Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 401 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    401opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      329
    • 4 Estrellas
      50
    • 3 Estrellas
      12
    • 2 Estrellas
      4
    • 1 Estrellas
      6

    Nice hotel.

    By

    23 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    I enjoyed my stay. Great location, nice clean and comfortable hotel. Professional and friendly staff. I enjoyed the social hours, and felt at home. I will be defiantly stay here again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very good hotel overall

    By

    21 enero 2017

    Staff was extremely friendly and helpful; clean and comfortable rooms, nice breakfast. In general a very good experience, I didn't have a chance to comment on any aspects that I think deserve improvements, though: the room was a little cold and I couldn't find a temperature control in the room; there was no additional blanket; the shuttle service wasn't really an option; and the internet was very slow and unreliable, to a point where I used my cell phone internet to be able to watch a video in the computer.
    These are areas that can certainly be improved, but overall I recommend the Austin Arboretum Staybridge as a good option if you're staying in Austin.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable stay

    By

    20 enero 2017

    Hotel was very well located for a visit to North Austin, the staff were very friendly and attentive, and the room was very comfortable for either a overnight or long term stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 enero 2017
    Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Gold member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes pride in. We value your feedback, and we hope to see you again. Thank you,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great find

    By

    17 enero 2017

    club

    We were pleased with everything about this hotel. The happy hour and the breakfast were great added bonuses.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 enero 2017
    Thank you very much for your recent review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Club Member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Birthday Celebration Getaway

    By

    09 enero 2017

    Great Atmosphere, ambiance, location and I will definitely return

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 enero 2017
    Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed you stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Hot Breakfast!

    By

    09 enero 2017

    club

    The suites are great! And I loved sitting in the lobby eating that delicious hot breakfast reading the newspaper. Everything was great!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 enero 2017
    Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to give our guest the best service possible. We thank you for being a loyal customer, and hope to see you again in the future. Thank you,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Courteous Staff

    By

    05 enero 2017

    club

    I would like to praise the staff at Staybridge in the Domain (Austin) for being so polite and informing us about everything available to us at the suites. The suites where kept clean, including fresh bed sheets and towels. The common areas where organized and kept clean as well. I would recommend families, couples and anyone traveling to stay here.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 enero 2017
    Thank you for your positive review of our hotel. We at staybridge strive to give our guest the best experience possible. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you for being an IHG Member.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    長期滞在に最適

    By

    05 enero 2017

    受付の方が親切です。ベッドの寝心地が良いです。
    ソファやキッチン、冷蔵庫がついているので長期滞在に向いています。もちろん短期でもよいです。
    ランドリーが無料で利用できるのが助かります。近くにHEBがあるので食材の購入も不便がないです。

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent!

    By

    05 enero 2017

    club

    I had no idea how great this hotel was when I randomly picked it. Great hospitality, the room was amazing, the pricing was very fair, and the location is great!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 enero 2017
    Thank you very much for you recent review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our team takes pride in doing what it takes to ensure our guest have a comfortable and enjoyable stay. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Service

    By

    31 diciembre 2016

    club

    Our stay at the Staybridge Austin Domain was a great experience. Friendly staff, great breakfast (fluffy eggs, how do they do it), lots of amenities.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 enero 2017
    Thank you very much for your positive review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again soon!.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Choice

    By

    29 diciembre 2016

    club

    Best choice for this area of Austin. The staff is great and the location perfect. Rooms are comfortable and breakfast well done.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 enero 2017
    Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our staff takes pride in ensuring our guest have a great experience. We hope to see you again soon!. Thank you,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    One of the best hotel experiences, I plan to stay with them any time I'm in Austin

    By

    28 diciembre 2016

    Rooms are comfortable, staff is amazingly friendly, and how can you compete with free yummy hot breakfast every morning and free delicious dinners Mon-Wed? Um you can't. I love this hotel!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 enero 2017
    Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear your enjoyed your stay and all our amenities. We strive hard to give our guest the best experience possible. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información