Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 731 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

731opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    507
  • 4 Estrellas
    99
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Comfy Beds & Great Breakfast

By

15 agosto 2022

I love the Queen Suites because of room separation- a plus when you travel with kids; The beds are always comfortable -nice fluffy pillows & soft covers.
Con: No phone in room & For the price I paid for one night I should've left very happy & satisfied instead I feel ripped off

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Austin night stay

By

07 agosto 2022

Service was great and the sleep was comfortable. Would stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful room

By

04 agosto 2022

Room was beautiful and clean. Breakfast was delicious. Our check in was made difficult by staff but I suppose the hotel itself made up for it. Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

03 julio 2022

This stay could have been much better. Hotel staff was polite and attentive, however the services, such as breakfast and the evening social was sub-par.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty Room

By

03 julio 2022

Our room smelt like seafood when we walked in. It felt dirty and we asked to be moved from our room and the excuse we got was that they did not have another room available. So we stayed one night and then checked out the next day because we had such a bad experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice little Hotel but could be a whole lot better.

By

20 junio 2022

This hotel looks good on the inside but need some work on the inside. The breakfast was subpar as French fries every day is not normally breakfast food. The gym needed anti-bacterial wipes of which it had none and it was missing weights . Also no towels or water as their water machine was always empty. The Hotel rooms needed to be cleaned and stocked better as I was missing regular items. I believe most of these items can be easily fixed, but hopefully it will be before I book another night in this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean with a friendly staff

By

10 junio 2022

Perfect for sleep, quiet, centrally located, close to restaurants and shopping.

Staff members are friendly here.

Plenty of shade throughout the property.

Perfect for family vacations and business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No pets allowed

By

06 junio 2022

The pet owners should be charged a premium to have use of the property, the staff should be responsible to enforce this rule.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place for business

By

04 junio 2022

i really enjoyed the outdoor space. The amount of comfortable seating was amazing. The courtyard was close enough to enjoy the outdoors and still work on my laptop.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staffs. Nice suite

By

23 mayo 2022

Staffs are very friendly, helpful with all questions and requests. Breakfast was good. Room was amazing with the suite and sofa bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

22 mayo 2022

Nice hotel for a night or for a week. Didn’t get to participate in happy hour but other guests said it was well done.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mediocre hotel

By

15 mayo 2022

Courteous staff with professionally groomed exterior and entrance. Breakfast area and downstairs common areas clean and organized. Suite beds are only full size versus queen size. Carpet in room frayed (needs to be replaced). Hallways and elevators filthy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información