Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 1928 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1928opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1714
  • 4 Estrellas
    144
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Great place

By

07 diciembre 2021

club

It's all great. The best place I've ever stayed. Very home like. Offers great amenities. The place is clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to expectations

By

06 diciembre 2021

club

Room was just OK, bathroom was in need of refurbishment. Breakfast was marginal. Almost no one wore mask. Would not stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful experience

By

06 diciembre 2021

club

Hotel was very clean, well maintained and staff was responsive and welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful rooms

By

05 diciembre 2021

Gorgeous room. Staff very welcoming and friendly. Rooms were clean and definitely had a home type feel. Great location right next to colonie mall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An excellent night's stay

By

04 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

My stay was ok. The only issue I had was my room smelled like pipe tobacco. I did notify the front desk. Everything else was good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Beautiful Hotel

By

26 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is well maintained
Clean and beautiful

The staff are very friendly
And accommodating



Especially the people
At the FD and restaurant
Breakfast and evening reception

Special mention to Keirshsian
At the Front Desk
She was always willing to help guests,
Very friendly an accommodating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Former local visiting family

By

26 noviembre 2021

club

I’m a former capital region local and was visiting family and friends with 2 young children under 2.5 years old. The hotel room set up was ideal. Location was perfect. Hotel was fairly quite and we had no issues during our stay. Would recommend to others and will return to stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay

By

24 noviembre 2021

As I stated this was our third time staying at the staybridge, we are always satisfied. We find the place very comfortable, and the staff is very friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean, Professional staff

By

22 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

I travel 30 weeks a year, this was a very comfortable location to stay, like everywhere else powdered eggs (like) and fake meats for breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great place for many reasons.

By

18 noviembre 2021

club

I truly enjoy staying at this location while in Albany for medical visits. Close to my physicians office and 10 mins from St Peter’s. Lots of opportunity to shop, eat and relax after a day of travel or stress.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

14 noviembre 2021

I was in Albany for business, but I’m planning on staying here again for Christmas shopping

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Luxury hotel

By

13 noviembre 2021

club

Highly recommend this hotel line they are wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información