Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 575 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

575opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    493
  • 4 Estrellas
    51
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Outstanding value and customer care!

By

21 septiembre 2021

Staybridge Anchorage continues to be my favorite hotel with a great staff and very comfortable rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great to have 2 bedrooms

By

19 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

My daughters and I flew into Anchorage to begin our journey through beautiful Alaska. Staying at the Staybridge was a great start to our vacation. With the separate bedrooms and kitchen area we were able to really relax before moving on to our next location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds in a central location

By

19 septiembre 2021

club

I stay here for work, it's nice , clean, quiet. My only beef is that there's no coffee in the lobby. Sure there is a coffee machine in my room but as a coffee guy I like to grab a lobby coffee before I leave or when I come back. Small personal dislike.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel, Good Location

By

16 septiembre 2021

Close to PDX airport with convenient shuttle service. Nice suite-rooms. Comfy everything. Friendly, helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home like atmosphere

By

16 septiembre 2021

club

Great place to stay, every comfort of home available 24/7

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

16 septiembre 2021

club

We had left bag for a later pickup at the time of our departure. The staff was extremely accommodating and helpful.
They always greeted us with a smile on their face and tried to do best they can!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great room

By

15 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

large clean rooms - new hotel - good location in Anchorage

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great!

By

14 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Loved this hotel. Very spacious room, clean, well-stocked kitchen. No breakfast buffet, but they had a list of a la carte items you can order from and have delivered to your room. That ended up being even nicer than traipsing downstairs for breakfast, and the variety of items was excellent, especially for a free service. Great location; though it's not downtown, it's still walkable to some local favorites like the Moose's Tooth, Queen Sheba and Sushi Sushi. Also across the street from a Walmart (nice selection of local gifts - smoked salmon and birch syrup and so on) and a nice movie theater with recliners (leave your backpack at the hotel - you can't bring it in). Very friendly staff. Thank you Angelina for sorting out a reservation issue for me. Would definitely stay again on our next Anchorage trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay on Business

By

14 septiembre 2021

Great staff and clean/comfy room.
I like the cover parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean place to stay

By

13 septiembre 2021

Highly recommend! Very clean and comfortable. Felt safe with needing the room key to enter lobby or have attendant at desk buzz you in. Most of our visit was rainy so was not able to use outdoor facilities. Looked like a very nice covered gazebo with two places to cook out along with a large outdoor fireplace. Overall the motel had a very inviting feeling. We were not able to eat breakfast there due to COVID.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bucket list trip

By

13 septiembre 2021

Suite with a walk in shower. Comfortable and spacious room. Well designed and modern facility. Shuttle service to the airport was prompt and worry free.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Homey, clean, and friendly

By

12 septiembre 2021

I gave this hotel a high rating because the suites and hotel are fairly newly renovated or built and have nice little decorative upgrades. It was very clean and well maintained. It was well stocked with cookware, dinnerware, and all the little kitchen gadgets, as well as plenty of towels, toilet paper, and paper towels. The free laundry facilities have give washers and dryers and worked well. It is centrally located in Anchorage so everything is within about a 10 minute drive. The cons to this hotel are that there are a lot of homeless people nearby (there are a lot generally in Anchorage and Fairbanks) and my sleep was interrupted by them yelling and screaming profanities at all hours. I realize the hotel can't do much about that and they did keep all doors including the front lobby door locked to anyone without a room key. I think this may be due to COVID, but we were not provided housekeeping during an entire week stay unless we specifically requested it. The fitness room was very nice with modern and very nice treadmills, as well as a good selection of free weights.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información