Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 583 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

583opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    396
  • 4 Estrellas
    100
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Visiting Family

By

29 julio 2020

club

We feel lucky to have had the opportunity to stay here. We were mostly comfortable. There was a problem with the bath faucet first couple of days, and the faucet was attempted to be fixed (with no success) and then, finally, was replaced by a professional plumber and it worked fine after that. The breakfast was terrible, so bad I still gag at the thought of trying to eat that for one more day. Staff was fair; but we really liked Bee, and she made the staff experience, great!! Thank you to everyone who took care of us!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer Service

By

23 julio 2020

platinumelite

I was using my anniversary free night and to my surprise was charged unexpectedly for charges I was not responsible for. I don't know what the charges were for, but when called to dispute charge, I was told that it was a hold that is routine. However, the charge still remains to be processed and had not dropped of my account. This is not normal routine and holds usually don't go through your credit card payment if just "a hold".

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay Despite COVID

By

13 julio 2020

Staff appeared to go out of their way to follow CDC guidelines and keep us safe. Choose the grab-and-go breakfast bag for a decent breakfast option. Suites at a Staybridge are excellent for stays of a week or more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peaceful

By

04 julio 2020

club

The bed was amazing the shower was hot I hated to leave’

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

02 julio 2020

My stay here was great, although there are a few things they could improve on. It’s small things like little bit of mold on the bottom of the shower, shower curtains are torn a little, patches made on doors or even the walls a little poor but not a big deal. My overall stay was good and the staff were great and always greeting and smiling and that is a plus for me. One of the biggest perks I like here is being able to have your animals with you. The only thing I would improve on is a security officer being outside protecting the cars around the area instead of him being inside all the time watching TV or being on his phone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Roof leak

By

29 junio 2020

club

My only concern was the response to my report of rain water coming thru the air conditioner. We were on the bottom floor and it all the way down. There was a crack running from the top of the unit across the ceiling for about 4 feet that during the down pour water was dripping from as well as running thru the unit and out onto the floor. Water damage just below the unit so this is an ongoing issues. Going to result in a short/fire, mold, ceiling falling in. I reported it and was told the carpet was not wet so no problem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

22 junio 2020

club

I was in Augusta for business for a long duration. Staybridge Suites was perfect choice. Kitchen was good enough for making food with almost all the utensils needed. The staff is friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean hotel

By

22 junio 2020

club

I felt like everything was very clean. The housekeepers were so friendly and nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and bed.

By

16 junio 2020

platinumelite

Great stay as always. The staff is always accommodating to a customers requests and will bend over backwards to help you or a family member get a resolution to any issue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staybridge-Augusta

By

11 junio 2020

club

A good value-just not the best of time to be staying away from home. Although the coronavirus made it impossible to have the normal experience, an ample brown bag breakfast was supplied each day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

09 junio 2020

club

The staff was very friendly, and worked hard to ensure that we were comfortable. Although many amenities were limited due to COVID-19, the staff ensured that any needs were met to the best of their ability.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bianca stay at staybridge

By

06 junio 2020

It was wonderful I enjoy my experience every time and I have no complaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información