Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 479 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

479avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    403
  • 4 Étoiles
    51
  • 3 Étoiles
    18
  • 2 Étoiles
    4
  • 1 Étoiles
    3

Comfortable room and friendly staff

By

25. November 2020

club

Wonderful staff and beautiful hotel. We had a lovely time and enjoy the amenities of the room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

30 days at the Staybridge as good as it could be

By

24. November 2020

The staff was wonderful the service was exceptional. Difficult stay do you health reasons and COVID-19. Can’t wait to return to Staybridge Bricktown when Pandemic is cleared.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great

By

23. November 2020

club

Great. Except the maid kept knocking on when I had the do not disturb sign up

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location!

By

21. November 2020

club

Our stay was great! The location was convenient to downtown and the things we wanted to do during our visit and the hotel/rooms were very clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful as well. Because of COVID they aren't offering their usual breakfast, but they do offer to-go bags with breakfast items which is nice. I would highly recommend staying here!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

21. November 2020

Great staff and atmosphere. Overall highly recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

More room service

By

18. November 2020

platinumelite

I stayed at the hotel for a full week and got room service once. If I needed towels or toilet paper I had to go down to the desk and get it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Vacation Needed

By

18. November 2020

platinumelite

The hotel and hotel staff were fun and amazing. All of my needs were meet and I would most definitely recommend this facility.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice staff, horrible accommodations

By

17. November 2020

club

Our sleeper sofa was ripped the entire length of the chaise. The mattress on it was little more than sleeping on bars. The ice machine wouldn’t turn off. The breakfast was nothing. It was not acceptable on the accommodations part. The staff did their best with what they have.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great home away from home

By

17. November 2020

club

It's a great place to stay with your family. Large rooms...plenty of space.

My only disappointment was that they had sold out of the room we had a reservation for...so the first night we weren't in a one bedroom. The staff moved into a one bedroom the next day. It was more irritating than anything!

BUT...we enjoyed the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not worth dying for

By

16. November 2020

Unmasked guests all over the place. Staff did nothing. The room was nice, but not worth dying for.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place nice stay

By

14. November 2020

I enjoyed my time at the staybridge. The staff was extremely nice and friendly. I think they should try to have more of the line scooters outside if that's a thing that could be figured out

En savoir plus
Réduire

Needs tweaking for upgraded reviews

By

12. November 2020

club

Management needs to review the type of breakfast offerings at your hotel. We realize that during the pandemic, certain limitations exist, but in the absence of a hot breakfast, you might consider offering guests discount coupons at nearby restaurants rather than the "grab-n-go" paper sack with paltry offerings. Adults need to start their day with a good breakfast rather than dry granola bars, fat-laden muffins, tasteless apple sauce and water. Also, buy some better brands of 2-ply toilet paper. Your room comfort and cleanliness were fine, but we started our next day without a good taste in our mouths.

En savoir plus
Réduire