Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 325 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

325opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    249
  • 4 Estrellas
    50
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

One of the best hotels in Alkhobar city

By

22 septiembre 2021

Upon arrival I was upgraded to a bigger room I would like to extend my thanks and appreciation to Mr. Abdulrahman at front desk for his help and support . Please extend my regards to Him,

The hotel is very clean and close to many attraction spots in Alkhobar city.

This will not be our last stay in this hotel and definitely will come back again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WOW stay

By

11 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

The check in process was seamless.
The special appricication to the reception staffs and the smiley security who speaks fluent English.
The room was super clean and well sanitized
The complementary social dinner was excellent.
The complementary breakfast was super.
The mattress was perfect when compared to other similar properties bed.
24by 7 free coffee vending machine amezing as I have not seen such services in any of the star hotels
The bathroom was super clean
The room upgrade was provided as assigned in the booking system.No deviation.
Huge parking space
Easy to access from the main road.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service and very quiet

By

09 septiembre 2021

club

i wish to back next time with my family.but not in work days

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank you Staybridge

By

07 septiembre 2021

Good hotel I hope to visit soon thank you Staybridge

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service Apartment in khobar

By

06 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

The apart equipment fully functional like fridge, cooker and washer with dryer suitable with family . Clean and helpful staff. Professional front desk.nice place to stay I khobar

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

02 septiembre 2021

club

Excellent Hotel. Recommended for Family's with kids or without.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staybridge

By

29 agosto 2021

Great experience overall. Clean rooms, good service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

27 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Everything was just perfect, enjoyed the stay and it was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I enjoyed my stay

By

15 agosto 2021

This is my second time to stay in this hotel this year, and definitely will come back soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Almogarsh Fmaily

By

15 agosto 2021

club

The stay was great .. staff were amazing .. everything was perfect ..

I real do not get impressed easily and I usually do not give a 5 stare feedback .. but this one at you hotel I have too ..

Especial thanks to Hassan at the reception and the chef Ahmed .. everyone was great but they took the extra mile especially Hassan ..

My whole family were happy so thank you ..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in Khobar

By

10 agosto 2021

I like it too much it was a nice experience

Regards

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay experience

By

06 agosto 2021

club

Stay happy
Eat satisfactorily
Sleep Comfortably
Overall enjoy your stay at StayBridge Suites

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información