Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1478 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1478opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1183
  • 4 Estrellas
    194
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Great stay

By

21 septiembre 2021

Overall the rooms were nice. Great location. Decent breakfast and friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and professional service BUT....

By

19 septiembre 2021

This property is highly disappointing. The cost is too high for such lack luster value and extremely outdated everything associated with the the hotel. There is always a great deal of light in the room and lots of noise. Beds are lumpy, comforters constantly fall apart, and the breakfast is mediocre at best.

I have stayed at many IHG properties and Staybridge properties, highly disappointed by this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Find someplace else

By

15 septiembre 2021

It's obvious the desk lady hated her job. Find some place else

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel not far from the airport

By

13 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel not far from the airport. The bathroom needs an upgrade but the rest of the room is very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel needs some updates

By

11 septiembre 2021

Carpet in room should be repaired or replaced. Seemed like there was too many chairs in the living room area for the amount of space. I'm not a golfer and would not have used the "putting green" but if it's not going to be kept up it should just be removed. Was also disappointed that the hot tub in the pool area was not working.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

09 septiembre 2021

Good hotel ..nice breakfast. Nice atmosphere. Clean rooms. Except we had a few knats in room. Told front desk clerks. They just apologized. Thought we should have been refunded some money. We killed a few. Room was supposed to be two queen and only had a queen need. Was okay for one night. Bit had to share bed with another adult.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay for the price

By

09 septiembre 2021

club

We have stayed at this hotel on multiple occasions and this time was a bit of a disappointment. The rooms were dirty and although the beds were made there was trash all over the place from the previous guest in the rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

. Beds are amazing!

By

08 septiembre 2021

Great place to stay. Location was perfect. The only negative would be that with their guests with pets, they only expect dogs. Our cats didn’t care for the milkbones!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

07 septiembre 2021

This was my 2nd time staying at this hotel. It was easy to make my reservation and the hotel not only sent me a confirmation but asked me if I had any special needs or requests. That was a pleasant surprise. I enjoyed my stay the first time and it was just as happy the second time. The hotel was very clean and handled the Covid19 situation well so I felt very safe to stay there. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

RGG

By

06 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Full Direct TV made me feel right at home. Shuttle driver and front desk person both went above and beyond. Room could use some updating and could stock shop better. Overall very good to excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Run run run

By

06 septiembre 2021

club

Listen they have way too many issues and terrible staff if you are traveling for more than one night do not use this property use another its not what u think of when u think staybridge i really think its an issue of poor management

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok Facility, Terrible Staff

By

05 septiembre 2021

club

Not recommended... At least not at the Alb Airport Staybridge. Not a friendly place in my opinion.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información