Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 473 opiniones
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    473opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      370
    • 4 Estrellas
      71
    • 3 Estrellas
      18
    • 2 Estrellas
      3
    • 1 Estrellas
      11

    Kevin at front desk was great

    By

    26 septiembre 2016

    will be back in October and November. Can you get a better quality breakfast

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 septiembre 2016
    This is wonderful! We are all excited to know that Kevin's excellent customer service does not go unnoticed! We are also happy to know that you will be returning for another visit! I regret to hear that you were not satisfied with the quality of our breakfast. Our items are a brand standard, however, we are happy to submit your comments to IHG to express your thoughts. Thank you for your review and we will see you again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A great place to stay!

    By

    25 septiembre 2016

    There was not anything to complain about. I give them an A+ all the way around. From the accommodations to the staff. The social during the week was wonderful and appreciated!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 septiembre 2016
    It is such a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Our evening social is a great time to relax and enjoy dinner and drinks without having to leave the hotel. Our Staybridge Team is an amazing group that offers great service in all departments to assure a very convenient and comfortable stay! Thank you so much for your positive review!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    20 septiembre 2016

    club

    Great 4 day stay. The only thing I would consider is shortening the length of the survey - I nearly closed the browser and moved on. Great Hotel however...

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding the length of our survey. We will be sure to pass this on to IHG. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate you taking the time to write a review!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Convenient location

    By

    19 septiembre 2016

    Location is convenient to the airport and main arteries to get around Austin. Hotel is clean, comfortable, and safe. Hot breakfast with a good selection of items. Fast, reliable internet throughout hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for your review! I agree, our location is very convenient to the airport as well as main highways for easy access to almost any destination in the Austin area! I'm glad you had the opportunity to enjoy our breakfast as we like to offer a wide variety of items, including Texas shaped waffles! It's a pleasure to hear that you were satisfied with your stay and had a comfortable experience. Keep us in mind the next time you are traveling our way!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Austin Airport

    By

    18 septiembre 2016

    Looked for a hotel close to Austin airport as we had an early morning flight. Nice hotel, clean and close to where we needed to be.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 septiembre 2016
    How wonderful that our location worked out nicely for your visit in Austin. I hope you were also able to take advantage of our complimentary airport shuttle to make your traveling even more convenient and stress free. Thank you for the review, jeanette9! Come back and see us!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Spot

    By

    14 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    Great hotel with large rooms and a good breakfast.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 septiembre 2016
    We appreciate your review, colecole! Spacious suites, hot breakfast, evening socials, basketball court, complimentary laundry facility.....we have it all! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and hope you will return to our hotel on your next trip to the Austin area!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Value - Great Accommodations

    By

    08 septiembre 2016

    club

    This was a leisure trip and an overnight stay. However, the room was set up for a much longer stay with a full kitchen complete with dishes and a full size refrigerator. The room was spacious. The furniture was is pretty good condition. Slept well on their bed. The bathroom could use a little TLC, but it was clean and that's all that really matters. Great location. Ample parking. Fantastic breakfast. Great job overall.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 septiembre 2016
    HOOK 'EM!!! We are an extended stay hotel and offer amenities that are great for both long and short term stays. Every room includes a kitchen which is very convenient if you prefer to cook your own meals. The hot daily breakfast and the evening social (offered Mon-Wed) are both wonderful features for travelers as well! Thank you for the positive feedback and for giving us the opportunity to serve you during your Austin visit. Come back and see us!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    One Night

    By

    06 septiembre 2016

    I stay at HIG properties a lot and the Staybridge was a comfortable stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 septiembre 2016
    We are excited to know that you are loyal to the IHG brand! A comfortable stay is what we like to hear! We do our best to provide the best amenities and excellent service to offer a very comfortable and convenient stay to all our guests. Please keep us in mind the next time you are traveling to Austin! We appreciate your review!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comforting after long day of moving

    By

    05 septiembre 2016

    great room and comforts after moving my children into UT campus.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 septiembre 2016
    How exciting that your children will be attending UT!!! It is a pleasure to hear that you were pleased with your room and experienced a comfortable stay with us. We would love to be your "home away from home" when you are in town visiting your kids! Thank you for the review and we hope to see you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Short stay, great experience

    By

    30 agosto 2016

    club

    Stayed overnight on a layover at AUS. Had to wait a bit for the shuttle to the hotel, but after that, everything was great. The room was nicely laid out and very comfortable. I got a decent night's sleep, got up and hit the breakfast buffet, then back to the airport. I would stay here again if I'm in the area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 agosto 2016
    I would first like to apologize for the delayed pick up from our airport shuttle. I am pleased to hear that once you arrived to the hotel that you had a great experience! We understand that a good nights sleep is very important while traveling and it is wonderful to know that you were comfortable. The daily breakfast we offer is always nice to wake up to! Did you try one of the Texas shaped waffles? They are delicious! We look forward to your next stay when you are traveling to Austin!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Social and Comfortable Accomidations

    By

    29 agosto 2016

    club

    Hotel Staff was very friendly and helpful - from check-in to kitchen. Appreciate the comfort when having to travel for business.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 agosto 2016
    We have a wonderful, friendly staff that is always ready to offer a warm welcome when you arrive at our hotel. Each department genuinely cares about our guests and making everyone feel "at home". It is a great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us for your business travels. Please come back and see us the next time you are traveling to Austin!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    always at home

    By

    28 agosto 2016

    platinumelite

    You can tell the difference in this hotel the minute you walk up to the desk, its more like friends than a business.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 agosto 2016
    Yes, I agree! We want you to feel as comfortable as possible during your stay and we do our best to provide an atmosphere that is "like home". Thank you for taking time out to write a review! We hope you will return for another visit in the future!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información