Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 241 opiniones
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    241opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      193
    • 4 Estrellas
      33
    • 3 Estrellas
      9
    • 2 Estrellas
      1
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    Sociable spaces for our Reunion.

    By

    10 agosto 2015

    Common areas are comfortable, inviting, easy to sit in and chat for hours. Lots of choices in room and suite combinations were a plus for our varied group. The beautiful, well-designed grounds are perfect for outside activities. Easy and quick access to all highways, but not on a major road, so no traffic or noise. A very enjoyable week for all of us.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Homely feeling, great hotel

    By

    09 agosto 2015

    platinumelite

    The staff is very friendly, the rooms are fresh and recently renovated. Close to the Arboretum area means access to many restaurants and shops. Major business are a short drive away.

    I definitely recommend this hotel, esp. if you have to stay in the area for a longer period!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable room and very clean

    By

    07 agosto 2015

    club

    Our stay was for a weekend visit. Very relaxing and will definitely stay again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 agosto 2015
    We are very happy that you had a good experience at our hotel. We hope you were able to take advantage of our beautiful pool, and outdoor living area while you were here. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Family vacation

    By

    07 agosto 2015

    club

    Our family met at Staybridge Arboretum for our granddaughter's ballet performance. Terrific breakfast! Wonderful site for get-together! Room to congregate. Opportunities for alone-time. Highly recommend.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Outstanding stay

    By

    06 agosto 2015

    We arrived early and the staff was friendly and took our bags and locked them up so we could go shopping. There was one employee in particular that went out of her way to make our stay as enjoyable as possilble. Her name was Sylvia and she was great!!!!! Made our visit having her at the front desk. Rooms were nice and it was quiet. Will definately visit again!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 agosto 2015
    Thank you so much for the kind words. Sylvia is one of our shining stars here and we are very lucky to have her. We hope you stay with us again soon and thank you again for your review.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Fantastic!

    By

    05 agosto 2015

    platinumelite

    The young lady at the front desk provided us with the most friendly customer service I believe we have EVER received! The grounds around the pool are beautiful! Breakfast could have been much better.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 agosto 2015
    Thank you for your comments. It makes us so happy to hear that guest service was above and beyond and we strive to continue it everyday. Thank you again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Not the best hotel

    By

    04 agosto 2015

    club

    Bad housekeeping and the pillows are bad. I would recommend this place only there wasn't anything else available.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 agosto 2015
    We are sorry to hear we feel below your expectations for your stay. We strive to make every stay great and welcome any additional feed back that you may want to leave to help us improve the housekeeping issues you had. Thank you for your honest reply.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Exceeded expectations

    By

    31 julio 2015

    Located in a great area of Austin with restaurants and shopping within minutes. Check-in was quick and hostess was very attentive and friendly. Gave me choice of what floor I preferred. Room was very comfortable and spacious for a studio suite. Kitchen amenities were adequate. Bathroom was spotless and stocked well. Bed was a little firm but pillows were awesome. Blackout curtains were great for keeping room dark. A/C thermostat did not work correctly. If staying longer, I would have taken advantage of the evening social, the great room with a book or the outside seating. All was beautiful and accommodating. The breakfast was good with hot items included in the menu. Check out was fast and hostess offered the receipt in an envelope which was a nice detail. I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends and would like to return.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 agosto 2015
    We are so glad we were able to exceed your expectations for our hotel. We are proud of our staff and grounds. We hope your next visit you can take advantage of our Social reception and outdoor living area. Thank you again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    enjoyable stay

    By

    21 julio 2015

    club

    no complaints - everything met our expectations. First time we stayed at staybridge, will stay here again

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 julio 2015
    Thank you so much for your kind remarks on our hotel. We hope to see you again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ashton Family Reunion

    By

    15 julio 2015

    club

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. They made you feel very welcome. The breakfast was great. The bed was too small. It was supposed to be a queen, but there is no way that was a queen. I also do not stay at hotel where they allow pets in the rooms.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 julio 2015
    Thank you for your review! We offer suites with queen, king and double-sized beds-- I'm unsure which you were booked in, but if you return to Austin in the future, we would be happy to discuss the different options with you and ensure you're in a room that fits your needs! It was a pleasure having your family stay with us, and we're glad to hear that you found our service satisfactory! Thank you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A weekend stay

    By

    14 julio 2015

    We have stayed here many times for weekend trips. This last stay was good except for we went swimming an hour after check in and we used our bath towels we asked the woman at the front desk for extra towels to replace the ones we used. She gave what she could and took our room number down and said she would have someone bring us the rest. Well, no one ever came and she never called our room to check if we still needed towels. That was poor service from the desk. Monday breakfast was good on variety but they don't put enough meat or fruit out. It would be nice to have them expand on the variety. The pool and patio area was nice and one of the best in town.The room was clean and beds were comfy because we had suite with two and the mattresses are better,. When we stay in the king suite the bed is horrible and we never sleep good. I do not like how I-h-g lied about the double bed suite. It is not two queen beds like they claim. One is a queen the other is a full. I debated with friend about the size and we pulled out a tape measure he had in his ride and it shows both beds were not the same size. We did the lie down stretch your arms out test too. Overall this is one of the better stay bridges in ATX. If it weren't for this location I wouldn't come to the city that much. We had some dislikes but our stay was refreshing and relaxing. The cable needs more channels and the Internet could use a little faster speed it was like running ATt.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 julio 2015
    We appreciate your comments on the hotel and thank you for your review. I am sorry if there was confusion with the bed situation as our property does not have any rooms with 2 queens, they are double beds. Some other properties do have a 2 queen set up so we see how this could be confusing if you stay at multiple properties. Thank you again, we hope to have you stay with us again soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Austin Arboretum

    By

    14 julio 2015

    Good place to stay and rooms are big. Food selection is alright, but nothing special. They need to move the stand up bar area by the drinks because people stand behind it and block the flow of walking traffic. They need to spray for bug since I found a couple of large crickets in my room.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 julio 2015
    We regret that you encountered some difficulty in comfortably navigating our dining area; we appreciate the feedback and always try our best to improve upon our service. We've also been doing our best to stay on top Austin's cricket season and will be having the building sprayed by a professional during this week. Thank you again for your suggestions and for taking the time to leave a review for us! We're glad you were able to enjoy your stay.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información