wash cloths at Walmart bc hotel had none.

Bed was comfortable. Nice having a kitchen. No oven or stove. Felt safe at hotel and surrounding areas

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel

By

octobre 13, 2020

I had a double bed suite. Room was nice and spacious. Kitchenette was nice with all needed appliances. Stayed in the hotel for 9 nights, I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

En savoir plus
Réduire

First and last time

By

octobre 12, 2020

This will be my first and last time staying in this suite. If I had an issue I would go to the front desk and whatever would be discussed in Spanish, which I felt was unprofessional. I am not Hispanic so anything discussed about my room situation should’ve been discussed in English for me to better understand. The television in my room was broken and I made the front desk aware about it but nothing was done, for the long week I stayed. It would’ve been nice to have a tv that worked in the bedroom and not just living room. There was trash from the last stay in my room as well so thing was cleaned, by the looks of things. I was not told anything about housekeeping not coming to the rooms to assist with taking trash or dirty towels. I did everything on my own. There were no silverware forks available so I made the front desk aware before leaving so I wouldn’t be charged for anything missing. Every time I needed to go to the frost desk about something missing or needing assistance with something, another guest was complaining about something.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

octobre 05, 2020

I stayed here for a little over a week, The rooms are very spacious which is a plus when traveling. I loved the kitchenette feature, it made my stay pleasant. I was able to create my own meals with no hassle because the dish washer was there to assist in clean up.

Everything from my arrival to my leaving was hassle free. I will stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

GREAT stay

By

octobre 04, 2020

platinumelite

I had a great stay a little problem at check in but ok.

En savoir plus
Réduire

I had a great time staying there.

By

octobre 04, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel location is a great location no noise like other hotels I’ve stayed at due to the COVID-19 the pool was closed but that was OK also there were restaurants nearby to eat. The rooms were comfortable very clean and had a kitchenette available as well that was perfect. I had a great time staying there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Okay

By

octobre 02, 2020

club

My stay was okay it meet all my needs but they were not phenomenal

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not an average stay

By

octobre 01, 2020

This hotel does not speak to the staybridge brand. I look for a staybridge wherever I go...this stay has caused me to question my loyalty.

En savoir plus
Réduire

This hotel is falling apart

By

septembre 30, 2020

club

We stay here every year for a beach week. Always been great. It was a terrible experience this time. I hope it was only a fluke.

En savoir plus
Réduire