Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 427 opiniones
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    427opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      330
    • 4 Estrellas
      65
    • 3 Estrellas
      18
    • 2 Estrellas
      3
    • 1 Estrellas
      11

    Didn't Want to Stay Here...

    By

    11 mayo 2016

    I had a flight get cancelled out of Austin and was booked by the airline to stay at this hotel. I was very surprised at how well maintained the hotel was, and how professional the staff was. Even though I didn't want to stay here I would again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 mayo 2016
    I regret to hear that you initially did not want to stay at our hotel...but I am delighted to hear that you were nicely surprised! It is great news that you would stay with us again. Thank you for the review and taking the time to share your experience.!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Service

    By

    08 mayo 2016

    I will make sure that if I have to travel to Austin that this is the location that I stay at. the staff treats you with resect an make you feel welcome. The suites are very comfortable and spacious.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 mayo 2016
    We are so happy to hear that you liked our spacious suites! We have an amazing staff that is always ready to assist you if you need anything during your stay. It is wonderful news to hear that you will stay with us again when traveling to Austin in the future! Thank you for the review!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Overall great experience

    By

    02 mayo 2016

    Last minute stay, very happy with everything at the hotel

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 mayo 2016
    Thank you for the review! We hope you will return on your next visit to Austin for another happy stay!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Service and Hospitality

    By

    29 abril 2016

    It has been awhile since I rated a stay at a hotel a 10 all the way. My stay in Austin Staybridge Suites was definitely a 10. I will return for sure. The hotel staff members made me feel right at home. The bed was comfortable, clean rooms, and the service was on top.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 mayo 2016
    Thank you for this amazing review! It is so great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service you received! We always do our best to make our guests feel "at home". Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope you will stay with us again the next time you travel to Austin!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service

    By

    25 abril 2016

    club

    You feel welcome as soon as you enter into the building. Staff is always professional an very friendly no waiting in line to get checked in. Staybridge Suites will alway be my 1st choice of stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great!

    By

    15 abril 2016

    loved it, plan on staying again. wouldn't want to stay anywhere else but here! great customer service, the staff is really friendly. I loved the atmosphere!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 abril 2016
    This is an awesome review! We are lucky to have the team we have and it's always great to hear that our excellent, friendly service does not go unnoticed. In addition, we offer an "at home" feel which makes for a more comfortable stay. We are always happy to be your home away from home when you are traveling to the Austin area! Thank you for taking time out to share your experience with everyone!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent service

    By

    12 abril 2016

    All staff members were courteous and friendly. Any and all questions were answered promptly with a smile. Kitchen staff provided excellent meals and friendly smiles.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 abril 2016
    We have an amazing staff that we are extremely thankful for. Each department offers excellent service and genuinely cares about our guests. We do our best to provide an "at home" environment and feel. The breakfast and evening social meals are a great perk, too! Thank you for the review and we hope to see you again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    loved it

    By

    10 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    My wife and I spent one nite at this facility and were very impressed. Front desk staff was very friendly, courteous, and helpful. Facility is about a five minute ride to the airport. Our suite was excellent and very clean. Wish we could have stayed longer, loved it!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 abril 2016
    What a pleasant review to receive! We are very excited that you enjoyed your stay and your room! If you need to be picked up from the airport give us a call and we will send our shuttle out for you. We have an amazing team that will always be ready to welcome you back. Thank you for the review, Bigroo!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    09 abril 2016

    Enjoyed our stay as always. Recommend this place for anyone that needs to stay for more than two or three days.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 abril 2016
    We offer great, and convenient, amenities for guests that are staying with us long or short term. Our daily hot breakfast, on-site laundry facility and our evening social (offered Mon-Wed evenings) are some of our guest's favorite and included with your stay! Thank you for the review and will come back for another visit soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    stay was fantastic

    By

    08 abril 2016

    I would recommend this Hotel to everyone, very pleasant and relaxing. I will be booking with this Hotel every time there is a need for me to stay at a Hotel in Austin, TX. Thank you

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge Suites, Austin-Bergstrom International Airport

    By

    07 abril 2016

    club

    Like almost all IHG hotels, the Staybridge Suites at Austin Airport was an excellent choice for our connection to an early flight. The shuttle service to the airport was a time-saver and the staff and room were excellent.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 abril 2016
    Thank you for the wonderful review! Our shuttle begins running at 5am, for guests that have early flights, and continues to run until 12am for late arrivals. We are happy to hear that we saved you some time! Our staff is amazing and genuinely cares about each guest and your experience with us. It is always great to know that our efforts do not go unnoticed. We hope you will return on your next visit to Austin!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    飲食サービス

    By

    02 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    ハッピーアワーが設定されているホテルは他にもありますが、連日開催されていることに驚きました。アルコールだけなく軽食も準備されていることが素晴らしいと感じました。車がなかったので、ホテル内で簡単に夕食を摂ることが出来て助かりました。

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 abril 2016
    We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the evening social with a light dinner and drinks! It is very convenient to have as an option when traveling. Please keep us in mind on your next trip to Austin. Thank you for the review!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información