Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 473 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

473opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    334
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great place to set up office in Ann Arbor

By

04 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Our room was perfect for me to work while my daughter was in town for a college sports camp! Clean, well equipped, comfortable bedroom. Great option with space to spread out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

10 night stay with zero Maid Service

By

03 agosto 2020

Requested maid service on several occasions only to be told that they couldn't clean my room with my dog by itself in the room. I either took my dog when i left each day or was in the room with her and received zero service. I brought this up to the staff on several occasions and left my email and telephone number with the night desk staff for a manager to contact me. No one ever reached out. I do not recommend this property based on the cleanliness of the room and the lack of support from management.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great!

By

31 julio 2020

Great place to stay.Great staff and very attentive. Quite and peaceful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved the king suite on 4th Floor

By

29 julio 2020

The hotel was just starting to get more returning customers. It had been down due to covid regulations.
Upon arrival there was a sign at the front that said they were assisting other customers and would return shortly. It took probably a good 7 minutes after we had loaded our belongings on the cart that was accessible.
We had a problem getting tv in the living space but a very nice employee came up with a device showing the problem was with the cable company. They got it running within 20 minutes... no problems.
The room was inviting with a kitchen a living space a bedroom with a door and a bath with vanity and large closet. We were missing a hair blower but I had brought one. We forgot to tell the front desk. The shower and toilet were separated from the vanity sink area by a door. That was nice .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very clean

By

29 julio 2020

staff very Friendly, I left my shoes behind, when I called the staff was very helpful in retrieving my shoes

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pandemic Restrictions

By

28 julio 2020

club

We were there during pandemic restrictions but we're surprised to find NO coffee in the entire facility. The pre-packaged breakfast options limited the breakfast experience and pool area is closed. I would have appreciated a discount since there was less to offer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality stay

By

24 julio 2020

club

Our daughter sees specialists at the Motts children’s hospital, when she has check ups, they’re usually first thing in the morning. So we drive up the night before and stay to make it easier to get to the appointment. We’ve stayed in a couple other hotels and it was okay. But a friend recommended stay bridge and now we stay there everytime! We really love that it feels like more like home and the convenience of the full kitchen! Our daughter also thinks having the shampoo, conditioner, and body soap in pump bottles in the shower is pretty cool. ;)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

23 julio 2020

club

I enjoyed a couple days to myself. Peaceful nice homey feel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ann Arbor

By

22 julio 2020

We always have a good experience when we stay with you. Under the current circumstances, you are doing a great job!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing stay

By

21 julio 2020

Stayed one night but it was comfy and quiet. I was able to check in early and the staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

21 julio 2020

club

We used this hotel chain to provide comfort of home and the ability to make our own meals while our son was at University of Michigan Hospital undergoing surgery. Due to the covid-19 we wanted to be close as visiting was strictly limited for the interest of the patients who were hospitalized. We were very pleased with how well this location worked out for us. Clean, friendly, convenient and affordable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic stay

By

20 julio 2020

Everything about this hotel was great. I can't say enough about the excellent service the young lady working the desk Tiarra was too notch and exceeded at her customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información