Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 369 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    369opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      302
    • 4 Estrellas
      47
    • 3 Estrellas
      12
    • 2 Estrellas
      2
    • 1 Estrellas
      6

    Great Stay

    By

    21 septiembre 2016

    club

    From the friendly greeting at the front desk to the express checkout on the departure date, this was one of the best hotel experience stays that I have ever had. Our suite contained everything that we needed for the weekend. We had breakfast on the patio with our grandchildren and no one wanted to leave because it was such a beautiful morning. I definitely recommend this property.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 septiembre 2016
    Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our property. We love hearing when our guests enjoy their stay. This is something our staff take pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great location and beautiful property

    By

    20 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    First choice of places to stay in North Austin. Convenient to everything.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for your review of our property. We value your loyalty as a Platinum Elite Rewards member. We here at Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum/Domain thrive to give our guests the best experience. Hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Business Stay

    By

    19 septiembre 2016

    club

    Hotel was clean and well maintained, close to many restaurants and stores. Well stocked breakfast area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 septiembre 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your Loyalty as a IHG Club Member. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you in the future. Thank you,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay on business

    By

    18 septiembre 2016

    club

    This was hotel was perfect for business. It was close to everything and the hotel staff was fantastic!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for your review of our hotel Our staff takes pride in delivering great customer service. We also appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Club member, and hope to see you again in the future. Thank you,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great place to unwind

    By

    18 septiembre 2016

    great place to unwind after a long business day. food was great and presented well.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Spire Elite Member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope to see you again. Thank you,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Surprised by an upgrade

    By

    05 septiembre 2016

    club

    Upon arrival to my room, I discovered I was upgraded from a single room to a two bedrooms suite, so this made my stay all the way more pleasant.

    Funny story, just some minutes after my arrival to the room, the Fire alarm went on, and we all had to evacuate the property.

    Turned out it was some smoke detector on the fourth floor, and we were informed we could get back in with total safety, but this is a first, never had evacuated a hotel before.

    Everything was well labeled for you to evacuate and there was no issue whatsoever.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Everything one could expect

    By

    29 agosto 2016

    club

    This place has everything you could need, everything you would expect and it is all in good condition and working order.

    The room was great, nice and quiet and comfortable, the amenities are all there and there were no complaints whatsoever.

    Definitely recommended.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 septiembre 2016
    Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you,
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 septiembre 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is what our staff takes pride in. Thank you again, and we hope to see you in the future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A Fantastic Stay in Austin, TX

    By

    23 agosto 2016

    club

    StayBridge Suites in Austin, TX, provided me with the accommodations and staff found in 5 Star Hotels!!! A very attractive entrance greeted me as I drove into the parking area. The young woman at the Front Desk greeted me by name as I approached with my small dachshund. I had called the previous day to request early registration as I was bringing my pet and had to be in a meeting 1 1/2 hours prior to the normal registration time. Silvia was extremely polite and helpful on the phone and just as polite

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 agosto 2016
    Thank you very mush for your comments. We at staybridge strive to give our guest the best possible service. We hope to see you again. Thank you,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly, clean and convenitent

    By

    23 agosto 2016

    club

    This hotel has GREAT front desk staff who were proactive and accommodating. The rooms and hotel in general are very clean and well appointed. The wifi is reliable but quite slow. However, that paled in comparison to the overall experience. It may be more frustrating if I were there for an extended stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 agosto 2016
    Thank you very much for your kind words. We appreciate all the feed back from our guest whether it is good or not so good. This allows us to work on areas that may need work and allow us to continue to give our guest great customer service and have our guest feel like home. Thank you,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great suite for families

    By

    17 agosto 2016

    club

    Family with 2 small kids and grandma in tow. 2 bedroom suites are hard to find, and this was a gem! Great value, great space, clean and updated. Very pleasant stay - will definitely stay here again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Overall Great Experience

    By

    13 agosto 2016

    club

    Close to shopping and restaurants. Clean and comfortable rooms. Perfect.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge Austin Arboretum

    By

    11 agosto 2016

    This was my fifth time staying at the hotel. I really enjoy this place. Nice area in the city and lots of green space behind the hotel.The front desk people just welcome me back home! I normally stay in one of the suites. Nice large room with kitchen and separate bedroom.
    Housekeeping was always great. Dining area is nice. Plenty of good food for breakfast, and the evening socials are really nice.
    Lots of shopping in the area with the Gateway, Arboretum, and The Domain nearby.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información