Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 462 opiniones
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    462opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      360
    • 4 Estrellas
      70
    • 3 Estrellas
      18
    • 2 Estrellas
      3
    • 1 Estrellas
      11

    always at home

    By

    28 agosto 2016

    platinumelite

    You can tell the difference in this hotel the minute you walk up to the desk, its more like friends than a business.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel - Wonderful Staff!

    By

    22 agosto 2016

    I stay here all of the time while in Austin. It's reasonably priced, has nice, big, clean rooms and a wonderful staff!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 agosto 2016
    Thank you for being a return guest at our hotel! We have a wonderful staff that is always ready to welcome you back and take care of all your needs during your stay. Your feedback is important to us and we thank you for taking the time to write this review and for your loyalty to our hotel. See you again on your next trip to Austin!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Felt like home

    By

    16 agosto 2016

    Honestly very good atmosphere, my suite was amazing I had everything I needed basically felt like home and my family loved it.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 agosto 2016
    Our goal is to offer an "at home" feel and it sounds like we are doing a great job! We are excited to know that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will keep us in mind on your next trip to Austin! Thank you so much for the review!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Like being at home...

    By

    15 agosto 2016

    I really enjoy this location. I have stayed there many times and will continue to do so when in the area. I appreciate the attentiveness of the staff that help service the first floor and the conference rooms. They are always so helpful and friendly.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 agosto 2016
    We are excited to know that you are a return guest and will continue to stay with us when traveling to our area! There is always a team member available, and happy to help you, during your visit if you need assistance. If there is anything we can do to make your stay more comfortable and/or convenient please let us know! Thank you for the review and we will see you next time!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Must Stay

    By

    15 agosto 2016

    club

    I love this hotel.

    I wish I could have stayed longer. I look forward to my return.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 agosto 2016
    Awww!!! We look forward to your return as well! Thank you for the review!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Quiet room!

    By

    11 agosto 2016

    platinumelite

    I was traveling for business and needed a quiet room and a place to conduct business. My room was quiet and clean, the internet connection was stable. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend this hotel!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 agosto 2016
    Thank you for your review! It is great to hear that your stay with us worked out well for your business needs. We have a wonderful and friendly staff that is always ready to assist you and it is always a pleasure to know that their service does not go unnoticed. Come back and see us the next time you are traveling to Austin!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean, comfortable, great value

    By

    11 agosto 2016

    Always a great value for the amenities. We save a lot of money by cooking in the kitchen instead of eating out. And the breakfast is an added perk.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 agosto 2016
    We are an all suite hotel and every room in our hotel includes a kitchen! I agree that this is a money saver and simply convenient to be able to cook whatever you are in the mood for! We do our best to offer a wide variety of items during our breakfast hours and hope you enjoyed that as well! Your review is greatly appreciated and we hope you will keep us in mind on your next trip to Austin!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay.

    By

    08 agosto 2016

    platinumelite

    Great stay, overall everything was excellent for a family stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 agosto 2016
    Wonderful! I hope this means you will be returning to our hotel the next time your family is traveling to Austin! Thank you for the review!
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 agosto 2016
    How wonderful to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us! We offer great amenities for family trips and hope you were able to take advantage of some of them during your visit. Please keep us in mind the next time your family travels to Austin! Thank you for the review!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    wonderful staff, very friendly

    By

    08 agosto 2016

    enjoyed the stay, staff was very friendly. Enjoyed the free breakfast. the personnel service was beyond expectations.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 agosto 2016
    Thank you for the review, TGE II! It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast during your stay. We offer a wide variety of breakfast items, there is a lot to choose from! We love our staff and it is always a pleasure to hear that our quality of service does not go unnoticed. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will return on your next visit to Austin!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    OK for overnight at the airport area of Austin

    By

    06 agosto 2016

    club

    Hotel is either undergoing construction or construction is happening nearby/next door. Hotel room was small and average for a Staybridge Suite. Surprised at the size of the suite and the extremely small elevator. This Staybridge is way down the list compared to others I have stayed out on many occasions in the past. I will never go back to this particular one. Just adequate.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    31 julio 2016

    club

    Last minute choice due to cancelled flight turned into a great experience, comfort, and relaxation.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 agosto 2016
    I am sorry to hear that your flight was cancelled. I understand how frustrating that can be. It is wonderful news that you had a great experience at our hotel! Comfort and relaxation is what we like to hear! Thank you for choosing us and we hope you will return during a future trip to Austin!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Mopar

    By

    27 julio 2016

    club

    Enjoyed staying at this hotel and would recommend this Hotel if the Austin area. Great Hotel which is cleaned and convenient to all major freeways and minutes from 6th St and Downtown area.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información