Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 682 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

682avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    564
  • 4 Étoiles
    78
  • 3 Étoiles
    28
  • 2 Étoiles
    7
  • 1 Étoiles
    5

Amazing staff

By

juin 27, 2022

The Bricktown staff were all kind, helpful and very accommodating. Our week long stay was so comfortable! The room and bed were both great. I highly recommend this location! I would definitely stay here again!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable room and amenities

By

juin 23, 2022

The accommodations were very clean and comfortable. He breakfast was nice and the staff were welcoming and friendly and worked hard to provide a pleasant stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great lobby area/breakfast area for visiting.

By

juin 20, 2022

There are plenty of seating for visiting and eating breakfast. We had 40 at our reunion and it was wonderful. The meeting room was large enough to have our meeting and auction in. The pool is a little small and shallow; and also they don't have a hot tub; but do have grills to do a cook out. It is right next too the railroad track so gets noisy every time a train comes through.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

juin 15, 2022

We had a wonderful and comfortable stay. The staff was amazing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful Hotel

By

juin 01, 2022

This hotel is clean, the staff is friendly and you will feel safe staying here.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

mai 30, 2022

Great Stay, wonderful Staff and just a wonderful overall experience

En savoir plus
Réduire

New, clean, friendly, great location

By

mai 19, 2022

Nice and clean, property looks new. Friendly staff. Had issue with ac in original room but front desk quickly rectified with no fuss. Nice breakfast and happy hour. FYI due to newness, map apps are wrong-- you can now turn directly into the parking lot from A Linoln Blvd. Google maps has you going around the block unnecessarily.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Quick Bricktown Stay

By

mai 12, 2022

Staybridge Suites was an excellent accommodation for visiting Oklahoma City's Bricktown. The hotel is a short walk (or electric scooter ride, if that is your style) to restaurants, bars, museums, the Oklahoma City Riverwalk, and parks. Surprisingly, even though it is a popular area, little traffic was on streets between our hotel and Bricktown.
Nearly everything was wonderful during our stay. Every employee graciously worked to meet our needs. Our room was comfortable, spacious and quiet - it felt like being at home.
The evening social & morning breakfast were enjoyable, with other travelers being friendly and the food & drink tasty.
Although we had not prepared to swim, so it did not affect us, the pool was closed during our visit.
Overall, we very much appreciated our stay and will gladly return for our next Oklahoma City visit.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice room setup. Big closet and lots of hangers for a long stay.

By

mai 11, 2022

For someone traveling for work and school; the room and the roomy closet, were a plus to have.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Scott’s review

By

mai 09, 2022

Great staff that went above and beyond room was very clean and ready as promised

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great location

By

avril 26, 2022

Had a comfortable stay for the OKC Marathon. Convenient location in Bricktown and a handy kitchenette to prepare snacks. Staff was friendly & accomodating. Free parking is an extra perk! Breakfast was sparse but included.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bricktown - OKC

By

mars 07, 2022

club

The hotel was very nice, our room was spacious and VERY clean. The beds and linens were very comfortable and we slept well every night we stayed. The staff were courteous and helpful and the breakfast hours were very accommodating. The proximity to Bricktown was nice and just enough out of the way from it that we didn't have to deal with all the traffic. I will definitely book my next stay in OKC here.

En savoir plus
Réduire