Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 356 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    356opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      292
    • 4 Estrellas
      44
    • 3 Estrellas
      12
    • 2 Estrellas
      2
    • 1 Estrellas
      6

    great stay

    By

    July 22, 2016

    This property is the epitome of a great long-term lodging property - except for 1 thing. The TV channel selection is the worst I have ever seen for a major chain. I regularly stay 6-12 months at the same property, usually Staybridge Suites, and this one has such a bad tv channel selection that I am seriously considering changing lodging just for that very reason. I have stayed here on multiple occasions for anywhere from 5 - 12 months previously, and I don't know what happened, but the tv selection is pathetic, especially for someone who is here long-term and not just using the room as a place to sleep, shower, and change clothes in between sightseeing. Other than that, you could not ask for a better place to stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Stay

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    Excellent service throughout, most definitely will be returning.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We truly appreciate all the good comments. We at Staybridge strive to give great customer service and are excited to hear we stood up to your expectations. We hope to see you again in the future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    nice and comfy

    By

    July 19, 2016

    Hotel is very nice
    Staff is very nice and helpful
    Hotel has a nice breakfast and Mon-Wed has nightly social dinner
    Rooms are very comfy
    Nice area outside to sit and eat/talk
    Pool and Basketball area
    Shopping close by
    Easy access off and on the Freeway
    Great Location

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you for your comment. We appreciate all your kind words, and hope to see you again in the future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good Hotel, very friendly staff

    By

    July 08, 2016

    club

    This is a very nice hotel. Clean and with great friendly staff. We only had a couple of problems. The wireless internet is not great, sometimes doesn't work at all (likely too much traffic) and when it is working it is quite slow. The other problem was the air conditioning unit in the closet of one of the bedrooms. When it would turn on it was extremely loud.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly Customer Service, Nice Property, New beds

    By

    July 07, 2016

    Overall, the Front Desk, Maintenance, Housekeeping and the gentlemen making breakfast and food for the evening reception have been cordial, helpful and pleasant.

    Sylvia during the day has been friendly and she is always pleasantly greeting guests – old and new! She chats will guests when she can and importantly – remembers conversations! I see guests walk away with a smile because she asks how their meeting went or asked about the results of their child’s game, etc.

    Amy in the evening really stands out, always with a pleasant and inviting demeanor to the guests. She is helpful and goes above standard service often (which is too rare today). She keeps track of things and is great at following through on tasks requested of her. She is reliable and dependable.

    Evening reception M-W. The Margherita pizza was excellent. Outdoor grilled hamburgers and sausages every Wednesday. Standard fare breakfast - Good. Customer service at meals very good, usually a smile and/or nod of recognition from the staff. The gentleman were always nice, friendly and accommodating.

    Con's were minor. Some of the rooms I was in the A/C's weren't that great. I usually put my home A/c at 72-73 w/ ceiling fan at night. Usually had to put A/C at 68 in all but one of the rooms.

    Some of the dryers don't dry very well unless on High (took 1:45 to dry delicates). However, laundry area and machines were always CLEAN!

    Property very inviting and homey - Arboretum is the key word here! Love Staybridge hotels - my favorite for extended stays!!!!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great place

    By

    July 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    had a great time here - welcome oasis after hot time on the coast
    would revisit if i am in the area again.
    close proximity to downtown and close by shopping if thats your thing

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    July 08, 2016
    Thank you for your comment. We are pleased to hear you had a great stay, and we hope to see you again in the future. Thank you,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable accommodations and convenient location

    By

    June 30, 2016

    Like this facility. Easy to get to and always clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    We appreciate you taking the time to express how your stay was. We strive to give our guest the best possible service . Thank you for choosing Staybridge suites. Thank you,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable rooms and great service

    By

    June 29, 2016

    Very clean room. The staff was very helpful at check in

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    July 03, 2016
    We would like to thank you for your kind words. We at Staybridge strive to give our guest the best service possible. Thank you,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    able to rest

    By

    June 25, 2016

    kitchen very easy to use room comfortable. noise level acceptable. driveway is somewhat tricky.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    Thank you for your comment. we are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and we hope to see you again. Thank you,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great room!

    By

    June 20, 2016

    Very happy with the suite I was in. I was traveling with my family so the suite room was perfect. Staff was nice and hotel amenities were fantastic.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know that your stay was a good stay. We strive to give our guest the best experience possible. We hope to see you again! Thank you,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good time in Austin

    By

    June 20, 2016

    club

    Excellent place, cozy home away from home. Great Staff, comfortable rooms

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    June 21, 2016
    Thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you again in the future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Staff especially in the dining area

    By

    June 20, 2016

    I have been staying at this hotel for close to 10 years and although there have been some changes in staff their customer service has not changed. It a excellent, safe, enjoyable, and friendly place to stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    June 24, 2016
    Thank you for being such a Loyal Guest. We appreciate your kind words. We strive at giving the best customer service possible. Thank you again, and we hope to see you again soon Thank you,.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información