Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 908 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

908opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    783
  • 4 Estrellas
    82
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Very nice place to stay

By

06 agosto 2020

Clean, quiet and spacious room made for good sleeping. The amenities are very nice, pool and hot tub are great and there are gas grills in the courtyard. Because of COVID, food service is limited right now, but the person that sets out cold breakfast is pleasant and efficient, given limited offerings. Social hour is also curbed because of the pandemic; can hardly wait to come back when everything is back to normal. I think the staff are doing great considering the necessary restrictions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good but could do more

By

02 agosto 2020

Room could of been cleaned better. Bathroom sink counter was not clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location... convenient location.

By

01 agosto 2020

club

While I want to love this hotel (VERY clean and in a nice area) I have to say that I have yet to sleep well any of this times I've stayed. THIS time we were given a room where the air conditioner was located right at the head of the bed, blowing right across the top half of the bed. VERY distruptive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay.

By

30 julio 2020

club

We like the apartment style living quarters. The kitchen helps save money as you can bring your own food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Best Stay Ever⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By

29 julio 2020

Management bent over backwards to please and we not be forgotten.
From the nice surprise of the upgrade to the present staff made our five year olds birthday special.
Thank you again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, quiet stay

By

28 julio 2020

Front desk people were awesome. Room was comfy and very clean. Lots of room and the kitchen was super handy. Hotel in general was clean. Stay here and you won’t be disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restful stay.

By

27 julio 2020

club

A great location with friendly staff and perfect restful rooms. Wonderful restaurants and park within a short walk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

27 julio 2020

I felt the hotel did a great job with social distancing. My room was very clean. It was a very good experience and I will stay again when I pass through.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location!

By

25 julio 2020

The room was exceptionally clean. I found the addition of automatic hand sanitizer dispensers very thoughtful and health conscious. The hotel had a perfect location. Restaurants, gas stations, and a grocery store were 5-10 minutes away without any noise issues at night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast no warm food

By

22 julio 2020

club

The only thing I gotta complain about was the breakfast. Only cereal and yogurt. No bacons, eggs or waffles. I’m sure you guys can do better than that. The coffee and juice were delicious but couldn’t have it with anything else.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean hotel and great location

By

21 julio 2020

club

Being next to the River Prairie location and with a nearby river walk this is a great spot. Missed the usual hot breakfast due to Covid 19 of course, but that's not their fault. Pet friendly, but recommend you get a room on a lower floor or near the stairs if you have a dog. When you gotta go, you gotta go so I had to carry our little dog out sometimes so he wouldn't decorate a corner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great choice

By

20 julio 2020

We had picked this hotel knowing they would be taking all steps necessary with the current COVID standards. Thank you for the extra efforts to keep things safe!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información