Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.9

en base a 1583 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1583opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1432
  • 4 Estrellas
    110
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Pricing is a pickle

By

05 agosto 2020

From the moment I called to booked I received 7 different pricing for the same room on the same dates and the same number of guest. In the span of 15 minutes they gave me almost fifteen different pricing numbers. Terrible customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

04 agosto 2020

platinumelite

This is a great place to stay. Staff was great and the place has an wonderful atmosphere. The rooms are very nice and spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing environment

By

04 agosto 2020

club

It was a great getaway from kids. Wish I tried the breakfast but bed was so comfy slept uNtil 11am!! Much needed rest. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed was amazing.

By

04 agosto 2020

club

Definitely recommend staying at this hotel. Close range to different food spots which was walk distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

03 agosto 2020

Besides the kitchen not being childproofed the stay was excellent. Very friendly staff and very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

02 agosto 2020

club

Great great great great great great great food service and atmosphere and the staff was friendly too

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

02 agosto 2020

club

This hotel is always very clean and comfortable. The food is good and the staff are friendly. Definitely recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful

By

31 julio 2020

club

When we first hit the door everything was clean the staff was friendly and helpful and I’m glad I enjoyed my stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptionally Clean with friendly service

By

29 julio 2020

club

I found this hotel to be very clean, it was easy to see that high traffic areas were routinely cleaned with wipes available and hand sanitizer stations.
The hotel room was clean as well as the bathroom. The king size bed and the pull out bed were comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spontaneous vacation

By

29 julio 2020

club

I literally jumped up one day and went on vacation and came across the Staybridge!
The staff was very nice and helpful, I loved my room. Overall experience was pleasant! I would definitely come back and recommend to others.
God Bless.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love staybridge

By

28 julio 2020

club

I never have a issue with staybridge's and this was no disappointment.. the pool was open with allotted times and limited number of guests to swim at that time.. it was a nice surprise..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Passing through

By

27 julio 2020

We were on our way to visit family and just passing through. We picked this hotel because they allow pets. The pet fee was a little high. The hotel itself though is beautiful. Everything was clean and welcoming. We were sad we arrived so late because the grounds and pool looked lovely.
Thanks for a nice night!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información