Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1315 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1315opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    927
  • 4 Estrellas
    235
  • 3 Estrellas
    72
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    42

Disney stay

By

08 diciembre 2021

club

Close to the park, cheaper parking than the park, breakfast available, and kitchens are nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

04 diciembre 2021

We arrived early and checked-in early. Thanks to the staff who made it possible. For breakfast, the food is good. Ample parking space. Very close to disneyland park.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lost items

By

03 diciembre 2021

club

If an item is left by mistake, it would be helpful to allow access to the item for to be picked up any time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality and Economical for the area

By

02 diciembre 2021

This is our second time staying at this hotel. Other than a little issue with the roll out couch bed not being fully intact, it was a great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wouldn’t stay again

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

Close to Disneyland but not a 10 minute walk like they clam to get you to stay. Room carpets smell horrible, much like the hallway, probably for the same reason. Not much of a hot breakfast most days and run out of other breakfast options quick.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cuartos muy limpios

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

My familia estuvo muy cómoda en el hotel los cuartos muy limpios suficiente toallas , una Codina que ayuda mucho para familias con niños pequeños por que pudimos cocinar y tenia todo lo necesario… la alberca también tiene una área muy agradable para descansar

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

don't stay here

By

30 noviembre 2021

club

awful first room smelled awful, their queen beds are full size they said that's their size . windows do not crack open a little to air out deny smell. Elevator goes off and all they is to everything is "its covid safety" I have stayed at many hotel since covid , and still have excellent experience and good service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleeper sofa very cheap and uncomfortable

By

29 noviembre 2021

club

Sleeper sofa was small and uncomfortable. Two children just barely fit, but were tossing and turning so much that they ended up waking each other up. We ended up with 3 people on the King bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service!

By

29 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and helpful. Nice facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

7 day stay

By

28 noviembre 2021

club

We have always stayed at a Staybridge when visiting Anaheim, however the one on Manchester was bought by another, so we chose the Staybridge at the Park. No comparison. Was not like ‘coming home’.
Will not stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

26 noviembre 2021

club

Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly. Not too far from Disneyland (20 min walk).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great way to visit Disneyland

By

24 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Rooms were typical Staybridge - which is great for the type of vacation we had planned to Disney. Lots of room for our family and we always save a bunch as a result of the breakfasts and we were there for 2 evening socials (they amount to free dinner). We also managed to reserve our 2 rooms (one bedroom suites) for 20,000 points per night with the 4th night free. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful and took the time to explain the very complicated bus situation in place right now. Due to a lack of drivers, scheduling from 10:30 AM until 6:30 PM requires that you set up pickups through an app similar to Uber. We were not told this when we purchased our 5 day bus passes online, but the front desk provided detailed "how to" handouts that saved the day.
We have stayed at this hotel for prior Disney trips and would do so again without hesitation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información