Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1027 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1027opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    731
  • 4 Estrellas
    179
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

I love the staybridge inn and suites

By

09 agosto 2020

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here while I could not be at home with my family due to my need to safely quarantine

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

home away from home

By

08 agosto 2020

the best experience I've ever had with any hotel. They make you feel like family from manager down to the maintenence man.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay was ok for price !

By

02 agosto 2020

Rooms walls where dirty and bathroom door didn’t close and ac didn’t work !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

28 julio 2020

club

Was in town to work .. room was great . Beds comfortable . Water pressure good . Love the kitchenette .... covid restrictions in place and well maintained by staff . Would stay again for sure !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Front desk staff

By

27 julio 2020

club

Brandon was awesome! Rooms are nice and beds are comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great atmosphere great stay bed. Everything was great and i would sta

By

23 julio 2020

Great hotel and i would stay there again and would recommend it to my family members. Great price. Clean place

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms and friendly staff

By

22 julio 2020

club

Overall great hotel, no problems. Customer service was quick, friendly and very easy to check in and out. Nice rooms with kitchen and bathroom. Low water pressure in the shower. Sometimes you can hear neighbors next door and above walking and talking but that’s okay for us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and amazing AC

By

21 julio 2020

Had an amazing stay recently, all staff members were very friendly and Informative, although we are in some tough times they still managed to make my stay easy and relaxing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property

By

15 julio 2020

Friendly staff, clean, sanitized, comfortable and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

15 julio 2020

Modern, clean, quiet room. Kitchen had everything I needed. Staff was super friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sweet Staffing management

By

14 julio 2020

club

Staffing management really great !!do you have a pool open with quarantine schedule so you’ll be the only person at the pool which is really great because I bought my nephew but towards the end of the stay I found a bedbug in my bed and I was really disappointed by how they handle it and I I didn’t wanna bring it home so I had all my stuff dry cleaning and wash and all my nephew stuff dry clean and wash the stuff completely handled it wrong

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

09 julio 2020

Enjoyed my time within the property, great night sleep and cozy atmosphere

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información