Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 610 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

610opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    450
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Clean and cozy

By

25 noviembre 2020

Staff was limited but I'm sure it was due to covid . If you need additional towels ask at check in to limit you having to go back and forth! Great hotel excellent stay beds are short if your tall but clean and cozy! I enjoyed myself!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best experience from a hotel

By

23 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Nice spacious clean rooms with all you need to cook makes you fill like you are at home. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. I also liked the free laundry makes it very convenient. Also the gym is very nice I will recommend this hotel to anyone as I have 2 coworkers also are staying here.Just an excellent experience and will be coming back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place!

By

21 noviembre 2020

Everything about this hotel was fine. The rooms were clean and the staff was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing getaway i loved it

By

14 noviembre 2020

club

Just what i needed. The perfect getaway. Very clean and quiet. Great customer service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Facility and Staff were EXCELLENT!

By

10 noviembre 2020

club

Checked in with Ken during a stressful time, death of mother, late in afternoon. Came back that night and was greeted by Kenny who expressed condolences for our loss. Next morning Allicia expressed condolences for our loss and told us anything we needed to please ask. Maria also helped us out with fresh towels the next day and again expressed condolences.

This place has the staff that "Cares".

Will definitely recommend this location as cleanliness, sleep quality, comfortable room and value for money totally above competition.
Also appreciated staff's effort to provide a warm breakfast during the Covid 19 protocols.

5 STARS to y'all. - Jan R

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome room

By

03 noviembre 2020

club

This hotel was very clean and one staff member really stood out. Kenny was polite and very customer minded. The breakfast leaves alot to be desired but during COVID times, this cannot be helped. I would like to see some breakfast sandwiches offered. The location is easy to find and has ample parking. Daily room maintenance was not provided so I had no shampoo or body wash even though I had requested it for three days. Trash was not taken out until I requested it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful experience! Highly recommend

By

26 octubre 2020

platinumelite

From our warm greeting when we walked up until our no-touch express checkout, our stay was flawless. The room was great, the bed was comfortable, and the location (near restaurants, pharmacies, and anything else we might need) was very convenient. I highly recommend and will stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

25 octubre 2020

Friendly and welcoming staff and management; easy and efficient check in; peaceful and quiet, convenient location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice time and staff

By

12 octubre 2020

This facility is nice and quite. Because of the times and situations we are in a time like none before . We are doing things that we have never had to do on this planet. We need to keep helping each other and keep doing the best we can. God bless us all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff and great service

By

07 octubre 2020

We came to town for business and stayed for 15 days. The room was nice and clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We plan on coming back in the near future to stay again. The price for two bedrooms with a kitchen was the same as other hotels with only one room and no kitchen. We will definitely stay here at every opportunity.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer Service

By

24 septiembre 2020

the staff at the hotel made my son and I feel important,they were all very nice,polite and answered and helped us to have a Great experience!! Thank You!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would love more hotels like this in more areas.

By

22 septiembre 2020

Our stay was excellent. The rooms were very spacious and clean. We got a 2 bedroom suite which was great. Offering the living area for visiting and private rooms with a bathroom in each. The beds were very comfortable. Full kitchen and full-size refrigerator that allowed us to cook if needed to. Would highly recommend this hotel. And would love to see more in other areas such East Texas. . The price for the hotel was very modest. Love it. Would definitely stay again and when further traveling will definitely look for another Staybridge Suites.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información