Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 385 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    385opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      336
    • 4 Estrellas
      30
    • 3 Estrellas
      8
    • 2 Estrellas
      6
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    Family event

    By

    24 septiembre 2016

    club

    The staff at this location was outstanding. This was our first stay at this property and will stay again. Highly recommended!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Not Worth It!

    By

    23 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    Horrible mattress. Inadequate air conditioning. Poor staff responses to issues.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at our property. I sincerely apologize that we failed to delivery on our quality and service promise. Please contact our onsite General Manager Shannon Ruth at 716-276-8750 so that she may have the opportunity to regain your trust and goodwill. Again, my sincere apologies.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Disappointed

    By

    18 septiembre 2016

    I stayed twice previously and loved it. this time I was put in a room on 1st fl. near exit door and requested change but was told the upper floors were for longer stays than 4 nights. Room Door banged loudly and constantly, could not open drapes because of people walking by and room smelled like combo of fish and air freshener. I would only stay here again if I could be on an upper floor. Breakfast was not good--things that should be hot were cool and the frozen fruit was good but not thawed consistently. Bed very comfortable and air conditioning worked well. Bathroom and Kitchen nice and clean.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay at our hotel. We appreciate the comments, as it helps us be proactive with future guests. I sincerely apologize that you were disappointed with your stay. Please contact our onsite General Manager Shannon Ruth at 716-276-8750 so that she may have the opportunity to regain your trust and goodwill.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    As close to being home as possible

    By

    13 septiembre 2016

    club

    Third time I've stayed in this hotel while on business. It is the best value for the money. It's in a convenient area, with just about every store within a few minutes' drive. The hotel common spaces are very clean and accommodating - even an outside seating area and a private den for small groups/families. The room is perfect with a comfortable bed, plenty of TV channels, and a well-equipped kitchen. Staff is very friendly and attentive.
    Highly recommend this hotel!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for rating your stay at our hotel, Staybridge Suites Buffalo Amherst, 5 out of 5 stars. We appreciate all feedback and it is wonderful to learn that you used our hotel amenities as well. Our outdoor patio is wonderfully comfortable and perfect for a summer evening. We hope you enjoyed our complimentary Social Dinner as well . Thank you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and average service

    By

    07 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    The room was very good. Bed and mattress were superb. Excellent breakfast selection. Front desk during my stay offered less-than-enthusiastic customer service. Maybe that was a bad week to travel. The hotel was without internet during my stay. No apologies were offered, no reduction of the price of the room. Very disappointing. Otherwise, a good, average place to stay, but you might want to call ahead and make sure there is internet.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for letting us know your experience during your stay at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and will be sharing your comments with our entire team. We want to apologize for the internet being down during your stay and we are happy to report that our provider was able to reinstate the service the next afternoon. Please give us another chance during your next visit to the area. Thank you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Frequent Business Travel

    By

    06 septiembre 2016

    I've traveled to the Buffalo area many times in the last couple months, trying out different hotels. This hotel blew the competition away on all levels! Will definitely be returning anytime I'm in the Buffalo area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for writing a five out of five star review on your stay at our hotel, Staybridge Suites Buffalo Amherst. We try our best to exceed our guest's expectations and we are happy to hear that your found the hotel to be at your high standards. We do hope you will return to our property during your next visit to the Buffalo area. Thank you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Internet Almost Non-existent

    By

    05 septiembre 2016

    club

    The hotel itself was slightly above, but the Internet was horrible. For an IT professional in town on business that is unacceptable. We complained to the front desk and they agreed that it was terrible, but there wasn't anything that they could do about it.
    Deal breaker! We will not stay there again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. I want to apologize for the internet service provided. We were able to correct the issue by the afternoon with help from a technician. We do hope you were able to enjoy your stay. Thank you again for your comments and concerns.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice hotel in very good location

    By

    31 agosto 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel is relatively new and the rooms are nice. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The location is right across from the University of Buffalo and in a small shopping center with a few eating choices including Dunkin Donuts and Mighty Taco as well as a yogurt place and a tavern type restaurant. Easy access to thruway. In the hotel there is a free breakfast every day and dinner on certain nights. Good choice for short stays, even better if staying longer. Small indoors pool which has heavy chemical smell and looked like it needed to have a good cleaning.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at our hotel, Staybridge Suites Buffalo Amherst. We are conveniently located near the University at Buffalo and also only 20 minutes from Niagara Falls. We are lucky to have 7 different eating options available for guests right in our parking lot. We hope you will stay with us during your next visit the Amherst NY.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very Nice

    By

    25 agosto 2016

    club

    Nice comfortable rooms with a great shower....great way to end a long day and to get ready for another!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    24 agosto 2016

    club

    The hotel was great! The amenities were awesome. I loved the fact that dinner was served. The hotel staff was very concerned with our well-being.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Exceptional hotel

    By

    16 agosto 2016

    platinumelite

    Okay, exceptional might be a bit too much because I'm sure there are good hotels around in that area.
    For me, it was exceptional because I had driven close to 500 miles and finally when I arrived at the hotel at around 11:30 PM, I was exhausted to the point where I would've crashed in the dining area.
    The check in took less than a minute and the room itself was one of the best suites I've seen for the amount I paid. I was upgraded because of my Platinum Elite status with IHG and as it was my first ever free upgrade, that became the cherry on top.
    The kitchen was well equipped with cutlery for 6 people and was very clean.
    And I had the best sleep I've had in some time, mostly due to exhaustion but more so because of the ever so comfortable mattresses and pillows.
    But the best thing I liked about the hotel was it's 24 hour coffee in the dining area.
    Breakfast is served between 6 and 10:30 and contained sausages, eggs(hard boiled and scrambled), breads and bagels, juices, waffles, fruits, cereals, muffins and pastries and fresh coffee.
    The staff was courteous and the check out also took less than a minute.
    All in all, the welcome break I needed before I headed back for Charlotte NC(700 miles, phew!)

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 agosto 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 out of 5 star review on your stay at our hotel, Staybridge Suites Buffalo Amherst. It is wonderful to hear that you had an exceptional stay and that your room was wonderfully clean. We pride on making sure our guests are comfortable and our team was warm and welcoming. We hope you will stay with us again during your next stop near Buffalo NY. Thank you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Contemporary comfort and value

    By

    16 agosto 2016

    club

    My first time at a Staybridge Suites and was very impressed. Selected this property for location and because my puppy was permitted to stay. Well-designed, very comfortable bed, kitchen well supplied for in-room dining. Staff friendly and accommodating. Very substantial breakfast.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 agosto 2016
    Thank you for rating your experience at our hotel 5 out of 5 stars on IHG.com. We are happy to hear you were impressed with your stay and thought our hotel was a wonderful value. We will be sharing your thoughts with our entire team. Please join us again during your next visit to Buffalo, NY. Thank you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información