Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 324 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    324opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      250
    • 4 Estrellas
      50
    • 3 Estrellas
      15
    • 2 Estrellas
      1
    • 1 Estrellas
      8

    Staff review

    By

    27 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Overall my stay was enjoyable. Excellent staff. Especially the front desk staff.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2015
    We are extremely proud of our front desk team! Our entire Staybridge Austin Airport family is very attentive to our guest's needs and always ready to offer assistance 24/7. We all genuinely care about each guest and your experience with us. If you feel comfortable and "at home' when you are visiting then we are doing our job! Thank you for the review and come back and see us the next time you visit Austin!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Two month stay

    By

    25 julio 2015

    Stayed here for 2 months for work in the area. It was very comfortable. Staff was very friendly, The courtyard provided a great way to meet new people. Best of all the rooms were pretty much sound proof!! Even though its near the airport and hwy, you dont hear the noise!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2015
    Reviews received from long term guests are great since you are here long enough to enjoy all the amenities we offer as well as our evening socials three times a week. We like to think of our hotel as your "home away from home" and being comfortable with your room and surroundings plays a big part in that. We are thankful for our Staybridge Austin Airport Team and the quality of service that each team member provides. It's delightful to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will return, business or leisure, when you are headed back this way! Thank you for the review!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    good value

    By

    23 julio 2015

    club

    clean, breakfast good, A/C very avg. Had it set on 67 degrees for three days, and the only area that was remotely cool was directly in front of the unit.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2015
    I want to apologize for the a/c unit in your room not working at it's full potential during your stay. Please inform the front desk with any issues in your room and we will be happy to assist you with resolving the problem in a timely manner. It is important to us that you have an experience that is comfortable and will be happy to offer a room move if we have rooms available. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us overall as we'd love to have you back as our guest the next time you are in the Austin area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Just Right Comfort

    By

    23 julio 2015

    club

    The room was in great condition and the furniture was current and in good order. The suites offer everything anyone could need for a stay. The staff is very professional and courteous. It is always a comfortable stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review, sadie74! It is music to our ears to hear that you were happy and satisfied with your stay. We are very proud of our Staybridge Team and it's always a pleasure to know that we are doing a great job. I agree, our suites are conveniently equipped with everything you need in one room, including a kitchen. Come visit us again when you are traveling through Austin!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    BEST HOTEL IN TOWN!!!

    By

    22 julio 2015

    We love staying here. Very spacious rooms, and the best staff.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Convenient location and comfortable room

    By

    22 julio 2015

    Great location and room has all of the comforts you would need for your stay. You may want to bring a portable internet device if you need to connect as the provided internet is subpar - only complaint.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2015
    It's great news to hear that our location worked out well for you! Our hotel is conveniently near the airport, easy access to major highways and we also offer airport shuttle service (5am-12am daily) if you need a ride. We do our best to offer all the amenities and features necessary for an enjoyable and stress-free stay. If you are ever in the Austin area again, we hope you will choose to stay with us! Thank you for the review!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    friendly staff and a good nights sleep

    By

    21 julio 2015

    club

    everything was lovely the only small qualms I have was the bathroom was awkard but nothing wrong. and that morning while I was staying in the room, the room next door enjoyed some mariachi music while I was working. Breakfast was good, and I really enjoyed the social. Plus it was nice to use the shuttle to get some local dinner.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2015
    Thank you for the review, smtaylor! I want apologize for the music from next door to your room while you were working. Please let us know if this ever happens again and we will be happy to assist you. The daily breakfast and evening socials are very convenient for our guests and it's great that you were able to take advantage of both! We hope you will choose to stay with us again on your next trip to Austin!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service and friendly staff

    By

    20 julio 2015

    club

    The staff not only did a great job, but they did their job with a warm and friendly smile and attitude which is one of the things that make the stay memorable. I can't remember some of the physical details of the hotel, but when people are friendly and helpful, I believe we all remember those experiences.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2015
    I agree! Our entire team, from front desk to housekeeping to maintenance, always has a friendly and welcoming smile from check in to check out. It is important to each team member that we do our job extremely well to be able to offer the best experience for a comfortable, convenient stay. After reading your wonderful review, we are confident that we are doing great! Thank you for your kind words and come back and see us!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay

    By

    20 julio 2015

    club

    Good food and beverages. Left an item in the room and the staff found it within 5 minutes and held it for me till I left town that afternoon.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 julio 2015
    We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Our housekeeping department is amazing and it does not surprise me at all that an item was found so quickly! It sounds like you were also able to take advantage of the evening social during your stay which is one of the features that we offer that separates our hotel from others. Thank you for your review and please come back and see us again on your next trip to Austin!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay

    By

    15 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Convenient and quiet location with a great staff. Highly recommend.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 julio 2015
    Thank you! I agree, we are conveniently located with easy access to any destination in the Austin area. Add our great staff and you are sure to have a wonderful experience here at the Staybridge Austin Airport location! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you back soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    No Shuttle After Midnight

    By

    15 julio 2015

    When I booked this hotel, I looked for hotel shuttle, which it had, until Midnight. My fight arrived at the airport 11:45 p.m. When I made it to the shuttle stop, it was just pass midnight. I called the hotel and the lady on the phone could not help me. Ok, I took the taxi. The taxi driver did not know how to get there in the dark so it costed more than the minimum to get there. The lady at the front desk tried to appease me by upgrading my room.

    Perhaps I should have made arrangement with the hotel ahead of time. I tried. The day before my arrival, I called the hotel twice in the afternoon, trying several options the phone tree offered, not reaching anyone.

    The only reason I rated staff and service, value, sleep quality and able to rest 2 stars is because the lady at the front desk used the only tool available to her, giving me a free upgrade. The room was clean and the appointment were standard. But, with us getting in so late and having to leave early the next day, we did not have time to really enjoy the upgrade. The faucet in the bathroom leaked if I did not tighten it really tight.

    You know what got me mad? There were two other IHG shuttles at the airport from different IHG families of hotels!

    To IHG Corporate, leverage your shuttle services in the local market! If one hotel picks up 24 hours, have other hotels pay that one to pick up after hours. You can figure this out. Give your staff more tools!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 julio 2015
    I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your recent stay with us. Our hotel provides the shuttle service from 5am-12am daily. Please feel free to call the front desk in advance when arriving late and we will make the necessary arrangements for your pick up, whether it be our shuttle or a taxi. Our shuttle will not run after midnight. Unfortunately, all IHG hotels do not have the same policies and availability of shuttle hours. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG member and hope this does not keep you from returning to our location. Please feel free to contact a member of our management team if you would like to discuss this matter further. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to write a review.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Family Atmosphere

    By

    14 julio 2015

    The Staybridge Suites are great for all families. We brought our entire team for a tournament at the Austin Convention Center and the kitchen and outdoor cooking areas made it easy to get together after the tournament and cook so everyone could stay and the kids could play at the pool.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 julio 2015
    Thank you for your review! We are excited to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and the amenities we offer. The outdoor pool and basketball court is usually a favorite for the kids! We hope you will keep us in mind for your future tournaments in Austin. We'd love to have you back! Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close