Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1563 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1563opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1298
  • 4 Estrellas
    162
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Stay

By

25 noviembre 2021

Wonderful atmosphere and staff, comfortable beds and love the shower gels and shampoos!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay, as always!

By

23 noviembre 2021

I have stayed at this hotel for a number of years. This was our first visit since the start of covid and we were pleased with the precautions that were in place.

Each time I have stayed, the staff made the experience very enjoyable. This visit was no exception - I felt welcomed from the time I made the reservation until I checked out.

I will definitely stay at this hotel the next time I visit western NY.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location in Amherst area, many eating places nearby

By

22 noviembre 2021

The room was not cleaned and had a lot of food particles on the floor when checked in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Experience

By

17 noviembre 2021

I was traveling with my 7 children and we chose Staybridge because they have a suite big enough for all of us. This particular location is wonderful. The staff is extremely friendly, helpful, and courteous. The rooms were very clean. The beds were comfortable. Even the towels were nice! Breakfast was good and the staff kept the area very clean. Coffee wasn’t bad! I would 100% recommend this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed my stay

By

14 noviembre 2021

The staff and the manager are extremely welcoming. Everything was clean and it felt like a family atmosphere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

コロナ対応

By

12 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

コロナの中、1年ぶりの宿泊でした。
従業員の方の笑顔に、毎日癒される日々でした。
一つ注文が有り、乾燥機の故障はなんとか対応してもらいたいです。
また機会があれば是非利用させて頂きます。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An awesome place with friendly staff

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

This was a great place to stay for a month. The room was clean and the staff was great and friendly. The complimentary drinks from Mon thru Wed was wonderful and a plus.
The laundry(washing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

10 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

everything was above what we expected, including freshly ran dishwasher in room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, well set up

By

08 noviembre 2021

club

We stayed for a week, visiting family. My husband was able to work remotely from the room. The location was tremendous, close to everything. Room was very nice. Social hour was a lovely touch!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amy is a true hero

By

07 noviembre 2021

I've never experienced such wonderful customer service. I was running late for my very early morning flight, and didn't have an ice scraper for my rental car. Amy went ABOVE AND BEYOND to help get on my flight on time. Thank you again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Atmosfera familiare, comfort elevato

By

05 noviembre 2021

Personale molto accogliente e professionale, attenti alle esigenze e flessibili ...ci si sente come a casa accolti da belle persone

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great nights sleep!

By

30 octubre 2021

We can’t say enough nice things about the staff. Everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful, and they all seemed to enjoy working together and interacting with the guests. We had to have our room cards redone more than once-finally figured out it was our cell phones that deactivated the cards, we all had a good laugh. After the 2nd time on the same night the desk clerks could have become annoyed but they laughed it off

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información