Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1330 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1330opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1112
  • 4 Estrellas
    136
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Great Stay at Staybridge

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Comfortable rooms and beautifully decorated full kitchen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our Favorite Hotel in Buffalo

By

27 octubre 2020

Great staff, excellent amenities, full kitchen, breakfast and clean! The rooms are updated, the beds are extremely comfortable and spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it!

By

25 octubre 2020

My husband and I stayed there for 4 nights. When we walked in to the hotel room, both of us loved how neat and tidy the room was. Everything was spotless. The front desk receptionist was a pleasure to talk to. My only recommendation would be to serve better breakfast choices. They usually have: fresh fruits, yogurt, coffee, tea, cinnamon buns, muffin, egg and cheese with biscuits or English muffins, hot cereal. Would definitely recommend. It was a pleasant experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always clean, comfortable

By

25 octubre 2020

club

When away from home it is important to me to stay at a hotel that is clean, comfortable and relaxing. Staybridge checks all the boxes every time!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT

By

24 octubre 2020

club

I look forward to getting to my room after a long day.
From the staff at the front door to the clean dishes in the dish washer.The only thing I think I'd like is the remove the sleeper sofa which is very uncomfortable to even sit on to maybe a smaller table and a couple of chair the eat at instead of having to eat at the desk.( I guess maybe a oven would be nice )

Ron Mavity

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and roomy

By

22 octubre 2020

The room had a kitchenette and was conven8to have. Rooms were clean and spacious. Bathrooms were clean and well stocked with towels

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and spacious

By

21 octubre 2020

The hotel is extremely clean. The room was spacious and had a refrigerator and microwave (which I used to heat up the doughnut I got from the breakfast downstairs).
The bathroom was immaculate and the shower was wonderful! The bed was comfortable as was the couch/lounge sectional to rest/read on.
It is walking distance to The University at Buffalo (North).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staybridge Amherst

By

21 octubre 2020

Location, cleanliness, staff, immediate access to other amenities all excellent. This was a great hotel experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love Staybridge Amherst

By

21 octubre 2020

club

The Staybridge in Amherst, NY is conveniently located. Restaurants located within the plaza offer a variety of food in walking distance. This hotel is always clean and the two room suites offer more privacy than your basic hotel room. A minor issue I have found, again during this, our 2nd trip to Buffalo at this hotel, is that it is noisy...hallway noise-- other guests, doors from other rooms are easily heard. Travel is at an all time low-- why not spread guests out?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and quiet hotel!

By

20 octubre 2020

club

We have stayed a few times always clean rooms, friendly staff. I especially like you can’t hear much noise! The beds are the best !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

20 octubre 2020

we ended up staying here because our hotel was quarantined. I feel we were upgraded to a much nicer place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Some issues but overall good stay

By

20 octubre 2020

club

I have been staying here in Amherst for over 3 months while waiting to buy a property. The staff is very friendly and accommodating, the pool is closed, and the gym is limited to one guest at a time due to COVID 19. Breakfast is very limited and it is bagged to take away. COVID again. The hotel is pet friendly which I love, however the carpet in the hallways have large dirty spots and need to be cleaned. This place is too nice to ignore this. The laundry facility is nice and complimentary to guests which is great. Housekeeping needs improvement. I have discussed this management multiple times but the housekeepers continually forget to leave clean linens and paper products when they clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información