Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 614 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

614opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    507
  • 4 Estrellas
    78
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Hide away

By

28 octubre 2020

Had a great time with friends after a Halloween party

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

28 octubre 2020

Hotel can’t through in a pinch when we needed it. Front desk service was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay during COVID

By

27 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Had a great stay at this property. Exceptional check-in experience. The team member at the front desk was extremely personable and professional. He had us wait at the front desk, while he inspected our room before giving us our key cards.
It was very obvious that the suite had been thoroughly cleaned. No sit down breakfast because of COVID, but there was a grab n' go, with various breakfast items individually wrapped. Will definitely stay at this property again the next time we're in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe and sound

By

27 octubre 2020

platinumelite

comfortable stay and felt safe. would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was not properly cleaned

By

21 octubre 2020

platinumelite

After spending one night here the next morning I discovered a dirty sock left by a previous guest under the table next to the sofa. Then another dirty sock was left under the bed. The bedskirt was absolutely disgusting as it was covered in stains. There is no way anyone cleaning this room could have looked at that bedskirt and felt it was okay to leave on the bed. I did bring all of this to the attention of the front desk clerk who apologized and informed the manager on duty. She also apologized and credited my IHG reward account with points since my stay was covered by my Chase card anniversary night. I appreciated the gesture however the lack of thorough cleaning was completely unacceptable and I will never return to this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family vacay

By

20 octubre 2020

club

We stayed at Staybridge suites while Hiking at Hawk Mountain. It was great to have the two bedroom suite for comfort and privacy while traveling... 2 adults and 3 kids. The living space was perfect and the full kitchen was ideal. Highly recommend for families!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

19 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Thanks for a relaxing night away. Enjoyed catching up on some extra sleep

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extended Stay

By

19 octubre 2020

club

Considering covoid 19 is among us not getting a hot breakfast, but they did offer us a grab and go

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed - great onsite amenities

By

14 octubre 2020

Originally chose this hotel because it was pet friendly, and close to our weekend activities. I could not have been more pleased with everything about this property. The beds are especially comfortable. The rooms, as well as the hotel itself, are very clean. We didn’t take advantage of the outdoor fire pit or the gym, but there is a nice indoor pool. We really enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed

By

13 octubre 2020

club

The bed was very uncomfortable! Woke up both days with body aches/aches. Tosses and turned all night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay (one of many)

By

11 octubre 2020

As usual the entire stay was great. Staff was up to their usual level of service. This is my go to hotel when working in this area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds are very compfy

By

11 octubre 2020

I've been staying at this hotel since February and it's a very nice hotel.id recommended it to everyone. Staff is so nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información