Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 327 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    327opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      267
    • 4 Estrellas
      42
    • 3 Estrellas
      11
    • 2 Estrellas
      2
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    Awesome facilities for a great get away

    By

    02 mayo 2016

    We enjoyed our visit to Staybridge Suite, and we hope to return there next year!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 mayo 2016
    We are so pleased to hear that your stay was Awesome. We Strive to give our guest the best experience possible. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Staybridge Suites Arboretum. Thank you,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place even for a long term stay

    By

    26 abril 2016

    club

    One of the best mid-range hotels I have stayed at. No complaints. Location, rooms, hotel amenities, service were all great.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 abril 2016
    We really appreciate your comment. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and Our Service. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great staff and atmosphere

    By

    19 abril 2016

    Great hotel for business. Everything you need to make you feel at home.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 abril 2016
    Thank you for your kind words.We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Place To Stay

    By

    16 abril 2016

    This is the second time I have stayed at this location. It is very comfortable and clean and at a very good rate. I will very likely stay there again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Service

    By

    13 abril 2016

    club

    We go to Austin for long weekends and this is where we stay.. Clean rooms and property. Comfortable and you get the home feel. Staff is very friendly. Recommend it here.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent

    By

    11 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    Love the hotel - love the staff - love the patio - love the location

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice Room but Noise from adjacent room interupted sleep

    By

    11 abril 2016

    club

    The occupant of the adjacent room had a bad cold and their coughing could be heard through the walls. The noise interrupted my sleep on multiple occasion every night of my four night stay.

    If I had been able to sleep, the room was nice, clean, and exceeded all other expectations.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    22 abril 2016
    Dear JimBed, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the overall condition of our room. However, I was concerned to see that you had some issues with noise coming from another guest. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    We felt so welcome!

    By

    07 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    This was the perfect place to stay for our Austin Visit!
    Our suite was superb in everyway!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 abril 2016
    We Thank you for your kind comment. We are pleased to hear you had a great stay. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Room for the family

    By

    06 abril 2016

    We stayed at the Stonebridge Suites in Austin , TX
    We were meeting our sons for an overnight stay and
    were looking for someplace that all six of us could share.
    We thought that a suite with two bedrooms would be the best option. It gave us the ability to have enough sleeping room and still a common area that we could use for visiting. It was only a quick trip because we were travelling further for a wedding.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wonderful place to stay

    By

    04 abril 2016

    club

    This is a great hotel! The staff is amazing and the room was great as well.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 abril 2016
    Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Just like being at home

    By

    24 marzo 2016

    I always feel welcome here and have been staying here since the first weekend it was opened.

    I stay here each year for the Longhorn baseball season.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 marzo 2016
    Thank you for your kind words, We really appreciate our Guest and we strive to give them an Excellent experience. We appreciate your Loyalty. Thank you,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home Away from Home

    By

    23 marzo 2016

    club

    This hotel was clean and friendly. Their outdoor pool and deck area has heated pool, firepit, grilling area and mini-basketball court was wonderful and made us enjoy our downtime. Great rooms that were very clean and comfy.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información