Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 187 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

187opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    147
  • 4 Estrellas
    27
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Comfortable bed and great service

By

11 agosto 2020

platinumelite

I stayed at the Staybridge suites for about 2 weeks. It is one of the best apartment hotels in Saudi Arabia. Service (special thanks to the manager Mr. Ahmad Mafouz and Mr. Abdulaziz in reception)was outstanding and the bed is excellent. I really loved level 3. It was a great little space to play pool, drink coffee/tea, and play playstation. Nice little terrace there. Also one incredible thing was they offered complimentary social dinner which was great.

Food quality as most hotels wasnt the best, although they did have fresh juices, which was nice.

Modern apartment w/ great appliances.

I think anyone would be happy with the apartment. It is a nice simple modern hotel in a terrific location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Amenities

By

11 agosto 2020

Best price for a huge package of services. It just felt as being home.
The breakfast is just amazing and delicious. Staff are so friendly and up to standards. Room is clean and tidy with modern furniture which is kinda rare in this area. I think i got myself a place to always stay in everytime i'm visiting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Stay

By

10 agosto 2020

During the COVID-19 lock down period I was stuck in khobar for a very long period of time. I kept jumping from one hotel to another until I found this amazing hotel. What can I say, best price I can find in the area for such a wonderful stay. I can't compare the services granted with any other hotel in the city. Big spacious room with all amenities including a full kitchen, big fridge, washing machine and a lot more. Very friendly staff and well trained. If I'm ever visiting khobar again I definitely know where to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful view

By

09 agosto 2020

A great place to stay in, comfortable and quiet.
room service is so convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good but Overpriced

By

07 agosto 2020

club

For the above rating, I would recommend to check alternatives where you may get better value for the same price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Customer Service and No Empathy

By

07 agosto 2020

They kept the room uncleaned although I asked for that. When I arrived late and tired, I called the reception they said we do not serve the room unless you phone us (this is the hotel policy). I told them please send the written policy that says that they refused to give me anything. After long argument, I asked for towels and bedsheet only but nothing was provided. I had to go down again and continue the argument and after two hours until 2 hours they changed my room and I took whatever was clean from the old room to use it. I have three children and it was the worst experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel and staff

By

06 agosto 2020

club

Very nice hotel for family
Big room rooms
Nice atmosphere
A bit high on price range

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious suite with great location

By

05 agosto 2020

Friendly staff but they were super busy due to Eid holiday

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and spacious room.

By

05 agosto 2020

The hotel is clean and the location is good. Breakfast is good too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean & Comfortable

By

25 julio 2020

club

it was a great stay right from front desk reception to till end. Entire services were fantastic. Morning Breakfast was a real treat and staff was very quick and responsive. All in all truly five star experience and I would love to stay again..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over All Excellent

By

24 julio 2020

club

It is good specially that my last stay was In Jul 2020 i.e. during COVD19 but thing were fine with me and we enjoy the stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What Outstanding Hotel Staff

By

12 julio 2020

platinumelite

Yes from the 1st visit you are going to recognize that, hotel staff are professional and friendly. starting from gate guard up to the duty Manager Ms. Noor. One more thing i noticed during my stay , precautions and regulations are high level with dealing of COVID19 pandemic.

Keep it up guys definitely going to recommend this hotel to the others and sure I’ll come back soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información