Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 524 opiniones
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    524opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      414
    • 4 Estrellas
      77
    • 3 Estrellas
      18
    • 2 Estrellas
      4
    • 1 Estrellas
      11

    Nice

    By

    20 febrero 2017

    club

    Hotel was nice, thin walls could hear person next door laughing

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Stay due to business.

    By

    19 febrero 2017

    club

    Clean, inviting and has everything you need for your stay. Room did smell like smoke even though it was non smoking.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Amazing weekend away

    By

    15 febrero 2017

    platinumelite

    -Was upgraded for free before arrival.

    -Shuttle bus offered to take us to our destination at night.

    -Staff was very accommodating.

    -Room was clean

    -Overall incredible experience.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 febrero 2017
    We are happy to offer an airport shuttle each day from 5am-12am to all our guests. Our shuttle is also available to provide transportation up to a 3 mile radius within the same hours. Each member of our Staybridge Team shares the same goal and provides excellent service that offers a comfortable and "at home" atmosphere. We hope to see you again when you are traveling to the Austin area! Thank you for your review!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    GOOD ALL AROUND

    By

    14 febrero 2017

    I STAYED 10 DAYS EVERYTHING WAS GOOD, VERY BUSY HOTEL . WILL BE STAYING IN THE HOTEL FOR AN ESTIMATED 3 WEEKS IN MARCH WOULD LIKE TO UP GRADE TO LARGER SUITE IF POSSIBLE. STAYBRIDGE IS GOOD LIKE STAYING THERE AND ENJOY THE BREAKFET AND DINNERS!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 febrero 2017
    GREAT! We are delighted to know you will be returning in March! Our hotel is a wonderful choice for long term stays as we include amenities such as the hot daily breakfast and the evening social, with dinner and drinks. We will do our best to get you an upgrade when you return next month. Thank you for the review and we will see you again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay

    By

    14 febrero 2017

    Extremely nice hotel and is superior to many of the places that I have stayed. I plan to come back.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 febrero 2017
    We will be ready to welcome you back with all smiles when you return for another visit! We hope you were able to take advantage of our amenities while you were here including our breakfast and evening social. Thank you for your positive feedback, Kent!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Experience

    By

    13 febrero 2017

    As always, I enjoyed the stay and atmosphere. The staff was curtious and friendly. I look forward to my next stay there.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 febrero 2017
    We look forward to your next stay as well! We appreciate our return guests as it is a warm reminder that we are providing the quality of service that is expected. Each day our goal is to make all our guests feel "at home" which is what separates us from other hotels. Thank you for your positive review, Mr. DeLeon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Awesome stay

    By

    12 febrero 2017

    platinumelite

    Friendly family atmosphere, most cordial staff and good food and clean rooms.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 febrero 2017
    Awesome review! Our Staybridge Team will always do our best to offer an "at home" feel to our guests. We want you to experience a comfortable and convenient stay each time you visit us. It is a great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your suite as well as our breakfast and evening social. Thank you for your review!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Austin - January

    By

    11 febrero 2017

    club

    Great hotel and great location - will return on next trip to the Austin area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 febrero 2017
    It is great to hear that our location worked out well for you. We look forward to your return! Thank you for your review!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed, great service, great location.

    By

    08 febrero 2017

    club

    Great weekend getaway. The hotel is centralized near the airport. 15 mins will take you to downtown Austin, or many of the craft breweries they have in town. Hotel was clean, and staff was very friendly. Also free breakfast buffet. Cant beat that.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 febrero 2017
    Thank you for selecting our hotel for your weekend getaway in Austin! We are conveniently located near the airport and downtown as well as major highways which makes for easy access to almost any destination in the Austin Area. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hotel along with the amenities we provide. Please come back and see again! Thank you for your review!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great customer service.

    By

    07 febrero 2017

    Great job staff. Customer service goes along way. Your price is a little high.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    How away from Home

    By

    06 febrero 2017

    club

    Nice place to relax and doesn't feel like a hotel. Fells like being at home. Friendly staff and good service. Very popular location, always busy. Book early.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 febrero 2017
    Home away from home.....that's what we like to hear! The service we provide is always with the intention to make you feel "at home". We feel that is what separates us from other hotels. Our goal is for you experience a relaxing, comfortable and convenient stay each time. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your visit and we hope you will keep us in mind on your next trip to Austin!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Mr

    By

    05 febrero 2017

    platinumelite

    My stay was nice at this location. The people were friendly and the room was great.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 febrero 2017
    Wonderful! We are an all suite hotel which means spacious rooms and a kitchen included! We are very proud of our staff and the service provided by each department and member. You will always receive a friendly welcome as well as a friendly farewell. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your review and come back and see us!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información