Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1620 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1620opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1347
  • 4 Estrellas
    165
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Great Customer Service

By

22 noviembre 2022

This was our first time visiting the Buffalo area and the hotel location was perfect with restaurants nearby. The staff greeted us and even upgraded our room. Staff was helpful with giving directions to attractions. And I forgot an item at the hotel after we left. The receptionist sent it to my home in Wisconsin. Just great all around customer service that is hard to find these days. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Buffalo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place and great service!

By

27 octubre 2022

The hotel is nice, bed is comfortable, place is quiet and everything I need is in the room. Staff is very friendly and very accommodating. Breakfast is good. It’s a relaxing and I feel at home at this place. Would come back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fruitflies in the room

By

26 octubre 2022

reserved room for daughter and was unhappy to hear there were fruit flies in the room and 3 beds in the room when there was only 1 person.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service and value!

By

25 octubre 2022

I love staying at the Staybridge. The employees are over the top nice and oh, so very helpful. The breakfast is a big perk as well. And the beds are very comfortable. I am grateful for the management that makes my group's stay a valued one. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff make the difference

By

14 octubre 2022

I have stayed at this hotel several times before but this was my first opportunity to return since COVID-19. I was pleased to see not much had changed. The staff are still friendly, go out of their way to accomodate any needs and they really make it feel like a home away from home. The hotel is clean, well maintained and quiet. Everything needed for a relaxing stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AWESOME

By

10 octubre 2022

club

I had a wonderful time.
The staff, housekeeping, accommodations, breakfast, Happy Hour was great. Enjoyed sitting around the fireplace and socialized. This was the 3rd year our group stayed at the Staybridge. Looking forward to our 4th year.
Thank You for making our stay so pleasant.

Lucille Inglese

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No housekeeping

By

06 octubre 2022

club

We love staying here when we visit our son at UB - the hotel is located perfectly. My one huge problem this visit was when we checked in on Thursday that we wanted house keeping on Saturday. They even called our room to confirm. When we went out for the day on Saturday we even confirmed with front desk. I was looking forward to clean towels and a freshly made bed after a long day out. Nothing was done very disappointing!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We needed an accessible room for my aging parents

By

01 octubre 2022

The room was clean and laid out well, and the bathroom facilities were accessible as advertised. The only complaint we had was that the room had a fairly strong moldy smell, which the staff was not inclined to address. We could not figure out where it was coming from, but since this is the only accessible room (we were told this from the front desk) there was nowhere to move to. It was unpleasant and tainted the entire stay. As well, we were worried that if indeed it were mold, it could make us sick. Since it was a new(ish) hotel, we'd hoped for better, but it's over now and no one seems to have any ill effects. The hotel itself was new and clean, and for normal visitors, it probably provides a wonderful experience. However, for us and our specific needs, for which we chose this hotel, it was not a win.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best home away from home.

By

22 septiembre 2022

Love the comfort, caring and convenience. Use this facility yearly for my home away from home.
It is very convenient and the location is superb for all of Western NY
Love the staff and their professionalism.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and friendly staff

By

20 septiembre 2022

Was upgraded to a large 2 bedroom suite with kitchen and living room… three TVs and two large bathrooms…
Service was top notch and location was perfect with several eating establishments in the same complex.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent accommodations and service

By

16 septiembre 2022

We booked the two bedroom suite for a sisters getaway. It was our first time staying here. The room was excellent for 5 guests sharing. Easy to find, and close to all amenities. All of the staff we encountered were very welcoming and genuinely cared about their guests experience. Always a friendly greeting, whenever we came or left. The breakfast buffet was excellent - lots of variety and fresh. Although we had not planned on the social hour, it looked excellent, and well attended. Next time I would definitely plan on attending. So glad we found the Staybridge Suites. Will definitely be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Staff

By

16 septiembre 2022

I made a mistake on my booking and the staff were amazing in correcting MY mistake. Thank you again ladies!! I appreciate your assistance more than you know!!!

I sleep like a baby at this clean, family oriented hotel. The location is amazing for socializing but if you need quiet time you got it.


Thank you again for all your staff do :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información