Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 465 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    465opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      399
    • 4 Estrellas
      44
    • 3 Estrellas
      9
    • 2 Estrellas
      7
    • 1 Estrellas
      6

    Comfort at Staybridge

    By

    26 marzo 2017

    My stay at this hotel was excellent. From the check in to check out I felt very welcome. The breakfast was good and gave a lot of choices. I thought the "To Go" bags at the desk for those that did not have time to eat was especially thoughtful. Room service was great and I was always asked if there was anything that could be done for me. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    North Stars 12U Girls States

    By

    22 marzo 2017

    This place is amazing!! Our girls and parents enjoyed their stay . Staff is wonderful. Food was good. Place was beautiful.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    March break getaway

    By

    19 marzo 2017

    club

    Great hotel, booked a 2 bedroom suite with plenty of space with 5 kids and 2 adults. Kitchen was a bonus and plenty of restaurant within the vicinity. Only downside was the pool which is small and water was murky. The hot tub also was not working.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Horrible customer service and unfriendly

    By

    15 marzo 2017

    From the many years of traveling with IHG, this hotel did not meet expectations. This is the first and only hotel review I have ever done. The hotel promotes "light touch" housekeeping, but it was more like "no touch." We called and requested from 1PM to 6PM to have our room cleaned. In the end, we had to ask the poor front desk attendant who just started her shift to at least throw out our garbage and give us new towels. There is a lack of communication between the hotel staff.

    I understand this is not a 5 star hotel, but the hotel should at least honor what they are providing.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best in Buffalo

    By

    13 marzo 2017

    club

    I go out of my way to stay here. I sleep like a baby, and can get a beer at the end of the day. Doesn't get much better than that.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable homelike stay

    By

    12 marzo 2017

    club

    Rooms are clean and comfy
    Breakfast need to include pancake as waffle machine was broken as well

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent hotel in an excellent location

    By

    11 marzo 2017

    club

    This facility is a very nice facility. It is very clean, modern and comfortable. It is located immediately adjacent and within walking distance to several take out restaurants and a bar/restaurant which means you don't need to drive to eat or have a drink. The only negative is that the coffee was not very good.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Work

    By

    11 marzo 2017

    I really enjoyed the dinners provided. After working all day the last thing I want to do is go find a place to est. this waa provided plus all the refreshments you wanted at any time of day or night.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfy bed

    By

    08 marzo 2017

    club

    The bed and pillows were comfy breakfast was good. Service was good. Nice touch to have brownies out when we checked in

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 marzo 2017
    Reds, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Buffalo Amherst. We appreciate your feedback and five star review. We look forward to your return.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay for a Visit to the University of Buffalo

    By

    03 marzo 2017

    The suites were spacious and comfortable and the breakfast was really good. There were quite a few people down for breakfast when we went and there was more than enough eggs and bacon for everyone. The two waffle makers were nice as well.

    The fireplace outside on the patio was a nice touch and everything was clean. I will definitely be booking here again when we return to Buffalo. Just a short 3 minute drive to campus.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 marzo 2017
    Cold2014, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Buffalo Amherst and for sharing your five star experience with us. We appreciate you kind words about out property and look forward to your return! Thanks again!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent hotel.

    By

    03 marzo 2017

    Great stay in a great room. Our stay could not have been better!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 marzo 2017
    Cold2014, Thank you for sharing your five star experience with us at Staybridge Suites Buffalo Amherst. We are happy to hear we exceeded your expectations!! We hope to see you again very soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Fantastic Stay - Will Visit Again!

    By

    02 marzo 2017

    We loved everything about our stay. The hotel was clean and staff extremely friendly. The suite was spacious and perfect to accommodate our 2 year old son. We will be booking again!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 marzo 2017
    MaryTO, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Buffalo Amherst. We are thrilled to hear you found our property to be clean and staff to be friendly. We greatly appreciate you sharing your five star experience and we look forward to serving your family again in the near future!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información